Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
~Diana - IL

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Steady hand required
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My phone is perfect now!
First Mother's Day
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this phone cover for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she LOVES it. I actually made a photo collage of 6 different pictures of her and her new baby girl and it came out great!!
skin
By BORIS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNDELEIN, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the product that I received. The skin was not precut to fit my phone. I had to cut it out myself after which it did not stay on. I got frustrated and threw it out. Money that I spent down the toilet.
I absolutely love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 22, 2012
For Valentines Day I had somewhat of an idea what I wanted to get my boyfriend, but I wanted to be different, and so I found this amazing website that I immediately fell in love with. I was surfing through the pages and finally I found what I was looking for, I even had the perfect picture for it. I order it right away. When I gave it my boyfriend he loved it, everyone that sees his phone thinks its like the coolest thing, because not only is there a picture on the front of his screen I'm also on the back =). I'm still jealous I didn't make one for myself.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
I have bought many things from Personalization mall and everything is fantastic, but I did not like this product. It looked cheap. I thought I was getting a cover for the phone and in fact, it is just a sticker that goes on the back of the phone with a picture on it.
Not good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Isn't good for gift and isn't same as photo!
Interesting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA 52001, IA) - March 10, 2014
I thought this would haven better resolution on the photo given the reviews it already had.
not as clear as it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
Picture was not as clear as it looked on the review the colors were very poor.
More like a sticker. Flimsy.
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not at all what I expected. I was expecting something like a rubber sleeve, but it's a thin plastic sticker. Flimsy
Not exactly what expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
In my opinion, the marketing of this product is deceptive. It was not what I had expected. It is not clear that this is a sticker. The picture was fine, but it's just that....a sticker picture. The quality of the sticker is not really that great. I am not sure that the receiver will use it on their IPhone. I would not have purchased it had I realized fully what it was. I got it on sale, so I will rate it as simply fair. At full price, I would not have rated it this high. I wish I could have rated it higher, but it was really below expectations.
Good Idea - But not enough detail
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image on the skin came out perfect. BUT the description of the product on-line lead me to believe that this was a "protective" case, rather than a skin that needs to be applied directly onto the back of the phone. The problem is that the image will be concealed by the protective case we use with the phone, and we'll have to remove the case to show anyone.
This is not a skin, but a STICKER
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's iPhone. It was a picture of him and our son from the zoo. The picture came out beautifully and very clear. However, the item is NOT a skin. It is a sticker for the back of your phone. That's it. I thought maybe I was mistaken about what a "skin" was and thought it might be just a sticker for your phone. So, I looked it up on other websites and found that I wasn't mistaken. A skin is a COVER for the phone, not a sticker. So disappointed now, especially since the sticker doesn't stay on right (and yes, I followed the instructions on how do it). I've ordered many things from Personalization Mall that I love. This is the first thing I ordered that I am not happy with. I'm just glad I only wasted the $13.95 that I paid for it instead of the $19.95 they are charging for it now. I definitely would not recommend this product.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 13, 2012
The picture quality on the sticker was not as crisp as I had expected. Also, I would recommend adding a red eye removal option to the picture editing step. I would not recommend this product.
I shoul have read the other reviews
By Mark A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed, I thought the sleave would have the picture on it, instead all I got were some stickers that I could have printed & I cut out for a lot less. And their pictures cut off people as well. Definitely not worth it.
Mark
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - June 20, 2012
It is a sticker that could be designed better. It doesn't stay on the edges well and after a day it was already peeling up and coming off. I am really not impressed and wish I would have saved the 15 bucks. I probably could have made it myself.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 21, 2012
I thought I was ordering an actual iPhone skin. Instead, I got only a sticker to go on the phone. I called to make sure they didn't just forget part of the order, but sure enough, it was just a sticker for $20.
Not what I thought I was getting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 26, 2012
I thought I was getting a cell phone skin with the photo but what I got was a photo sticker. Very disappointed. The kid and I got it for Father's Day gift and we couldn't use.
Cell phone skins
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not very good at all. Yes I know they are 'skins' but I assumed by the picture that they were a cover for your phone. I need to go find a cell phone cover for my phone, now, that has a clear back. Oh brother!!!! Too much $ for all the problems.
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 15, 2011
These looked cases and that's what I was expecting - a thin gel-like case with a picture on it. what I got was basically a sticker to put on my phone. Not at all what I was expecting for $20. Very disappointed and a total waste of money. I bought one for me and one for my mom. Wish I could return them. Too embarassed to give a sticker as a gift. Total waste of money!
very cheap product
By MIKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived as a plasticized applique. Very disappointed, returned it and I got a full refund less s&h
Very Disappointed
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed with this cell phone skin. I have purchased numerous items from this website and this has been my worst purchase. It is NOT a cell phone skin/case. Instead, it is a sticker for the back of your cell phone. The photo that I chose wasn't even placed the right way, half of it was cut off leaving half of a person cut out. The views of the skin on the website do not represent the actual product. The "front view" is literally 2 seperate stickers to apply to the top and bottom of the cell phone. The delivery was fast as usual but unfortunately it made for one less Christmas gift to give :(
Terrible print - worthless product
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not a "skin" it is a a couple of stickers. Worthless product
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2012
Very disappointed in the product. Nothing more than a photo with an adhesive back. Save your money and go elsewhere and for just a few dollars more get a nice photo hard case. I wasted my money but hopefully you won't.
Terrible/worthless product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2012
This is really just a sticker - "skin" is a misnomer. I submitted a high resolution jpeg and got a grainy grayish print. Total waste of money.
ummmm Cheap and very dark
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a stocking gift for my father and the print is cheap and very dark - If I could return I would!!!
Horrible Purchase!
By Nicola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like this purchase, very disappointed! I could have done this myself. Too much money for a sticker that looks bad!
Wasn't as expected
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a hard case with the picture of my daughters for my iPhone. When the item arrived, it was nothing more than a picture sticker to put on my iPhone. Very disappointed indeed.
Very displeased
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design a skin made me things it was a cover for the iPhone not a vinyl sticker. Also the coloring was very off on the picture I gave them making it look bad.
I like it very much the picture so clear
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much the picture so clear
AMAZING!!
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so original and looks really beautiful on my phone!! EXCELLENT IDEA!!
Love this!!!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! It was easy to order, the shipping is incredibly fast and I could not be more pleased! Very excited to see their expressions when they open them! I highly recommend this product.
THIS IS PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this skin for my wife. She loves it! We paired the skin with an Apple iPhone bumper. With the bumper added, it makes the phone look like it is in a personalized case. Very sweet!!!
I recommend
By Viczel S. (San Jose, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It's easy to use, it's so pretty, and very thoughtful to give or receive! Nothing bad about this, besides the fact it's only a sticker. It won't protect your phone but it'll make it look like your own.
Busy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
Loved the SKIN. It fit perfect to my iphone. Only drawback is that if you have a solid color phone protector case you can't see the picture all the time. However, I have a clear cover so it worked out great.
It was a big hit
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the design-a-skin for my son's cell phone. The photo was of his son and the order was filled very fast . . . had it within a week and the color and photo were very professional. My son was thrilled.
Looks good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Haven't put it on the phone yet, but this was a gift I ordered for my boyfriend. Not a case, more like a sticker that goes on the phone.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2012
i was happy with quick delivery and product.
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
Bought this for my son and daughter in law. Ordered it and in 3 days it was there. Don't hesitate to buy its amazing
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect love it
Perfect
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as always. I have never received anything that has not been better than expected. I always know I will get great quaility.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved