Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 28, 2014
    I was a bit hesitant to order the personalize growth chart from here, but couldn't resist after seeing many great reviews. This growth chart looks beautiful hanging in my daughter's room . I am so happy that I've made this purchase. My daughter is having so much fun measuring herself :)
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 17, 2011
    It is a great product with its price. The delivery was fast. I ordered the item Wednesday night and it arrived on Saturday morning. The only thing is that the side edges curled up a bit after we hanged it up which I think it's because of the temperature change.
    Perfect!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The growth chart is even better in person. This was a gift for a friend who is having a little girl and I went and saw it after she hung it in the nursery and it is absolutely adorable! It adds a lot of bright color and it will last for years as the little girl grows up. Not to babyish but still works in a nursery. LOVE IT! and so does the soon-to-be mommy!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased the Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart for my granddaughter's first birthday...it was simply beautiful....the colors
    are very vibrant and the material is top quality canvas. I have bought
    several things at Personalizationmall.com in the last 6 months and I
    have to say that I have been extremely pleased with every transaction.
    From the quality of the merchandise to the extremely quick delivery, to
    the great customer service....this website has it all !!! I will continue
    to purchase all my "personalized" items from them....outstanding job !
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - August 26, 2011
    We love it!! My daughter has an unusual name (for a girl) & it turned BEAUTIFULLY!
    Great gift for 1st birthdays!
    By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time ordering this product and each time it has been a hit. Good quality and great colors. I love that you can put the child's name and DOB. It really makes the chart special by being personalized. I would recommend this item highly.
    Fantastic sentimental gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 12, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my niece's first birthday. Growing up, my mom always kept a growth chart for my sisters and me. My sister had mentioned having the same for her daughter and this was a great find! I was extremely pleased with the quick delivery, the very sturdy quality of the material, and the great vibrant colors! This is my second purchase from personalizationmall.com and I will definitely keep coming back!
    Adorable
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors on this growth chart are beautiful. The artwork is lovely. The canvas is sturdy. I can tell we'll get a lot of joy out of this purchase.
    Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
    My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
    Lovely!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 10, 2012
    This is a beautiful, well made growth chart. I was so happy with the first one that I immediatly ordered another one for my own grandchild.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
    This item was received very quickly. The quality is very good. It is very pretty and looks very good in my granddaughter's room. Her parents loved it.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 1, 2012
    The quality of this product is good. Price is terrific. Very pretty & vibrant colors that will blend well with any color scheme.
    Beautiful Art for your Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 24, 2012
    This beautiful growth chart arrived in great condition. The art is just as pictured on a strong piece of canvas. I'm so glad I found this piece to chart my daughters growth. As an army wife, I'm moving all the time and the best part of this chart is I just roll it up and take it with me. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Keli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart far exceeded what I thought it would be. It is even more beauitful in person. I chose this design so that it could continue to "grow" w/ any decor my 19 month daughter chooses as she gets older. It is so well made and feels hand painted. I absolutely love it! All the other personalized growth charts I researched were much more expensive. I was so happy to find this one.
    Wonderful
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After purchasing this I was expecting it to be a cheaper paper but it's canvas. And it's adorable. Absolutely a wonderful purchase for my 1 year old niece.
    Good Quality
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and fast shipping.
    Growth Chart a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
    Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
    I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 16, 2013
    Very pretty and came as advertised. I am very happy with the purchase.
    Personalized Growth Chart
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive -- high quality and love the personalization -- I've searched
    everywhere for a chart -- this company offers several styles. Fast delivery
    and my granddaughter will have this treasure for many more years.
    Would highly recommend this company and will definitely order more products.
    Beautiful Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 22, 2013
    This is a very nice growth chart. Great quality and very pretty. I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatified.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 25, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality and the colors of the product. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and the price was great! Highly recommended!
    Adorable!
    By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable! Absolutely love this! It turned out perfect
    Very nice quality and accurate measurements
    By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Hilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this reasonably priced canvas growth chart! The colors are perfect for a girls room and I love that it is personalized. Thanks again fro another great product!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011
    This was a gift mailed directly to recipent and they just couldn't say enough about it. Vibrant colors, great material. They loved it...what more could you ask for.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
    Great item!
    By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
    Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
    Gorgeous!!
    By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly as I expected. The quality is great and the colors are very vibrant. Highly recommend this item!!
    great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2012
    The quality of the item was excellent as was the care taken to insure that it arrived in good condition.
    Beautifully hand crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2012
    My two year old really enjoys pointing and having a discussion about her 'flowers & Butterfly' growth chart.

    I like it so much, I purchased a second one for my friend's three year old daughter.

    The colors are nicely blended, and it's very pretty.

    I highly recommend this product. I wish they had more variety to choose from, like Snoopy, or Pooh bear :)

    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 10, 2012
    I am very pleased with this product. Looks exactly like picture.
    good quality and very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 18, 2011
    I have bought these from other sites where the prices are more than double...these are a very good quality and come out really cute!
    couldn't be more perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
    Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
    A Forever Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - February 5, 2012
    I Love It! I'll be able to keep this forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved