Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I received my order today!! The quality and overall look is impeccable and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU so much!
I ordered from Newfoundland , Canada , the items were very well packaged and arrived in tact. Another plus, I ordered on Nov 1st and received on Nov. 16th!!! Just Beautiful!!
Wedding gift
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect personalized wedding gift.
Extrememley Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - October 26, 2015
I purchased this as a thinking of you gift for a very good friend of mine. It was very well received, a very heartfelt warm touch print that she hung on the wall.
This was perfect. The quality was incredible, it was much nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised.
Perfect Present
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding present to my sister! It was exactly the way it looked online. I will absolutely use them for other gifts and occasions.
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 6, 2015
When I received my canvas I was pleasantly surprised!! It is very well made and very sturdy! Will definitely order from Personalzation Mall.com again!
They loved their gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - September 28, 2015
The couple I purchased for just absolutely loved the gift. It didn't take long to receive and the price is right!
Very unique personal gift!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's wedding. They absolutely LOVED it! High quality product.
GREAT GIFT
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAN SAY THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST. IF I'M LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL THIS IS WHERE I GO. FAST , REASONABLY PRICED. WOULD NOT SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU
Very Nice!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friends son and daughter-in-law to be for their upcoming wedding. I love that you can put their name and wedding date, along with a few sayings to choose from.
gong3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
My wife was astounded with this gift. Thank you for
the quality item and the delivery.
Wonderful gift
By Cathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is very nice, I can't wait to give it to a wedding couple in October. I highly recommend this as a wedding gift, I plan to frame it as well.
awesome
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome canvas!!
Love!!!!
By Cristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item, absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with purchase!!
Heart rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - July 4, 2015
The picture was all that I had hoped it would be. Am so happy I purchased it.
Design Option 2
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it!
Really Nice
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really nice, just what I was hoping for. It is a gift that I am giving today. I know she will love it.
adorable shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this for a bridal shower,the bride loved the personalization.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 10, 2015
great quality canvas. a cute little way to display our love. personalization mall, once again never disappoints. keep up the great work!!!
So worth the pleasure on their faces
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and my sister in law She could not wait to hang it What A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!!
Great Gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that in can contain many characters. Fast shipping and happy on how well it was shipped & wrapped.
Gorgeous
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 2015 Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife. I absolutely love the outcome. Of course they have not received the gift but I am sure they will love it!!
absolute beautiful
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son got marry on the beach in south carolina so its was perfected
Awsome canvas
By LESLIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived quickly and I was thrilled at how nice it was. It was exactly as depicted in the picture and I loved it. Great gift idea!
wedding presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 19, 2015
the Our Love Rocks canvases were purchased for wedding presents. They are awesome. High Quality, unique gifts that I am proud to share with my friends. Thanks.
Beautiful canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
I sent this and the matching card to my sister as a wedding gift....It is beautiful. Perfect for the outdoorsy couple. They loved it and the matching card was a special touch.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - April 12, 2015
We ordered this for a wedding gift for our daughter and son in law. The item arrived in excellent condition, wrapped up very well, and we are thrilled with how beautiful this is. We thought it was pretty on the website, BUT it's even more beautiful than we thought. It exceeded our expectations!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 11, 2015
Good quality, very happy with this product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 3, 2015
Wonderful wedding gift! Loved it!
jd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2015
Great gift, just as I thought it would look, was delivered really fast
Looks exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it. I was very happy with this purchase.
Valentines Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, delivered on time as expected. My husband was so pleased and loved it! Will use this company again.
Great value
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than I expected!
absolutely beautiful
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful portrait, it almost looks 3-D
Canvas
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I had hoped. Very nice!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 11, 2015
I bought this as a shower gift. It's something very different. It would make a great wedding present too. I can't wait to see the brides expression when she opens it.
very pretty & well made!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the canvas heart rock for my granddaughter's upcoming special day & I will say, it is very pretty &well made, promp shipping!! this company is defintely a come back again for furture purchases!! (my third order!!);-)
Happy customer
By Dagmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It actually looks better in person if you can believe it. Very pleased with my purchase.
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved