Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (593 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks great! Love it!
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Coni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Beach, CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister for her 30th wedding anniversary. Se said it was the best anniversary gift she ever got.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WA) - April 19, 2016
I was pleased with this canvas. I got it as a gift for my niece and her husband on their wedding day. They loved it!
Adorable
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, just as described. Made a cute addition to our bedroom. Super fast shipping.
love it
By Hadassah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for our anniversary - he loved it.
Wedding gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscatine, IA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift! Product 5 stars for sure! Easy to order and personalize and shipping is so fast!!! I have bought several items for bridal showers and weddings and have been SO satisfied with all the purchases!!! I would highly recommend this sight for gifts!! Great prices!!!
Great wedding gift!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were very pleased with this lovely gift...I think the quality and personalization are amazing. I also got the matching card, which is suitable for framing. Thx for never disappointing me!
nice
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice canvas, good quality, everything spelled right. I bought it for a gift, and very happy with my purchase!
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
This heart rock personalized canvas print is excellent quality and the price was very reasonable. As always, PMall.com did a great job with fast shipping. I love this canvas!
Stone heart
By Monique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and it was of much higher quality than expected. I was able to hang it without even framing it. The print was clear and well made.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2016
A few of us got together to give this canvas as a wedding gift to our friends. They loved it! Great Quality and Great Picture!
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder lake, IL) - February 16, 2016
We loved your products they are beautiful and absolutely perfect
PERFECTION
By ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mims, FL) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Saturday for a Bridal Shower the following Saturday, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time but I got it Thursday afternoon! I was relieved and excited to see it. I was not disappointed! It is absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely order more products in the future!
Great Engagement Gift
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH MY RECENT PURCHASE. This nice looking canvas was purchased as a Valentine gift for my grandson and his new fiancé to commemorate their Christmas engagement. I am sure it will be loved by the both of them and I cant wait to give it to them.

Thanks for the great service as always Personalzation Mall. I can always count on you to provide excellent service and top quality product.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 27, 2015
I love it and the quality is very nice!
jeanette
By jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountainburg, AR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful great quality fast service
Heart Rock canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port jervis, NY) - December 12, 2015
I bought this item as a Christmas present for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is simply BEAUTIFUL! Above and beyond my expectations.
Pic
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! Exactly what I ordered. Received quickly.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 30, 2015
I was really impressed with the item. I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it but it is amazing. FAST SHIPPING!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Wedding Gift that Rocks!
By Cheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of both the canvas print and the 1 1/2" wood frame is outstanding. This gift is for a gay couple, and the dark stones provide an interesting masculine look. I have made numerous purchases from PersonalizationMall.com, and am always thrilled with the results. This purchase was no exception.
Very pleased!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I received my order today!! The quality and overall look is impeccable and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU so much!
I ordered from Newfoundland , Canada , the items were very well packaged and arrived in tact. Another plus, I ordered on Nov 1st and received on Nov. 16th!!! Just Beautiful!!
Wedding gift
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect personalized wedding gift.
Extrememley Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - October 26, 2015
I purchased this as a thinking of you gift for a very good friend of mine. It was very well received, a very heartfelt warm touch print that she hung on the wall.
This was perfect. The quality was incredible, it was much nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised.
Perfect Present
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding present to my sister! It was exactly the way it looked online. I will absolutely use them for other gifts and occasions.
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 6, 2015
When I received my canvas I was pleasantly surprised!! It is very well made and very sturdy! Will definitely order from Personalzation Mall.com again!
They loved their gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - September 28, 2015
The couple I purchased for just absolutely loved the gift. It didn't take long to receive and the price is right!
Very unique personal gift!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's wedding. They absolutely LOVED it! High quality product.
GREAT GIFT
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN SAY THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST. IF I'M LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL THIS IS WHERE I GO. FAST , REASONABLY PRICED. WOULD NOT SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU
Very Nice!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends son and daughter-in-law to be for their upcoming wedding. I love that you can put their name and wedding date, along with a few sayings to choose from.
gong3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
My wife was astounded with this gift. Thank you for
the quality item and the delivery.
Wonderful gift
By Cathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is very nice, I can't wait to give it to a wedding couple in October. I highly recommend this as a wedding gift, I plan to frame it as well.
awesome
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome canvas!!
Love!!!!
By Cristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item, absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with purchase!!
Heart rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - July 4, 2015
The picture was all that I had hoped it would be. Am so happy I purchased it.
Design Option 2
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it!
Really Nice
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really nice, just what I was hoping for. It is a gift that I am giving today. I know she will love it.
adorable shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this for a bridal shower,the bride loved the personalization.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 10, 2015
great quality canvas. a cute little way to display our love. personalization mall, once again never disappoints. keep up the great work!!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved