Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Hand Towel customer reviews

Personalized Bathroom Hand Towels - Bathtub Characters - 9491
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hand towels nice but price too high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The quality is fair towels thin and priced too high. The quality of the pictures and names came out really nice and colorful. But 14.95 per towel for the size is too much, it should be priced as a pair.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2014
Purchased a set of hand towels along with the bath mat for my parents anniversary. They thought it was very cute and put them to use right away. Great product as always.
DARLING TOWELS!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these towels today for a housewarming present for my best bud and her fiancé. They just moved into a gorgeous home in southwest Florida. I am sure they will love these adorable towels!


Christmas gift for our daughter and son n law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 26, 2013
Was a little disappointed with size and quality of hand towel, really small and very thin for the price. Nice job on monogram of names. Our daughter and son n law liked them, that was what mattered to me. I will not order these again.
Second Wedding Anniversary is "Cotton"
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter & son-in-law's 2nd anniversary. Cotton is the material suggested for gifts on the first wedding anniversary.
Mom loves these
By Darrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for Mm's Birthday along with matching bath mat. Mom loves them and they add character to the bathroom.
had to finish my collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I love my bath mat & matching towels.
HOWEVER: $11+ is too much for this product...
That's my only negative comment.
I love the towels, I love the mat. I recommend these to everybody willing to spend the cash!!!
Cutest bathroom accessories of all times!!!
LOVE IT (:
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
My sister loved this. The towels are so cute!
nice touch
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey, but well received! Nice surprise!
Love them!
By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels, thick and soft. The pictures and names on them came out so cool, my friend loved them. Good wedding gift!
Hand towel
By Ulviyya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is small for hand towels I think
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
I bought a set, one for our son and daughter in law, who are moving into a new home. They are well made, and the pictures on them are really nice! A little more expensive than I think they should be...they are pretty small.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 21, 2011
The quality is top notch and the service is good too. Everything arrived on time.
Towels and Bathmat
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels & Mat look exactly as shown. They are truly adorable! The quality of hand towels are comparable to what you purchase in department store. Great Gift for yourself ( Like I Did) or someone else Very happy :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 12, 2013
Looks exactly like it did in the preview. Wish it was a little bit softer but other than that not a bad buy.
signature towels
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement gift and it was the talk of the party. The couple thought it was a cute idea! Very well made.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved