Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ecstatic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 27, 2012
I absolutely loved the Design-A-Skin picture of my baby I ordered.
It was easy to stick on and fit perfectly. The picture was a bit lighter than I expected but overall I was very happy with it.
Highly recommend it!!!

AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2012
i love the product!
Unique and awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - April 17, 2012
Got one to surprise a friend who doesn't know what a 'skin' is. No one knows what a skin is until i got it. He loved it. I love it. Great present! Now he wants one with his family picture. They think I'm techy to have discovered this. I didn't use the front but the back photo is just awesome! Now I'm a regular Personalization shopper. My shopping list is already long!
iphone skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 11, 2013
very cute! lots of complements on my first grandsons pic on my cellphone! Bought a 2nd also, and will buy more in the future, great prices on these!
little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 16, 2012
I've seen many specialized hard covers for iphones, when I recceived a sticker with a picture on it I was a little disappointed. My Mother's day present wasn't as special as I had hoped.
Okay product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
Okay product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
Not what I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered this thinking that it would be a case. But it was a sticker to go on the actual phone or a sticker to put on a case. It just wasn't what I thought.
Mixed Emotions
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the good, which would be the 3 stars. The photo is the best part...I love the way it fits, the way it looks, and it seems to be made to last a while. On the other hand the front pieces for the iPhone looks cheap, looks like a kid just cut out sticker paper and made the shapes. It looks like it doesn't belong. I didn't use them I threw them away. I must say that of all the purchases I've made this was the first time I was disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 25, 2011
The "Skin" is a sticker. I thought that it would be a rubber/silicone case that you slide over the phone...
Not very good for Iphone
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too thi and not good enough
Design-A-Skin
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, we get many compliments on the picture on my phone. The picture is a touch blurry and the sticker isn't quite strong enough. It has started to peel on one edge so we have to be careful... we want to keep this picture on!
VERY COOL
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool phone cover....
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband. The clarity of the picture I chose was wonderful. It actually looks like the original photo. My husband was amazed with the product and could not not believe how good the photo turned out on this type of product. It seemed easy for my husband to apply the skin to his phone. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Great sticker!
By Phuong D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 photo stickers during the holiday promotion. The quality of the print is great and the cut-outs line up perfectly with the iphone4. It is wonderful for the price that I paid, but would not value it at original cost.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomas, OK) - August 11, 2011
The skin turned out great! The picture turned out clear, and it sticks to my phone very well. Nobody else has one like it, I love it!
For looks, not protection!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are just looking for an idea to personalize your phone, then this is a great idea. The picture quality is good and it adheres to the phone very well...no bubbles or lifting so far and I have been using it for several weeks. However, the front pieces are a complete waste and I did not use them...very cheap looking! Be aware that this is not a protective cover so you should know that before you purchase...still a great idea as long as you add a clear protective case over the Design-A-Skin.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who is very into phones for fathers day with our daughter's picture. I ordered it in sepia and he loves the look; shows it off to everyone who also admires it. Came out really neat. He actually blow dries it to make sure the sticker stays put even neater. He is used to getting skins for his phones and sort of a pro :). He didnt use the front portion of the sticker. Its good quality and looks really nice. I think its a bit pricey for being a sticker but worth it specially with our daughters cute little face!
Great gift idea
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my sister's b-day and she loved it! She has had it on her phone for 3 months now and it still looks great! This is really great for those high tech gadget lovers!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved