Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Growing Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 16, 2015
What a great gift this is and it is such quality - I am very impressed and know my granddaughter will be also.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - June 5, 2011
I was really pleased with this present for a young child. Very happy with quality and thrilled that you sent really fast. This will be my present for
new baby girls!
Thank you.
Consistently excellent
By Meghan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this now for 3 of my nieces as 1st birthday presents. Each time the colors are vibrant and material built to last so hopefully they will have it to look back on many years from now. Highly recommend!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 26, 2011
I was very surprised at the quality, with it not being thin paper, but a thick, strong wallpaper-like material. It's something that will last a long time. The colors were also very crisp around the edges. The hanging ribbon added a nice touch to the overall look.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - October 17, 2011
It is a great product with its price. The delivery was fast. I ordered the item Wednesday night and it arrived on Saturday morning. The only thing is that the side edges curled up a bit after we hanged it up which I think it's because of the temperature change.
Better Than Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 14, 2016
Ordered this growth chart for our granddaughter's first birthday. Her room is decorated with pastel flowers and butterflies, so we thought this would go very well. Excellent quality and colors! Even prettier than the picture! Lettering was really nice and also larger than expected. We were very pleased, and so were mommy and daddy. Thanks again for another great quality item! Never have been displeased with any of our many orders over the years.
Exceptional service
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 items I purchased far exceeded my expectations. The great quality and the colors were beautiful. I will order from you again with confidencence.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - August 26, 2011
We love it!! My daughter has an unusual name (for a girl) & it turned BEAUTIFULLY!
Awesome gift!!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday, and it was a HUGE hit! The quality seems amazing, the material is durable, and the colors are vibrant. Instead of putting her birthdate under her name, I added a little mesage "Always aim to FLY!". :)
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, MN) - January 30, 2015
Seems sturdy without being too stiff so that it can roll-up for storage for later.
Perfect!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart is even better in person. This was a gift for a friend who is having a little girl and I went and saw it after she hung it in the nursery and it is absolutely adorable! It adds a lot of bright color and it will last for years as the little girl grows up. Not to babyish but still works in a nursery. LOVE IT! and so does the soon-to-be mommy!
Great gift for 1st birthdays!
By LeAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this product and each time it has been a hit. Good quality and great colors. I love that you can put the child's name and DOB. It really makes the chart special by being personalized. I would recommend this item highly.
A Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 3, 2013
This is a really nice growth chart, and think it will be a nice memento. Whoever prints the design on it does a great job. However, one of the edges of the canvas was frayed sporadically all the way down the chart. I had to cut the little strings off myself, and I just hope that doesn't continue once its hung up in the recipients room. They should put something on the edge to prevent this from happening to others as it doesn't look polished with those frays.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart for my granddaughter's first birthday...it was simply beautiful....the colors
are very vibrant and the material is top quality canvas. I have bought
several things at Personalizationmall.com in the last 6 months and I
have to say that I have been extremely pleased with every transaction.
From the quality of the merchandise to the extremely quick delivery, to
the great customer service....this website has it all !!! I will continue
to purchase all my "personalized" items from them....outstanding job !
Adorable!
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time i have ordered from you and I was so pleasantly surprised how nice the growth chart was. It is bright and cheery and will look so sweet in my granddaughter's bedroom. I was also impressed how quickly I received it. I am so happy with your product and II plan to order the placemats for all my grand children right away and you are now my go to place for various gifts!!
Personalized Growth Chart
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive -- high quality and love the personalization -- I've searched
everywhere for a chart -- this company offers several styles. Fast delivery
and my granddaughter will have this treasure for many more years.
Would highly recommend this company and will definitely order more products.
Good Quality
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 25, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality and the colors of the product. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and the price was great! Highly recommended!
Beautiful Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 22, 2013
This is a very nice growth chart. Great quality and very pretty. I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatified.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haddonfield, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Very impressed with quality of chart. Really looks great.
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 10, 2012
This is a beautiful, well made growth chart. I was so happy with the first one that I immediatly ordered another one for my own grandchild.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 1, 2012
The quality of this product is good. Price is terrific. Very pretty & vibrant colors that will blend well with any color scheme.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This item was received very quickly. The quality is very good. It is very pretty and looks very good in my granddaughter's room. Her parents loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
Very nice quality and accurate measurements
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
Great item!
By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
Growth Chart a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
couldn't be more perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 16, 2013
Very pretty and came as advertised. I am very happy with the purchase.
Gorgeous!!
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I expected. The quality is great and the colors are very vibrant. Highly recommend this item!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011
This was a gift mailed directly to recipent and they just couldn't say enough about it. Vibrant colors, great material. They loved it...what more could you ask for.
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
good quality and very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 18, 2011
I have bought these from other sites where the prices are more than double...these are a very good quality and come out really cute!
Lovely Keepsake
By Hilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this reasonably priced canvas growth chart! The colors are perfect for a girls room and I love that it is personalized. Thanks again fro another great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 28, 2014
I was a bit hesitant to order the personalize growth chart from here, but couldn't resist after seeing many great reviews. This growth chart looks beautiful hanging in my daughter's room . I am so happy that I've made this purchase. My daughter is having so much fun measuring herself :)
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
Love giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - January 24, 2014
I have purchased this item twice as a baby gift. Both times it was done well, and the families I gave them to loved it.
Beautiful Art for your Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 24, 2012
This beautiful growth chart arrived in great condition. The art is just as pictured on a strong piece of canvas. I'm so glad I found this piece to chart my daughters growth. As an army wife, I'm moving all the time and the best part of this chart is I just roll it up and take it with me. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved