Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

    Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (21)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Idea - But not enough detail
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image on the skin came out perfect. BUT the description of the product on-line lead me to believe that this was a "protective" case, rather than a skin that needs to be applied directly onto the back of the phone. The problem is that the image will be concealed by the protective case we use with the phone, and we'll have to remove the case to show anyone.
    This is not a skin, but a STICKER
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband's iPhone. It was a picture of him and our son from the zoo. The picture came out beautifully and very clear. However, the item is NOT a skin. It is a sticker for the back of your phone. That's it. I thought maybe I was mistaken about what a "skin" was and thought it might be just a sticker for your phone. So, I looked it up on other websites and found that I wasn't mistaken. A skin is a COVER for the phone, not a sticker. So disappointed now, especially since the sticker doesn't stay on right (and yes, I followed the instructions on how do it). I've ordered many things from Personalization Mall that I love. This is the first thing I ordered that I am not happy with. I'm just glad I only wasted the $13.95 that I paid for it instead of the $19.95 they are charging for it now. I definitely would not recommend this product.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 13, 2012
    The picture quality on the sticker was not as crisp as I had expected. Also, I would recommend adding a red eye removal option to the picture editing step. I would not recommend this product.
    I shoul have read the other reviews
    By Mark A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed, I thought the sleave would have the picture on it, instead all I got were some stickers that I could have printed & I cut out for a lot less. And their pictures cut off people as well. Definitely not worth it.
    Mark
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - June 20, 2012
    It is a sticker that could be designed better. It doesn't stay on the edges well and after a day it was already peeling up and coming off. I am really not impressed and wish I would have saved the 15 bucks. I probably could have made it myself.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 21, 2012
    I thought I was ordering an actual iPhone skin. Instead, I got only a sticker to go on the phone. I called to make sure they didn't just forget part of the order, but sure enough, it was just a sticker for $20.
    Not what I thought I was getting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 26, 2012
    I thought I was getting a cell phone skin with the photo but what I got was a photo sticker. Very disappointed. The kid and I got it for Father's Day gift and we couldn't use.
    Cell phone skins
    By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are not very good at all. Yes I know they are 'skins' but I assumed by the picture that they were a cover for your phone. I need to go find a cell phone cover for my phone, now, that has a clear back. Oh brother!!!! Too much $ for all the problems.
    Don't waste your money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 15, 2011
    These looked cases and that's what I was expecting - a thin gel-like case with a picture on it. what I got was basically a sticker to put on my phone. Not at all what I was expecting for $20. Very disappointed and a total waste of money. I bought one for me and one for my mom. Wish I could return them. Too embarassed to give a sticker as a gift. Total waste of money!
    very cheap product
    By MIKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived as a plasticized applique. Very disappointed, returned it and I got a full refund less s&h
    Very Disappointed
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely disappointed with this cell phone skin. I have purchased numerous items from this website and this has been my worst purchase. It is NOT a cell phone skin/case. Instead, it is a sticker for the back of your cell phone. The photo that I chose wasn't even placed the right way, half of it was cut off leaving half of a person cut out. The views of the skin on the website do not represent the actual product. The "front view" is literally 2 seperate stickers to apply to the top and bottom of the cell phone. The delivery was fast as usual but unfortunately it made for one less Christmas gift to give :(
    Terrible print - worthless product
    By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not a "skin" it is a a couple of stickers. Worthless product
    Dissatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2012
    Very disappointed in the product. Nothing more than a photo with an adhesive back. Save your money and go elsewhere and for just a few dollars more get a nice photo hard case. I wasted my money but hopefully you won't.
    Terrible/worthless product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2012
    This is really just a sticker - "skin" is a misnomer. I submitted a high resolution jpeg and got a grainy grayish print. Total waste of money.
    ummmm Cheap and very dark
    By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a stocking gift for my father and the print is cheap and very dark - If I could return I would!!!
    Horrible Purchase!
    By Nicola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did not like this purchase, very disappointed! I could have done this myself. Too much money for a sticker that looks bad!
    Wasn't as expected
    By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a hard case with the picture of my daughters for my iPhone. When the item arrived, it was nothing more than a picture sticker to put on my iPhone. Very disappointed indeed.
    Very displeased
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design a skin made me things it was a cover for the iPhone not a vinyl sticker. Also the coloring was very off on the picture I gave them making it look bad.
    I like it very much the picture so clear
    By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it very much the picture so clear
    AMAZING!!
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so original and looks really beautiful on my phone!! EXCELLENT IDEA!!
    Love this!!!
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an awesome gift! It was easy to order, the shipping is incredibly fast and I could not be more pleased! Very excited to see their expressions when they open them! I highly recommend this product.
    THIS IS PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this skin for my wife. She loves it! We paired the skin with an Apple iPhone bumper. With the bumper added, it makes the phone look like it is in a personalized case. Very sweet!!!
    I recommend
    By Viczel S. (San Jose, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. It's easy to use, it's so pretty, and very thoughtful to give or receive! Nothing bad about this, besides the fact it's only a sticker. It won't protect your phone but it'll make it look like your own.
    Busy Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
    Loved the SKIN. It fit perfect to my iphone. Only drawback is that if you have a solid color phone protector case you can't see the picture all the time. However, I have a clear cover so it worked out great.
    It was a big hit
    By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the design-a-skin for my son's cell phone. The photo was of his son and the order was filled very fast . . . had it within a week and the color and photo were very professional. My son was thrilled.
    Looks good.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 11, 2011
    Haven't put it on the phone yet, but this was a gift I ordered for my boyfriend. Not a case, more like a sticker that goes on the phone.
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2012
    i was happy with quick delivery and product.
    So cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
    Bought this for my son and daughter in law. Ordered it and in 3 days it was there. Don't hesitate to buy its amazing
    love it
    By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect love it
    Perfect
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect as always. I have never received anything that has not been better than expected. I always know I will get great quaility.
    Ecstatic!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 27, 2012
    I absolutely loved the Design-A-Skin picture of my baby I ordered.
    It was easy to stick on and fit perfectly. The picture was a bit lighter than I expected but overall I was very happy with it.
    Highly recommend it!!!

    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2012
    i love the product!
    Unique and awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - April 17, 2012
    Got one to surprise a friend who doesn't know what a 'skin' is. No one knows what a skin is until i got it. He loved it. I love it. Great present! Now he wants one with his family picture. They think I'm techy to have discovered this. I didn't use the front but the back photo is just awesome! Now I'm a regular Personalization shopper. My shopping list is already long!
    iphone skin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 11, 2013
    very cute! lots of complements on my first grandsons pic on my cellphone! Bought a 2nd also, and will buy more in the future, great prices on these!
    little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 16, 2012
    I've seen many specialized hard covers for iphones, when I recceived a sticker with a picture on it I was a little disappointed. My Mother's day present wasn't as special as I had hoped.
    Okay product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
    This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
    Okay product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
    This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
    Not what I thought.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered this thinking that it would be a case. But it was a sticker to go on the actual phone or a sticker to put on a case. It just wasn't what I thought.
    Mixed Emotions
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First the good, which would be the 3 stars. The photo is the best part...I love the way it fits, the way it looks, and it seems to be made to last a while. On the other hand the front pieces for the iPhone looks cheap, looks like a kid just cut out sticker paper and made the shapes. It looks like it doesn't belong. I didn't use them I threw them away. I must say that of all the purchases I've made this was the first time I was disappointed.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 25, 2011
    The "Skin" is a sticker. I thought that it would be a rubber/silicone case that you slide over the phone...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved