Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This item was received very quickly. The quality is very good. It is very pretty and looks very good in my granddaughter's room. Her parents loved it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 1, 2012
The quality of this product is good. Price is terrific. Very pretty & vibrant colors that will blend well with any color scheme.
Beautiful Art for your Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 24, 2012
This beautiful growth chart arrived in great condition. The art is just as pictured on a strong piece of canvas. I'm so glad I found this piece to chart my daughters growth. As an army wife, I'm moving all the time and the best part of this chart is I just roll it up and take it with me. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Keli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart far exceeded what I thought it would be. It is even more beauitful in person. I chose this design so that it could continue to "grow" w/ any decor my 19 month daughter chooses as she gets older. It is so well made and feels hand painted. I absolutely love it! All the other personalized growth charts I researched were much more expensive. I was so happy to find this one.
Wonderful
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing this I was expecting it to be a cheaper paper but it's canvas. And it's adorable. Absolutely a wonderful purchase for my 1 year old niece.
Good Quality
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Growth Chart a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 16, 2013
Very pretty and came as advertised. I am very happy with the purchase.
Personalized Growth Chart
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive -- high quality and love the personalization -- I've searched
everywhere for a chart -- this company offers several styles. Fast delivery
and my granddaughter will have this treasure for many more years.
Would highly recommend this company and will definitely order more products.
Beautiful Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 22, 2013
This is a very nice growth chart. Great quality and very pretty. I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatified.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 25, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality and the colors of the product. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and the price was great! Highly recommended!
Adorable!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Absolutely love this! It turned out perfect
Very nice quality and accurate measurements
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
Lovely Keepsake
By Hilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this reasonably priced canvas growth chart! The colors are perfect for a girls room and I love that it is personalized. Thanks again fro another great product!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011
This was a gift mailed directly to recipent and they just couldn't say enough about it. Vibrant colors, great material. They loved it...what more could you ask for.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
Great item!
By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
Gorgeous!!
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I expected. The quality is great and the colors are very vibrant. Highly recommend this item!!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2012
The quality of the item was excellent as was the care taken to insure that it arrived in good condition.
Beautifully hand crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 10, 2012
My two year old really enjoys pointing and having a discussion about her 'flowers & Butterfly' growth chart.

I like it so much, I purchased a second one for my friend's three year old daughter.

The colors are nicely blended, and it's very pretty.

I highly recommend this product. I wish they had more variety to choose from, like Snoopy, or Pooh bear :)

Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 10, 2012
I am very pleased with this product. Looks exactly like picture.
good quality and very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 18, 2011
I have bought these from other sites where the prices are more than double...these are a very good quality and come out really cute!
couldn't be more perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
A Forever Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - February 5, 2012
I Love It! I'll be able to keep this forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved