Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(466)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 23, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. The stones and the inscription have such dimension in the picture it is very cool. I used an appropriate phrase I had found on my own, it really makes a unique gift. Nice quality too.
Stunning!
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to actually see this product in hand. The print on canvas is stunning and more beautiful than the photo is able to convey.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for my friend and her now husband. It arrived very quickly and looked great! Her wedding had a shell/coastal theme and this was very fitting for it. I love how you can put their names, the wedding date and a short verse. I know every time they look at it hanging on their wall it will bring back great memories of their beautiful wedding day!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
This canvas was just beautiful! It was for the bridal shower and the bride-to-be came over to us and said how much she liked it. I purchased the matching card also and thought it was perfect to go along with the gift.
Will certainly buy this item for any future weddings coming up!!
Very happy!
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think this will be one of the bride and groom's FAVORITE gifts for their Memorial Day wedding.
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - May 1, 2012
great quality, this is exactly what I was looking for!
Special
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special piece of work. I recommend to anyone. Priced very well for what you get.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - April 13, 2012
I ordered this for our anniversery. What a wonderful gift to give to anyone
for a wedding, anniversery, or just because. It is bigger than it appears in
the picture. Colors are very vivid and printing on the rocks show up really
great. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE
By TESSIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this one for my wife on our anniversary and she loved it she was running around the house wondering where we could put it she looked like a kid in a candy store. Lol. We loved it
Great Valentine's Day gift!!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this gift! He has it by his night stand and I love to look at it. Great product, although I did think it was going to be a bit bigger.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Rock Canvas Art and the greeting card to match. What an awesome gift! I can't wait to give this wedding gift, they are going to love it! I had everthing sent to me in less than a week.
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a couple that happens to have the same birthday. Quality is exceptional, graphics are fantastic and it's definitely a unique one-of-a-kind gift. The message area is generous, enough for a personalized quote. I would defnitely recommend this canvas art!
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Painting was just beautiful the quality was amazing for the price you can not beat it. The shipping was fast I got the standard shipping and I received it within a couple of days I would highly recommend this for family, friend or spouse as I did. Great item .. great purchase... great investment adds beauty to my bedroom
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
It was really nice. I bought it for my husband for our 21st anniversary. I loved being able to personalize it myself. He loved it.
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Even better in person ! Beautiful
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints! I ordered both styles to hang together and couldn't be happier! They are a great size, true to the measurements given( don't guesstimate based on the picture) . I cant believe how lovely they are and for such an amazing price ! If you are looking for a great meaningful gift, ORDER these you won't be disappointed !
Loves it so much it's a new centerpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
The wife loved it so much she made it as a center piece around a bunch of photo's we had on the wall.
Great product
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my husband and he loved it!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2012
Or maybe I didn't fully read the description. I love it, got it as an anniversary present for my husband and he likes it, its mainly for our bedroom but it's really nice, worth the price.
Canvas Heart Rock Review
By Jodi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and sweet. The personalization on the canvas made it that much more special. I would recommend this to to anyone as the perfect Valentines or anniversary gift.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It was bigger than I thought. Check measurements. This was done really well. Anybody that is into the beach life will love this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 15, 2012
I really loved it and my experience was great I received it in 3 business days
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 15, 2012
Fast delivery. Great service. Will recommend to others.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 15, 2012
The canvas was nicer than I thought it would be. It was something out of the ordinary and it fit my guy perfectly because he loves the beach & the ocean.
Perfect
By W A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this and so did I. She loves me and she loves the beach..perfect combination of the two. I recommend this to anyone!
Heart Rock personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 13, 2012
Good product. Exactly what you see in the website.
Perfect!!
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description didn't do the picture justice. It came out great and for this price.....it was perfect!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
Awesome
By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
Nice looking piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
Was a Great xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
Beautifuly Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
Is absolutely a great gift.
Amazing Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
Art
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
Wonderful!!!!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
Rock Solid Friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved