Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

iPad® Photo Design-A-Skin™ customer reviews

Custom Photo iPad Skins - 9488
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


Sort reviews by:
Photo quality excellent.
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast. Lots of choices for skin around the front of the iPad. Giving as a gift.
i Pad Photo
By LIsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased, the photo turned out great, can't wait until my bestfriend sees it (it is her Xmas present from her dog!)
Not a good fit
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great but was not exacty the right size no matter what I did to adjust it. Wound up throwing the edge away. Not even close to the opening size.
Unlike most items, I was disappointed.
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!
By Latoya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. It turned out really nice and better than I expected.
Very disappointed!
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order today & although I have ordered many time before from this site, this is the first time that I am very disappointed with a few things that I received, this iPad 'skin' being one of them. It's NOT worth the money at all. It really is just an overpriced sticker. Very disappointed with this site since I have never once in the past doubted quality...although this is no longer the case after receiving this low quality, overpriced item
Not really a skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - June 28, 2013
From the description it sounds like it's more than it is. However, this isn't really a 'skin', as you'd expect, it's just a sticker, fairly flimsy.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 5, 2011
The skin is just a peel and stick photo. I thought it was a fabric cover with my image. maybe my fault but now you are informed.
poorly executed
By KIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how disappointed I am in this item. The images I uploaded were quite vibrant and when uploaded, fit perfectly within the framework of the preview. When I received the items, the printout was faded and dull and the alignment was off by so much that the skins were unusable as the gifts for which they were intended. I have used PM in the past with great satisfaction but this order was a terrible disappointment. I want my money back.
totally useless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - June 25, 2012
I ordered this product thinking it would be like a thick skin or pad with the picture. But i was extremely disappointed when I got this. It is just a sticker on a very thin paper. You would rather get a print of your pic in walgreens for just $2 and stick it to ipad. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME.
HORRIBLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 22, 2011
I orded this item thinking it was an actual IPAD2 Skin. What I recieved was a STICKER to put on th IPAD2. Not at all what I wanted!!!! The Item Description is NOT Accurate at all. I am usually very happy with all the items ordered from his site. This item is Horrible & NOT Worth this price. I DON'T Recommend this item at all.
-LisaV
Cute iPad skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The concept is a really great idea. It would be really cool if one day an iPad case became available where you can have a picture printed on it. But the skin came out great. The picture looked a little faded but I think it's because I didn't have a decent pic to start with.
I like it very much the picture so clear
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much the picture so clear
Awesome gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Christmas. I was a little worried after reading some of the other reviews but found the skin to fit perfectly! You do want to lay it out on the iPad first to make sure it will align. Don't blindly peel it off and stick it. We were able to install it, perfectly, in less than 5 minutes. The photo was clear, vibrant and beautiful! It has received many compliments!
It's a sticker.
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed when this arrived and it was just a sticker. I thought it was going to be a rubber "skin" or cover for the iPad. It was very expensive for what it was, but my mom loved it, so I guess it was still a great gift.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - January 2, 2012
Though this case is a good quality picture, it is a sticker and not a physical case. It protects the back, but I was suprised to find that I had ordered a larger sticker to protect my iPad
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - February 7, 2012
I bought this as a "back protector" for my ipad. Came out exactly how i ordered it, but my only problem was that there were too many slits for the buttons so it made it really difficult to place correclty without having bubbles.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved