Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not very good for Iphone
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too thi and not good enough
Design-A-Skin
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, we get many compliments on the picture on my phone. The picture is a touch blurry and the sticker isn't quite strong enough. It has started to peel on one edge so we have to be careful... we want to keep this picture on!
VERY COOL
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool phone cover....
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband. The clarity of the picture I chose was wonderful. It actually looks like the original photo. My husband was amazed with the product and could not not believe how good the photo turned out on this type of product. It seemed easy for my husband to apply the skin to his phone. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Great sticker!
By Phuong D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 photo stickers during the holiday promotion. The quality of the print is great and the cut-outs line up perfectly with the iphone4. It is wonderful for the price that I paid, but would not value it at original cost.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomas, OK) - August 11, 2011
The skin turned out great! The picture turned out clear, and it sticks to my phone very well. Nobody else has one like it, I love it!
For looks, not protection!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are just looking for an idea to personalize your phone, then this is a great idea. The picture quality is good and it adheres to the phone very well...no bubbles or lifting so far and I have been using it for several weeks. However, the front pieces are a complete waste and I did not use them...very cheap looking! Be aware that this is not a protective cover so you should know that before you purchase...still a great idea as long as you add a clear protective case over the Design-A-Skin.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who is very into phones for fathers day with our daughter's picture. I ordered it in sepia and he loves the look; shows it off to everyone who also admires it. Came out really neat. He actually blow dries it to make sure the sticker stays put even neater. He is used to getting skins for his phones and sort of a pro :). He didnt use the front portion of the sticker. Its good quality and looks really nice. I think its a bit pricey for being a sticker but worth it specially with our daughters cute little face!
Great gift idea
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my sister's b-day and she loved it! She has had it on her phone for 3 months now and it still looks great! This is really great for those high tech gadget lovers!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved