Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 16, 2011
    I was very pleased with my purchase which I personalized for a relative as a Christmas gift. A great way to show you took some time and interest in selecting not just any gift, but one that you can convey a message that the receiver will keep and treasure. Great quality of this print on canvas. Great correspondence from the company and fast shipping for a personalized item too.
    Nice Plaque
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting it to be a lot smaller from the I picture )which I would have preferred) but its very nice.
    Nicely done
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way the canvas turned out and the shipping was quick. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
    AMAZING!
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas as a first anniversary gift for my fiance and he loves it! I know it will be something we will cherish for many years to come! Top notch quality! Thank you so much for helping us create a special memory!
    Our love Rocks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 13, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for a couple that was renewing their vows. I think they are going to love it!
    Just right!
    By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach in Florida. Needless to say, it turned out just right and as always was received in record time.

    It is wonderful to know that I can always expect quality and efficiency when I order from Personalization Mall!

    Thank you!
    Looks awesome
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this artwork, got it in record time and it looks great. It's a gift and I CAN'T wait to give it to him!!!! Makes a great keepsake.
    perfect gift for the couple that got married on beach
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
    My brother was getting married in Aruba on the beach and the day he got married I saw this on your website I had it in two days and absolutely exceeded my expectations. What a way to remember that special day
    Great product!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas came out perfect, I can't wait to give it to my friends for Christmas!
    So Pleased!
    By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality. Unique gift that had others asking where they could purchase one. Recipient seemed quite touched!
    Love this piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - November 30, 2011
    Absolutely love this piece. I put my daughter and her husbands name on one stone, the lyrics from one of their favorite songs on the other...I'm hoping they love it as much as I do!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 27, 2011
    Really pleased with this canvas. Very unique and special. Ordered one for both of my siblings and their spouses. Added a bible quote about love being founded on the rock. Am excited to give it to them for Christmas.
    Unique gift
    By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift...my own! My husband likes it too. I am buying it for others for Christmas gifts.
    PERFECT GIFT!!
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quailty, shipped quick, and I know it will be well-received!
    Great gift
    By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I sent this as a wedding gift. We haven't seem it ourselves but our friends loved it. I just wish a larger version was available.
    Heartfelt and happy gift
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal winchester, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our new home together. My fiancee went through the roof when he saw this print. He immediately hung it in our family room by the fireplace. We will cherish this for years to come.
    Shopper from Kansas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
    This canvas art is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Close up it looks normal but from a distance it is in 3-D. Purchased this for my daughter as a shower gift for her wedding. Strongly recommend this item.
    awesome!
    By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it! Thanks! :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art as a wedding gift for a young couple that had not registered anywhere to my knowledge. When I received it shortly after ordering, I was very pleased with the item, in fact, I was really excited about giving this canvas to this young couple. We took it to the wedding and have not heard from the couple yet, but know I will shortly and I know that no one else gave them anything like this!!
    Great gift
    By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a couple who love the beach and the mountains and had a beach theme for their wedding. They loved it! I may have to get one for myself.
    Beyond our expectations!
    By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality....beautiful reproduction. Fair price too! Using it as a wedding gift for a special gay couple. I would definitely order personalized canvas art again from this website.
    Very Nice
    By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas, so he hasn't seen it yet. I absolutely love it. It is just as shown on the website and I loved that you could pick from a few different phrases. It is small though (which I knew) and I wished that it came in a larger size! I would buy this as a gift for anyone!
    Hearfelt and touching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - October 18, 2011
    This canvas is made of high quality material and looks beautiful....just wish it would've came with either the hanger or something to hold it up on a stand, otherwise...5*****
    not what I expected
    By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although not what I expected...I thought this was real rock on a real plaque. But its a canvas covered frame. Although my wife was still pleaseantly happy with it :-)
    Beautiful!!
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our second anniversary since we are just starting out looking for houses and will need decor soon...I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to give it to him!! I bought the sandy one and the wording is pristine and clear, and I think it will catch visitors' eyes. Just perfect!
    "Heart" this item!
    By Sharron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 34th wedding anniversary. I am VERY pleased with the quality! We do a lot of outdoor activities so this will be perfect. I cannot wait for him to see it!
    HIT
    By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone at the shower loved this and the quality of the canvas was wonderful, a nice shiny finish really makes the personalization stand out!
    Love it!!!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was sooo pleased when I received this item. It was BEAUTIFUL, and done so nicely. The quality is excellent, and I received it super fast. I couldn't believe how fast this was made and shipped to me. I gave this as a gift to my mom and new stepfather as a wedding gift and they loved it and so did I. Thank you so much for the quality, the fast delivery, and the great price!!!
    Rocks Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 26, 2011
    Absolutely Beautiful!! Received in 2 days and packaged extremely well.
    Excellent Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - September 26, 2011
    Bought this for a wedding present for a good friend of mine. She hasn't got it yet but I know she's going to love it! Great quality and the picture just looks amazing. I know it will be a hit! Never been disappointed with Personalization mall!!
    Better then Expected
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away when I finally got my package. It was much better then I had expected it to look and arrived 3 days after I bought it. I bought this as a 2 year anniversary gift for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him. 100% completely satisfied. Will defiantly be buying from here again.
    Sentimental Home Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
    A wonderful idea! Wish the print & writing were clearer on the canvas. Nonetheless, the sentiment is present and I love that the product allows for personal messages instead of pre-set ones, although the pre-set choices are also good ones. :) Thank you for having this product available. I ordered 1 for me and my husband, he loved it. I ordered another for my cousin, she said it made her cry (happy tears)! WINNER!!!
    15th Anniversary
    By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my 15 anniversary and it represented a special event that means alot to me and my guy. This kind of gift can be difficult to select for your spouse over several years of being together. The canvas rock picture was beautifully done and I am glad I purchased it.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I were married at the beach, 12 years ago, and this reminded me of that day. When it arrived and she opened it I'd say it reminded here too, by the tears running down her cheeks. She can't pass by it without stopping to smile. Thank You it's a wonderful item.
    Lovely <3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 13, 2011
    I just wanna say thank you for the wonderful service and my husband just loved it.. very soon I will gonna purchase this gift again for my sister.. again thank you so much!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter and son in law for there first wedding anniversary and she loved it.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-workers that are getting married and it was a huge hit. the quality was top notch and everyone LOVED it. Thanks for such great gifts at good prices.
    A successful personalization!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a pre-wedding gift for friends. They received it, loved it and are going to incorporate it into there wedding! Thanks!
    Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
    This was purchased as a wedding gift for this September. I am please with the gift and how it looks. The wedding will be at the beach so that is why I chose this particular gift. I hope the happy couple will like it.
    Rock Solid
    By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was actually larger than i expected and every bit as gorgeous.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved