Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Tweet Home Personalized Birdhouse customer reviews

Personalized Birdhouse - Home Tweet Home - 9530
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Pretty
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! great craftsmanship you will not be disapointed!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - December 26, 2011
This birdhouse is beautiful and well made. I purchased it for a friend I'm sure she will love it.
Pop's Birdhouse
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not as durable as I imagined. My intentions were to keep it outside, but I don't think it will weather well. The intricate detail is very nice. I think this product is meant to display indoors.
bird house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - December 3, 2011
This product is awesome. It is very durable and will do fine inside or outside. The price was very good for the quality.

Love your products.
Love, Love, Love This!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this Birdhouse, it just looks so cute!

I don't use it outside, instead I have it sit on a mantle in our lounge area.

I have received so many compliments, and everyone walks up to take a closer look at it, and the personalization.

It is made well, painted very nicely, and as usual - the personalization looks amazing.

Overall, a wonderful product!
Well made and beautiful
By Shirley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the birdhouse. It is absolutely darling and exactly what was advertised!
PERFECT GIFT
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birdhouse as a gift for one of my very best friends. I had it sent to her, so I did not get to see it. When she received it, she called me and told me how much she loves it. She collects birdhouses and said this is one of the best in her collection.
The birds will love it as much as I do!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the personalization was perfect! It is a very unique gift! Can't wait to give it to the best neighbors anyone could have -- for their 54th Wedding Anniversary. They love watching the birds and have many bird houses.
This one is the BEST! The speedy service you give is unmatched! Love to shop
on your site!

Great Quality!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost too nice to put outide, adorable personalization and great quality!!
Great Birdhouse
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!!!! I love my birdhouse. It looks great and is sooooo cute.
Mom's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 11, 2011
The bird house was a gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. I loved it and my mother thought it was adorable and loved it as well>
"Sweet" Tweet Birdhouse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered one for my business. I plan on using it at some trade shows and some Fairs. The details are well done, the house is cute and the personalizing was beautifully done. I think this is a special gift for Mom, Dad or a Good friend or even better, myself! I will put this one outside (eventually), but I have to get another one first!!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves birds so this was a great idea for her. She loved it so much she doesn't want to use it outside! She has another inside birdhouse to showcase her love of the flying, feathered animals!
Adorable Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - July 28, 2014
Product arrived in a timely manner and it appears to be of high quality. Only complaint I have, is the personalization sign came off during shipping. I would order through this company again.
mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 14, 2014
I purchased this house for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loved it.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 28, 2014
Item is just as in picture. I personalized it for my mom for her garden. It is very detailed and well done. Big enough for small birds. Love it!
well crafted
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birdhouse looks great. The quality is great and now that it's arrived, it's too nice to put outside.
Great Gift Item
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bird house as a gift and they were thrilled with it....even the cat! Really fast shipping! I can always count on Personalization Mall for a unique, personalized gift!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 11, 2013
This birdhouse is just too cute. I bought it as a gift for an avid bird lover and she loved it so much that she did not want to put it outside to use it. She did not want it to get ruined. I told her it was weather proof but as of right now, she loves it too much to use it as it is intended to be used.
Adorable personalized birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs , MS) - May 11, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Loved everything about it.
Bird House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - January 2, 2013
My mother loves to watch birds as she sits on her porch. This personalized bird house is great and she loved it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 27, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it.
Beautiful detail and construction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 24, 2012
My mother-in-law will LOVE this gift!
Great Christmas Present
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be given to my aunt who has spinal bifda. She is in a nursing home and watches the birds every day. What a fantastic gift for her. Priceless!
home tweet home birdhouse
By joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,build well and sturdy constuction,added personalization was a bonus ,my wife loved it
Sweet Little Bird House
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bird House to go on our patio. We are moving out of state next month, this will be a nice piece to have outside.
Home Tweet Home
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the birdhouse. It is well constructed and will be a welcome addition to our backyard. Also, cannot believe how quickly anything that I have ordered from you arrives. Keep up the good work!
They loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - February 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend who is getting married.They love it so much they hung it indoors.
BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rumford, RI) - September 20, 2011
PURCHASED FOR NANA , SHE LOVED IT ! GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND VERY SPECIAL GIFT !
Fun gift for bird lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - November 19, 2011
This little birdhouse is well made with excellent detail. It has a removeable back wall for cleaning if it is used to house birds, or it can be used as an indoor decoration. Very cute.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for someone and they love it. I think it is a bit pricy, but I do like it.
Fantastic Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, WI) - April 25, 2011
Not only do I love the personalization, but the birdhouse itself is outstanding. It is so difficult to find one that can be easily cleaned each year. I'm quite confident I will be buying more as gifts and one for myself as well.
Little tweety bird house
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is so cute. It is well made and the personalization was perfect. Can't wait to give this gift. I am always satisfied with the Personalization Mall. They are prompt with their service and have been always happy with each purchase.
Seems pretty good
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to see how it holds up in the sun and rain and how it looks after a year. Out of the box though it seems decent enough.
Get gift for one who loves birds
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought this bird house for a Mother's Day gift, it was great especially since this person loves birds.My Mother loved it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift. It shipped very quickly and is adorable!
So Cute!
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened up this box! The birdhouse is going to be the perfect gift; they will love it! So cute, extremely well made with such attention to detail! This was my first order & may now be my 1 stop shop anytime I need to buy gifts! I love it!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 8, 2012
I gave this as a small housewarming gift.It's a unique reasonably priced present that won’t be duplicated by others.We are birders and always look for ways to encourage others to provide shelter or habitat for our feathered friends.It is SOO cute-not sure they’ll put it outside.Don't know how it will weather if put outside,but you could easily give it a coat of outdoor spray paint.I loved that I could personalize it.I put their street address on it with a “B” following the numbers-standing for “birds.”Even with standard shipping and personalization,it arrived in about 3 days in perfect condition when they were actually moving in. They said it made them realize this was now actually their own house.One suggestion-I wrote a short poem to go on their gift card enclosures,but it was a bit too long and I couldn’t get the spacing right.You can add a much longer greeting on the enclosed receipt. It says who the gift is from-but not the price.I will buy more of these as gifts. It is the BEST!
Excellent Christmas Gift - for the people who just seem to have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 30, 2012
The quality is excellent! Our order arrived in quoted time. Everything was packaged to avoid any breakage. We are very pleased with the overall quality of the product and the service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Got this for my mom for mother's day - she loved it! it is almost too cute to put outside. the label that come with it says that it is best used on a covered porch. really well made. personalization was engraved and excellent. great gift for bird lovers!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved