Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 28, 2012
Love this Canvas Heart - ordered this as an anniversary gift and my husband loved it too. Really happy.
heart rock - canvas art
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected.....very cool gift idea
Great Anniversary Gift!
By SALENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESBORO, VA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 6th anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. It looks so great. We are really happy with the quality especially at such a great price. We even received the shipment earlier than expected which was a great suprise with it being personalized.
Didn't love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this picture and the online photo looks as though the words are engraved into the stones. On the actual product received the large stone appears engraved, but the smaller ones look more like writing on the rocks with a yellow marker. It was ok, but wouldn't order again.
Great Quality
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of these personalized for my daughter and niece who are getting married next year and they were really nice quality. I would definately recommend these to anyone!
Quality
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding and was thrilled to see how well it came out. Most people enjoy items that are personalized and not only with their names and date of the wedding but I was able to write something and have our names on it as well.
love it
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, look forward to hanging it.
Not good quality for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 17, 2012
This item did not meet my expectations. The quality is poor.
A real winner!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two personalized canvas art pieces and they have both met my expectations...actually exceeded my expectations. They are perfect for bridal showers, wedding presents and Christmas. Love Love Love personalizationmall.com
Heart rock canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star Lake, NY) - August 10, 2012
The shipping was fast and the canvas was just what I was looking for for a wedding in Sept. It could be a little bit bigger but I am still very happy. I can't wait to give it.
great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it made for a good friends. Bridal shower she loved it. She had never seen anything like it.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - August 6, 2012
I've been using Personalization Mall for many years and they've never let me down. I had a great previous experience with ordering wedding gifts, birthday gifts, gift for graduation and other special occasions.
This canvas was a gift for my husband for our 5th anniversary. It looked amazing! It has now a primary place above our fireplace and is an excellent reminder of our love. I will shop here again!!
Excellent Product
By Tonnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a perfect gift for wedding, anniversary, birthday....love it!
Love ingraved in stones
By Ziane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and everyone else did too. The shade of colors are great except they are not so dark as I would have wanted it to be.
using this at our wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 2, 2012
Love this item, love this store.
It won their hearts!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly pleased with the results, but not surprised because I've never received any 'nonpleasing' product from Personalization Mall. The couple celebrating their 20th Anniversary were estatic! They loved, loved. Thank you for conveying my feelings about this special couple.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 2, 2012
Beautiful!
Remarkable
By Shateela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her 28th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it!!
This has got to be the best gift ever; it arrived on time to CA not damaged. Wow
Thank you guys so much for making my sister the happiest on her 28th anniversary
Beautiful and delivered so quick.
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was exactly as shown. The quality was superb and I received it so quickly!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 28, 2012
I am very, very happy with how this canvas turned out. It looked exactly like the preview picture and I couldn't be happier. My boyfriend and I are going to Seaside for a weekend to celebrate our 1 year anniversary, so the picture on this canvas was perfect. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - June 23, 2012
And fast shipping! Really wonderful wedding gift!
FYI...not really river stones..just a pic of riverstones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 1, 2012
I thought this was SO COOL...til I got it...because I thought it was a 3-D picture done on canvas.....I mean...your description says:

"We capture mother nature in her infinite beauty with these authentic, heart-shaped stones washed ashore."

PLUS it doesn't look dimensional at all to me....not very impressed with the quality...borderlines on "tacky":):)....but guess I'm stuck with it...since their wedding is in a couple of weeks.
Great anniversary gift
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For beach lovers this is a great gift! There are two spots to personalize. I used this as a 20th anniversary gift for my husband since we were camping at the beach for our anniversary. It is beautiful and looks great on the wall without a frame.
Unique wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 23, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. The stones and the inscription have such dimension in the picture it is very cool. I used an appropriate phrase I had found on my own, it really makes a unique gift. Nice quality too.
Stunning!
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to actually see this product in hand. The print on canvas is stunning and more beautiful than the photo is able to convey.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for my friend and her now husband. It arrived very quickly and looked great! Her wedding had a shell/coastal theme and this was very fitting for it. I love how you can put their names, the wedding date and a short verse. I know every time they look at it hanging on their wall it will bring back great memories of their beautiful wedding day!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
This canvas was just beautiful! It was for the bridal shower and the bride-to-be came over to us and said how much she liked it. I purchased the matching card also and thought it was perfect to go along with the gift.
Will certainly buy this item for any future weddings coming up!!
Very happy!
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think this will be one of the bride and groom's FAVORITE gifts for their Memorial Day wedding.
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - May 1, 2012
great quality, this is exactly what I was looking for!
Special
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special piece of work. I recommend to anyone. Priced very well for what you get.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - April 13, 2012
I ordered this for our anniversery. What a wonderful gift to give to anyone
for a wedding, anniversery, or just because. It is bigger than it appears in
the picture. Colors are very vivid and printing on the rocks show up really
great. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE
By TESSIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this one for my wife on our anniversary and she loved it she was running around the house wondering where we could put it she looked like a kid in a candy store. Lol. We loved it
Great Valentine's Day gift!!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this gift! He has it by his night stand and I love to look at it. Great product, although I did think it was going to be a bit bigger.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Rock Canvas Art and the greeting card to match. What an awesome gift! I can't wait to give this wedding gift, they are going to love it! I had everthing sent to me in less than a week.
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a couple that happens to have the same birthday. Quality is exceptional, graphics are fantastic and it's definitely a unique one-of-a-kind gift. The message area is generous, enough for a personalized quote. I would defnitely recommend this canvas art!
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Painting was just beautiful the quality was amazing for the price you can not beat it. The shipping was fast I got the standard shipping and I received it within a couple of days I would highly recommend this for family, friend or spouse as I did. Great item .. great purchase... great investment adds beauty to my bedroom
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
It was really nice. I bought it for my husband for our 21st anniversary. I loved being able to personalize it myself. He loved it.
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Even better in person ! Beautiful
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints! I ordered both styles to hang together and couldn't be happier! They are a great size, true to the measurements given( don't guesstimate based on the picture) . I cant believe how lovely they are and for such an amazing price ! If you are looking for a great meaningful gift, ORDER these you won't be disappointed !
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved