Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
~Brenda - MI

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(430)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It was bigger than I thought. Check measurements. This was done really well. Anybody that is into the beach life will love this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 15, 2012
I really loved it and my experience was great I received it in 3 business days
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 15, 2012
Fast delivery. Great service. Will recommend to others.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 15, 2012
The canvas was nicer than I thought it would be. It was something out of the ordinary and it fit my guy perfectly because he loves the beach & the ocean.
Perfect
By W A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this and so did I. She loves me and she loves the beach..perfect combination of the two. I recommend this to anyone!
Heart Rock personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 13, 2012
Good product. Exactly what you see in the website.
Perfect!!
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description didn't do the picture justice. It came out great and for this price.....it was perfect!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
Awesome
By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
Nice looking piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
Was a Great xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
Beautifuly Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
Is absolutely a great gift.
Amazing Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
Art
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
Wonderful!!!!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
Rock Solid Friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
really GREAT !!!!!!!
By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved