Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 15, 2012
    I really loved it and my experience was great I received it in 3 business days
    great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 15, 2012
    Fast delivery. Great service. Will recommend to others.
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 15, 2012
    The canvas was nicer than I thought it would be. It was something out of the ordinary and it fit my guy perfectly because he loves the beach & the ocean.
    Perfect
    By W A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved this and so did I. She loves me and she loves the beach..perfect combination of the two. I recommend this to anyone!
    Heart Rock personalized canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 13, 2012
    Good product. Exactly what you see in the website.
    Perfect!!
    By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The description didn't do the picture justice. It came out great and for this price.....it was perfect!!!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
    I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
    Awesome
    By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
    Nice looking piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
    I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
    I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
    Beautiful Sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
    It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
    Was a Great xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
    I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
    Beautifuly Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
    I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
    Is absolutely a great gift.
    Amazing Product!
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
    Art
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
    Wonderful!!!!
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
    Rock Solid Friendship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
    I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
    One of a kind
    By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
    Perfect picture
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
    beautiful picture
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
    Creative & different.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
    I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
    Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
    Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
    Husband LOVED It!
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
    The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
    We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
    Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
    Rockhound is gonna luv it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
    bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
    really GREAT !!!!!!!
    By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
    she loved it
    By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a perfect gift
    Absolutly Stunning!
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
    great personalized gift idea
    By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
    very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
    Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
    Exactly what you see!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
    PERFECT?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
    So Perfect!
    By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
    Attractive and good quality
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is nice quality and the final product was exactly the way I hoped it would be. The lettering is clear. I would definately recommend this item.
    Great Gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
    Great gift for a loved one
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
    "the engagement"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
    Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
    really great quality
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved