Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Home Tweet Home Personalized Birdhouse customer reviews

Personalized Birdhouse - Home Tweet Home - 9530
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for gifts, and they were very nice.
So Cute!
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened up this box! The birdhouse is going to be the perfect gift; they will love it! So cute, extremely well made with such attention to detail! This was my first order & may now be my 1 stop shop anytime I need to buy gifts! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift. It shipped very quickly and is adorable!
Beautiful detail and construction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 24, 2012
My mother-in-law will LOVE this gift!
Great Christmas Present
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be given to my aunt who has spinal bifda. She is in a nursing home and watches the birds every day. What a fantastic gift for her. Priceless!
Excellent Christmas Gift - for the people who just seem to have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 30, 2012
The quality is excellent! Our order arrived in quoted time. Everything was packaged to avoid any breakage. We are very pleased with the overall quality of the product and the service!
home tweet home birdhouse
By joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,build well and sturdy constuction,added personalization was a bonus ,my wife loved it
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 8, 2012
I gave this as a small housewarming gift.It's a unique reasonably priced present that won’t be duplicated by others.We are birders and always look for ways to encourage others to provide shelter or habitat for our feathered friends.It is SOO cute-not sure they’ll put it outside.Don't know how it will weather if put outside,but you could easily give it a coat of outdoor spray paint.I loved that I could personalize it.I put their street address on it with a “B” following the numbers-standing for “birds.”Even with standard shipping and personalization,it arrived in about 3 days in perfect condition when they were actually moving in. They said it made them realize this was now actually their own house.One suggestion-I wrote a short poem to go on their gift card enclosures,but it was a bit too long and I couldn’t get the spacing right.You can add a much longer greeting on the enclosed receipt. It says who the gift is from-but not the price.I will buy more of these as gifts. It is the BEST!
Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Just adorable!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought two of these as Mother's Day gifts. They are so adorable. Great quality and perfect gifts! Worth the price. The only down side was that I couldn't fit my mother-in-law's full name so we had to go with 'gma's home tweet home'. ;)
Nice Birdhouse
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is bigger than I had thought, but it's very nice and well made. The packaging was very secure for shipping too. Can't wait to see it hung!
Home Tweet Home
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the birdhouse. It is well constructed and will be a welcome addition to our backyard. Also, cannot believe how quickly anything that I have ordered from you arrives. Keep up the good work!
They loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - February 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend who is getting married.They love it so much they hung it indoors.
Personal Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the name on the birdhouse will always be cherished as gifts or at grandpa's place when all the children and grandchildren come to visit.
Cutest Bird House
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about quality - wow, this darling bird house certainly surpasses many other bird houses out there. My husband & I are crazy for birds and just loved this little bird house. We can't wait to see the first family move in! Thank you!
So Pretty
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! great craftsmanship you will not be disapointed!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - December 26, 2011
This birdhouse is beautiful and well made. I purchased it for a friend I'm sure she will love it.
Good buy!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little bird house with a personal touch. Well made and easy to hang. Has an opening in the back so you can clean it out if necessary after the visitors leave.
bird house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - December 3, 2011
This product is awesome. It is very durable and will do fine inside or outside. The price was very good for the quality.

Love your products.
Love, Love, Love This!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this Birdhouse, it just looks so cute!

I don't use it outside, instead I have it sit on a mantle in our lounge area.

I have received so many compliments, and everyone walks up to take a closer look at it, and the personalization.

It is made well, painted very nicely, and as usual - the personalization looks amazing.

Overall, a wonderful product!
Jerry's Birdie Friends
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and looks good in the tree we chose to hang it in our yard.
Fun gift for bird lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - November 19, 2011
This little birdhouse is well made with excellent detail. It has a removeable back wall for cleaning if it is used to house birds, or it can be used as an indoor decoration. Very cute.
BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rumford, RI) - September 20, 2011
PURCHASED FOR NANA , SHE LOVED IT ! GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND VERY SPECIAL GIFT !
Well made and beautiful
By Shirley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the birdhouse. It is absolutely darling and exactly what was advertised!
PERFECT GIFT
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birdhouse as a gift for one of my very best friends. I had it sent to her, so I did not get to see it. When she received it, she called me and told me how much she loves it. She collects birdhouses and said this is one of the best in her collection.
The birds will love it as much as I do!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the personalization was perfect! It is a very unique gift! Can't wait to give it to the best neighbors anyone could have -- for their 54th Wedding Anniversary. They love watching the birds and have many bird houses.
This one is the BEST! The speedy service you give is unmatched! Love to shop
on your site!

Little tweety bird house
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is so cute. It is well made and the personalization was perfect. Can't wait to give this gift. I am always satisfied with the Personalization Mall. They are prompt with their service and have been always happy with each purchase.
Great Quality!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost too nice to put outide, adorable personalization and great quality!!
Great Birdhouse
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!!!! I love my birdhouse. It looks great and is sooooo cute.
Mom's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 11, 2011
The bird house was a gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. I loved it and my mother thought it was adorable and loved it as well>
Get gift for one who loves birds
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought this bird house for a Mother's Day gift, it was great especially since this person loves birds.My Mother loved it
Fantastic Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, WI) - April 25, 2011
Not only do I love the personalization, but the birdhouse itself is outstanding. It is so difficult to find one that can be easily cleaned each year. I'm quite confident I will be buying more as gifts and one for myself as well.
"Sweet" Tweet Birdhouse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered one for my business. I plan on using it at some trade shows and some Fairs. The details are well done, the house is cute and the personalizing was beautifully done. I think this is a special gift for Mom, Dad or a Good friend or even better, myself! I will put this one outside (eventually), but I have to get another one first!!!
Seems pretty good
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to see how it holds up in the sun and rain and how it looks after a year. Out of the box though it seems decent enough.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 27, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it.
Sweet Little Bird House
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bird House to go on our patio. We are moving out of state next month, this will be a nice piece to have outside.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for someone and they love it. I think it is a bit pricy, but I do like it.
Pop's Birdhouse
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not as durable as I imagined. My intentions were to keep it outside, but I don't think it will weather well. The intricate detail is very nice. I think this product is meant to display indoors.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved