Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Hand Towel customer reviews

Personalized Bathroom Hand Towels - Bathtub Characters - 9491
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom loves these
By Darrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for Mm's Birthday along with matching bath mat. Mom loves them and they add character to the bathroom.
Love them!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels, thick and soft. The pictures and names on them came out so cool, my friend loved them. Good wedding gift!
had to finish my collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I love my bath mat & matching towels.
HOWEVER: $11+ is too much for this product...
That's my only negative comment.
I love the towels, I love the mat. I recommend these to everybody willing to spend the cash!!!
Cutest bathroom accessories of all times!!!
LOVE IT (:
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
My sister loved this. The towels are so cute!
Towels and Bathmat
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels & Mat look exactly as shown. They are truly adorable! The quality of hand towels are comparable to what you purchase in department store. Great Gift for yourself ( Like I Did) or someone else Very happy :)
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 21, 2011
The quality is top notch and the service is good too. Everything arrived on time.
good quality,nice looking towels
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There towels are a gift and they are nice looking towels. The set is made from a good quality material. I would order another set of towels for myself.
Cute idea, a little bit of poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - November 14, 2014
Although this is a deer idea , the hand towels are not real good quality. I would recommend getting this if you are like me and have run out of ideas for the in-laws
signature towels
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement gift and it was the talk of the party. The couple thought it was a cute idea! Very well made.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 12, 2013
Looks exactly like it did in the preview. Wish it was a little bit softer but other than that not a bad buy.
Hand towels nice but price too high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The quality is fair towels thin and priced too high. The quality of the pictures and names came out really nice and colorful. But 14.95 per towel for the size is too much, it should be priced as a pair.
nice touch
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey, but well received! Nice surprise!
hand towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - June 11, 2015
The hand towels came out very nice, however, I somehow misunderstood and thought they would be regular towels, so for the price I think it is high for hand towels and that is why I give it a 3 star
Good for decoration, not for use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 1, 2015
Since there is a printed image at the middle of the towel, you can not actually use that side of the towel. The printed image is somehow hard and rough.
Christmas gift for our daughter and son n law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 26, 2013
Was a little disappointed with size and quality of hand towel, really small and very thin for the price. Nice job on monogram of names. Our daughter and son n law liked them, that was what mattered to me. I will not order these again.
Hand towel
By Ulviyya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is small for hand towels I think
Very disappointed.
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first negative review for anything that I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall. These towels are tiny any VERY rough. I'm too embarrassed to even give them as a gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved