Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
Great inexpensive gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads turned out so cute that I went back and ordered more.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality - I was very happy with it
Great!
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk accessory! Looks wonderful and great quality! Speedy shipping too.
Looks exactly like it is pictured!!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and who does not like seeing their name on their desk?
Excellent for Grandparents
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this for my Dad, who is know as Grandad to my 2 kids. I used Grandad as the first name and my two kids name as the last name. It came out wonderfully!! The mouse pad is very high quality too.
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Extremely Pleased Customer!
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mouse pads as gifts for my co-workers for Christmas. Not only were the mouse pads an awesome personalized gift, but the mousepads arrived within 2 business days. I would definitely recommend Personalization.com to all my friends and relatives.

Sincerely,
Jeanette
fun
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pads were even cuter in person and I am very excited to give these away as Christmas presents. I purchased several and each one was different and unique.
Christmas gifts for my friends in the office...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! I ordered one for each of my friends in the office at work...we work in a private school and go by Mr, Ms or Mrs. They absolutely loved them...I purchased them in different colors. Beautifully made and shipping to Ontario was excellent. You won't be disappointed!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids' teachers. They were of very nice quality.
Better than I expected!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do the products justice. I was pleasantly surprised at my mouse pad. It will make a good gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery too.
Mouse pad
By Gwendolyn J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the qulaity and color of the pad.
Mouse Pads for Christmas
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my staff at work to be part of their Christmas gift. They loved them! They all have them on their desk and started using them today. The colors are great and they were excited to get them.
Very nice
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with everyone name on it - it was a huge hit. They were shipped very quickly - and the quality was very good. I was pleased!
Great product!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! I got them for everyone in my office as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. Colors are vibrant and the quality is great. I wish there were more color options, since I didn't care for or use the gray, beige, or yellow as a background. Dark green and a lighter bright blue would be nice. I wanted them all to be different, so it took me a while to design 12. I loved the preview option where I could look at the design before I ordered. I like them all!
Exactly what I wanted
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order mouse pads from you every Christmas and I was so excited to see new designs. Your representative was so helpful with answering my questions. The mouse pads are perfect and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you for another great product!!
Awesome
By Stacy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children's teachers and my co-workers. Everyone loved them! They are an in-expensive, different gift to give. I am very pleased!
Great gift idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great stocking stuffer. I used a name and then added college colors and it came out great.
Made just for you!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these in different color combinations. They are so cute. I can't wait to give them for Christmas. I was very pleased with how they turned out; and I received them in a very short time. Worth buying.
Great product
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mouse Pad is quality material and it looks better than in the picture. I love it.
A great gift!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law's Christmas present. He is a computer programmer and will be so excited to see his name on the mouse pad. It looks great!!
Completely satisfied
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. This is an excellent value for the price.
satified customer
By rosalie Y. (philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
have ordered numerous times very unique gifts ordered the plaque with the birth dates for me and my 2 children and 1 for a retirement gift
totally cool
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these in different colors. Turn around was quick after placing the order. I just got them and they are so neat. I can't wait to give them for Christmas! I have placed several orders with you and have been more than pleased with each of the different items. Great products and great customer service!!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 18, 2014
This looks fantastic! Thickness is very nice. I purchased this as a gift for my son's football coach, so until I find out from him how it holds up, I am limiting my stars to 4. (Pretty sure this will easily be a 5 star product!) Shipped quickly too!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice quality mousepad; my girls loved them.
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - February 22, 2012
My granddaughters will love these mouse pads. Always looking for stocking stuffers. It's thicker than I thought it would be. The imprint quality is clear. Nice variey of colors to choose from also.
Good Luck Babe
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my tech-y boyfriend.
A Great Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads make a great personal gift at an affordable price.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2011
Ordered this for myself with a gift for my honey and he thought is was for him!!! Was going to keep it on his desk so he could think of me all day!!! Very nice material....wish I had spelled my name out all over it or dropped the S.
Wonderful
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mouse pad. I was impressed how quickly it shipped and how great it looked. Had to let it air out a few days b/c of the strong smell, but now it is great. Would highly recommend.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2011
Great little item to personalize for someone. Comes in two designs and great colors.
Mouse pad
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is perfect. Thanks!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 6, 2013
I was happy with two out of the four pads I ordered. Two of the pads, the "writing" colors were too dull! The blue and the purple are very dull and do not show up well and do not show as they do in the picture. The quality is great. These are belated Christmas gifts and I am disappointed for the first time with my order from your company.
Smells like a tire store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
I really like the personalization of this mouse pad, but I have an issue with the overpowering smell that reminds me of the tire aisle at a wholesale club. The back of it feels almost wet, so I took it out of the plastic ziploc it comes in and laid it face down to air dry for 2 weeks. This gets rid of most of the bad scent. Note that if you choose a light background color, the ragged edges may be noticable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved