Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
    ~John - NY

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Rockin' Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 14, 2014
    It is a special time when anniversary milestones come around such as my 10th. This was a wonderful keepsake to memorialize the day. The canvas was fully covered in ink and was professionally crafted. It looks just like the picture depicts and my wife loves it. Excellent for anniversaries or just as an "I love you" piece.
    Even Better Than I Imagined!!
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift. When I placed my order, I was told it could take up to two weeks to receive. I had it within six days of placing my order. I opened the package to check everything and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I cannot wait for the Bridal Shower so that I can see the bride's reaction. I wanted something personal that I knew she and her new husband would always treasure and this gift is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this company to my friends who are looking for unique and personal gifts!!
    Great Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both pictures (because I have two weddings to go to in the same family). I've given my niece her picture and she loved it! Everyone at the shower commented on how nice it was. I will give my nephew his in June. I am sure he will love it - because it looks so nice. I love personalized gifts!
    Wedding gift
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend's wedding. I ordered the beach version and was thrilled with how it turned out. The print quality is great and has a 3d effect. I ordered the product on a Monday and it was on my doorstep Friday! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I will continue to recommend this site to friends looking for that "something special."
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polo, IL) - April 7, 2014
    Gave this to my son and his girl on the day he proposed to her. Great quality and very appropriate gift for the occassion.
    really GREAT !!!!!!!
    By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
    The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
    Special wedding gift. My friends love it!
    By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was for a middle aged couple (2nd marriage) who have all the household items they need. They really love this as the beach is special for them. I highly recommend this.
    Really liked it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 17, 2014
    This was more beautiful than I expected. Gave it as wedding shower gift. Bride-to-be very happy. Other guests wanted to know where I got it. Of course, I plugged this website. This is a truly wonderful website. Plan to continue ordering gifts in future.
    Awsome!
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2014
    Bought this for my grandchildren to give to their parents for their 20th wedding anniversary. They were so surprised and the canvas was really top quality. My daughter told me it was the greatest gift she has ever received. Really nice.
    Wonderful Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
    I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
    how you use the product
    By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, ME) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Canvas print in the sand etc. for my sister . She went to St. Lucia, to get married, her 2nd time around! She and her husband have everything, so I thought this would be a nice gift.
    Nine days later she called and thanked me ,they love it! I have more weddings coming up.... now I know where to go to find the unique gift.
    Beautiful!!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first purchase I have made with you. I will definitely do it again. This was quick and the canvas is just what I wanted. You are on the top of my favorite list.
    disapointed
    By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect as always
    On a Whim
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - February 19, 2014
    I came across this website by accident and so glad I did. I found the perfect wedding gift for a dear co-worker who is getting married on a beach in Hawaii. I entered my own message and was so pleased with the product when deliverd. I hope she and her intended like it too. I suspect they will! Nice work Personalizarion Mall!!
    She loved it!
    By Wade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver , WA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves hearts, the beach, shells, and of course she loved this photo with a personalized message. Her special Valentine's Day gift was a delight.
    Lasting Tribute
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my boyfriend to commemorate our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He loved it & the picture is clear & the personalization is outstanding!
    Excellent Products!
    By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture personalized for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The texture and quality of it was excellent and at a great price! Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
    I bought it for mine women and she loves it so much.... it a nice hand painted item
    Gift For Valentines Day
    By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my husband for Valentines day. I saw this, and thought it would be perfect. The shipping was super fast and to my surprise when I opened it ,was just what I wanted and the picture was clear as could be and a little bigger than what I had thought it would be. When My husband opened it ,he had the biggest smile on his face and couldn't wait to hang it up right next to his desk.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
    I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
    Awesome
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved it.... Perfect size made well..
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
    I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
    Beautiful and Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
    There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
    Wonderful!!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most beautiful camvas piece I have ever seen. The couple I bought it for absolutely LOVED IT!!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - February 1, 2014
    Photo & quality is exactly as advertised and the personalization just makes it special
    Excellence!!!!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the heart rock personalized canvas print as a gift for someone special*. The price was very good, the expediency in delivery was Amazing (needed a very quick turnaround time), and the quality of the product impeccable. The canvas print arrived to me in perfect condition (great shipping practices). Highly recommend this site and its products.
    It Rocks!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect personal gift for Valentine's Day. Colors are rich and personalization unique.
    Amazing Item
    By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

    The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
    Excellent Quality, boyfriend loved it!
    By Jahaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Gorgeous. I gave this to my boyfriend on our 6th anniversary and he loved it. I am always satisfied with the quality, promptness and customer service at PM. You guys are amazing! Thank you!
    love it
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautifully
    great quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - January 7, 2014
    am having an engagement party for my son and his fiance' and i will put print next to cake and favors.this will be a keepsake for them as well.they could have it framed,or just use w/hanger supplied.perfect size and the quality is really nice as are all the products i have purchased thru personalization mall.
    Love it
    By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone special.
    Great anniversary present!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
    Original girft
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift. I made 4 of these for Christmas and one for an anniversary gift. They were a big big hit!! It is so unique. They are made very well, too.
    Canvas Pring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
    Special
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the present for my kids and their spouses this will be the first Christmas we will all be together in about 5 yrs! I take care of my 92 yr old dad and not able to leave him soo to have my family here ( including my 2 grand babies ). Means a lot to me!
    Outstanding
    By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. airy, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered Heart Rock Personalized Canvas for my granddaughter in memory of the pets she has lost. She will be so touched when she opens this gift. The quality and service was fantastic. This piece is absolutely georgeous.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved