Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better Than Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 14, 2016
Ordered this growth chart for our granddaughter's first birthday. Her room is decorated with pastel flowers and butterflies, so we thought this would go very well. Excellent quality and colors! Even prettier than the picture! Lettering was really nice and also larger than expected. We were very pleased, and so were mommy and daddy. Thanks again for another great quality item! Never have been displeased with any of our many orders over the years.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - August 26, 2011
We love it!! My daughter has an unusual name (for a girl) & it turned BEAUTIFULLY!
Exceptional service
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 items I purchased far exceeded my expectations. The great quality and the colors were beautiful. I will order from you again with confidencence.
Immediately and proudly displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 18, 2011
The enthusiastic/heartfelt response was overwhelming to me. Everyone LOVED it. The father makes signs/banners and was impressed with the materials. First rate construction, and, as the baby's name has an un-traditional spelling, the personalization makes it a unique treasure. "She will love it as much as I do!!" the new mom said. I say, thanks PM, for another job well done!!
Sweet Gift
By Jan M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart was exactly what I had in mind and the quality exceeded my expectations! The colors are bright and cheerful and the personalized name was scripted perfectly! I purchased it for a gift for my new granddaughter, who has yet to debut, so I am anxious to present it!
Love this
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my oldest was turning two this was the cheapest personalized, moveable growth chart I could find. Two years later, I'm buying a matching one for my youngest. :) thanks for a quality product.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 26, 2014
Exactly as shown, this is an adorable growth chart with babies name and birth date. It will be a lovely
addition to grandbabies room.
Too Too Cute!!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!
great growth chart design for growing kids...
By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7-yr old grand daughter. When she opened the box she was extremely happy. I was too. It's hanging now in her room for her daily checkup on her growth... very cute! Thanks Personalization.
Beautiful and just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 10, 2015
This is a beautiful growth chart and seems to be very good quality. It looks just like the picture. We just bought it, so we haven't started using it yet.
Quality construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - November 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the growth chart I recently purchased. It is well made and the monogramming adds a special touch. I'm sure the new mom will appreciate it for years to come.
Adorable
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on this growth chart are beautiful. The artwork is lovely. The canvas is sturdy. I can tell we'll get a lot of joy out of this purchase.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, MN) - January 30, 2015
Seems sturdy without being too stiff so that it can roll-up for storage for later.
Looks really nice and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 15, 2015
I was very pleased with this item, it looks really nice, it's made of quality material, and I recieved it very quickly.
Fantastic sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my niece's first birthday. Growing up, my mom always kept a growth chart for my sisters and me. My sister had mentioned having the same for her daughter and this was a great find! I was extremely pleased with the quick delivery, the very sturdy quality of the material, and the great vibrant colors! This is my second purchase from personalizationmall.com and I will definitely keep coming back!
Growing Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 16, 2015
What a great gift this is and it is such quality - I am very impressed and know my granddaughter will be also.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - June 5, 2011
I was really pleased with this present for a young child. Very happy with quality and thrilled that you sent really fast. This will be my present for
new baby girls!
Thank you.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 26, 2011
I was very surprised at the quality, with it not being thin paper, but a thick, strong wallpaper-like material. It's something that will last a long time. The colors were also very crisp around the edges. The hanging ribbon added a nice touch to the overall look.
Great gift for 1st birthdays!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this product and each time it has been a hit. Good quality and great colors. I love that you can put the child's name and DOB. It really makes the chart special by being personalized. I would recommend this item highly.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart for my granddaughter's first birthday...it was simply beautiful....the colors
are very vibrant and the material is top quality canvas. I have bought
several things at Personalizationmall.com in the last 6 months and I
have to say that I have been extremely pleased with every transaction.
From the quality of the merchandise to the extremely quick delivery, to
the great customer service....this website has it all !!! I will continue
to purchase all my "personalized" items from them....outstanding job !
Consistently excellent
By Meghan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this now for 3 of my nieces as 1st birthday presents. Each time the colors are vibrant and material built to last so hopefully they will have it to look back on many years from now. Highly recommend!!
cute and girly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 17, 2016
Love the canvas it's printed on. It's good quality and allows it to hang as it should.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 17, 2011
It is a great product with its price. The delivery was fast. I ordered the item Wednesday night and it arrived on Saturday morning. The only thing is that the side edges curled up a bit after we hanged it up which I think it's because of the temperature change.
A Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
This is a really nice growth chart, and think it will be a nice memento. Whoever prints the design on it does a great job. However, one of the edges of the canvas was frayed sporadically all the way down the chart. I had to cut the little strings off myself, and I just hope that doesn't continue once its hung up in the recipients room. They should put something on the edge to prevent this from happening to others as it doesn't look polished with those frays.
Perfect!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart is even better in person. This was a gift for a friend who is having a little girl and I went and saw it after she hung it in the nursery and it is absolutely adorable! It adds a lot of bright color and it will last for years as the little girl grows up. Not to babyish but still works in a nursery. LOVE IT! and so does the soon-to-be mommy!
Great item!
By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
Very nice quality and accurate measurements
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This item was received very quickly. The quality is very good. It is very pretty and looks very good in my granddaughter's room. Her parents loved it.
couldn't be more perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
Beautiful
By Keli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart far exceeded what I thought it would be. It is even more beauitful in person. I chose this design so that it could continue to "grow" w/ any decor my 19 month daughter chooses as she gets older. It is so well made and feels hand painted. I absolutely love it! All the other personalized growth charts I researched were much more expensive. I was so happy to find this one.
Beautiful Art for your Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 24, 2012
This beautiful growth chart arrived in great condition. The art is just as pictured on a strong piece of canvas. I'm so glad I found this piece to chart my daughters growth. As an army wife, I'm moving all the time and the best part of this chart is I just roll it up and take it with me. Thank you!
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 10, 2012
This is a beautiful, well made growth chart. I was so happy with the first one that I immediatly ordered another one for my own grandchild.
Wonderful
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing this I was expecting it to be a cheaper paper but it's canvas. And it's adorable. Absolutely a wonderful purchase for my 1 year old niece.
Beautiful Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 22, 2013
This is a very nice growth chart. Great quality and very pretty. I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatified.
Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
Growth Chart a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 25, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality and the colors of the product. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and the price was great! Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 1, 2012
The quality of this product is good. Price is terrific. Very pretty & vibrant colors that will blend well with any color scheme.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved