Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Extra Special Gift for Military Family
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for our military neighbors that moved away. With their first child, she documented his growth on the wall inside his closet having to leave it behind when they moved. This was the perfect gift for their new addition to the family. I also bought one for my granddaughter, the Flower's and Butterflies growth chart have ladybug's on it too and her nursey theme is Ladybugs. I'm impressed with everything I've ordered from your site, quick delivery,and wonderful quality merchandise. Another satisfied customer!
Very well made
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very thick canvas material with vibrant colors. It really came out lovely.
Vivid Colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
Really great looking growth chart. Colors are bright and bold. Only slight comment is that the ribbon/string that hangs the item is a bit weak. If the item is pulled on the slightest by a child, the hanger will break. Could have been sturdier. However, I would recommend this product. I am a regular of PMall.
Cute
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality.
Love it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this growth chart. Didn't know what to expect and was very happy with the quality. Definitely recommend it.
Great gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the growth chart for my Granddaughters room! It is so cute! Love the design!
This was better than I thought.
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best gift I ordered this year for my granddaughter. It was thick and the colors were vibrant. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
Get What You Pay For
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've owned this growth chart for 8 months. I've had the opportunity to mark my daughter's growth on it twice: once the day I hung it and once today, her birthday.

Pros:
* Very CUTE!
* Easy to hang.
* Personalization looks fantastic.
* Great price!

Cons:

* Material is not easy to write on, which is the whole reason someone would purchase this. The material is "rough" (it's vinyl), and no matter how carefully I try to write, my pen/Sharpie/marker has to work around all the miniscule bumps in the fabric. So it looks like a first grader wrote everything.

* Glue that seals the material around the top and bottom rods is beginning to lose its adhesive. I have to press it back together every now and then.

* Material is beginning to pull a little where the top ribbon attaches to the rod. I foresee it ripping over time.

I would recommend this to a friend because the price and cuteness currently overrule the quality. I fear it won't last a lifetime though.
Nice quality
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this! The only issue we had with this product was that the length of the hanging ribbon was too long for the closet door. In the interest of time, I put a knot in it. Problem solved.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 25, 2013
The growth chart is beautiful and was well-received as a gift.
A great gift
By Mae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for gifts for a large family. Then I found this. Each kid thought it was so cool, the quality is great, and it came so fast!
Amazing job
Cute
By Staci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out nice. My daughter and I are pleased.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 22, 2013
I looked for a growth chart for a while before buying this. This was great quality and a reasonable price. Better than any others I found.
Good quality product
By Vicki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of the material is very sturdy. The graphics are clean and crisp. Not everyone has a door sill to chart their childrens growth. This is a great way to pass on the memories that you can't take with you on a door sill.
Baby Jordin Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. So Cute. Love it and they loved it also. Thanks
Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for valentines gifts and they were wonderful Better than candy!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 17, 2013
This looks handpainted. One of the prettiest growth charts anywhere! Arrived promptly....as always with Personalization Mall
Always wanted one
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter for her first birthday. I always wanted one for my son when he was little and love the memories of him getting taller and growing into the man he is today!!! time goes by so fast and sometimes you need a little help to make the memories Love it!!!!
something good to have
By Nazanin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Growth Chart. The quality is realy good, the colors are so bright and nice and gives your baby's room a touch of happiness and joy. I definitly recommend this Growth Chart to any parents to buy.
A Work of Art!
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only an exceptional quality canvas growth chart that comes rolled up in a handy storage tube, it is a lovely work of art at the same time and will be a colorful addition to any child's room, especially a little girl's. I just wish a middle name could have been substituted for the birth date as a second line option.
A beautiful growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 12, 2012
I buy a growth chart for every new neice or nephew for their first Christmas, making this the 10th I have purchased! It is the sweetest by far! The whimsicle and feminine design is lovely and looks hand-painted (whether it is or not). The service and shipment was reasonable, allowing for personalization. And the quality seems great. I do wish there was room allowed for a middle name (as the first nine I purchased had), but for the price, this is a terrific product!
Heavy material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer/Christmas gift for my daughter so we have not hung it yet. It is a heavy material and looks great.
Quality Can't Be Matched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 21, 2012
Ordering items "site unseen" online is risky. Not so with this product. These are the finest quality, nicest growth charts I have ever seen. The product is very well made and then, to have them personalized, adds to an already nice product. We were lucky to purchase them on a "sales day", but at full price, the charts are great.
Good Quality
By Alysha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a Growth Chart on multiple websites. This one I thought had a better quality for the same price if not cheaper than others made of just plastic. The Canvas, dowel and hanging ribbon were a nice addition to the value of this product.
Beautiful!
By Denise T. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This grow chart will grow with my grandaughter's age since it's not babyish. It's Beautiful art on canvas! Great Quality! Highly Recommend!
Excellent Quality
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chart is made of a sturdy canvas and the art work and personalization are exactly as expected. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Birthday Gift
By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! My nieces room is butterflies so this is perfect gift for her 2nd birthday. I wish u had it in hawaii design as I have another niece coming up for 2 and I would love to get one for her.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 12, 2012
I was truly shocked by the value of this product. It is better than I could have imagined and cost less than my other daughter's, which is not as pretty. I am so pleased and will be back to this site again to order!
Beautiful product, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 23, 2012
This is a beautiful canvas growth chart! The colors are vivid, and was personalized just as I ordered. The price beats any other site by far and it arrived in a week as opposed to 3-4 weeks for other sites. I only wish there was a larger selection of styles. I'm very happy with this one for my daughter, but I didn't care for the boy designs so I didn't get one for my son.
Growth chart for daughhter
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with vibrant colors. Only complaint is the chart starts at 24 inches so you can't put their birth height on it.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's birthday and it was a hit with everyone! The colors, the quality, everything about this height chart is amazing. Im just sad that I didnt buy this for her years ago. I think this item makes a wonderful gift and it will be a hit for everyone!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - March 16, 2012
This is even prettier than the picture. Nice heavy coated canvas will last forever. I ordered this on a Sunday night & received it Thursday. Wow! That's even with the personalization. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have ordered from this company.
Perfect!!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!! I bought it as a birthday gift for my niece and it made the perfect present!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 2, 2012
Looks great and great quality. You won't be disappointed I promise:). I'm 32 guy and I'm picky when it comes to anything for my daughter and this growth chart is worth the $$$$$!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - September 4, 2011
Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. The material is thick and high quality and the colors are bright and cheerful.
Awesome gift!!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday, and it was a HUGE hit! The quality seems amazing, the material is durable, and the colors are vibrant. Instead of putting her birthdate under her name, I added a little mesage "Always aim to FLY!". :)
Immediately and proudly displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 18, 2011
The enthusiastic/heartfelt response was overwhelming to me. Everyone LOVED it. The father makes signs/banners and was impressed with the materials. First rate construction, and, as the baby's name has an un-traditional spelling, the personalization makes it a unique treasure. "She will love it as much as I do!!" the new mom said. I say, thanks PM, for another job well done!!
great growth chart design for growing kids...
By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7-yr old grand daughter. When she opened the box she was extremely happy. I was too. It's hanging now in her room for her daily checkup on her growth... very cute! Thanks Personalization.
Quality construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the growth chart I recently purchased. It is well made and the monogramming adds a special touch. I'm sure the new mom will appreciate it for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 9, 2011
This growth chart is not like anything I've seen before. Excellent quality canvas and the artwork is gorgeous!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved