Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
    ~Rona - IL

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun & Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
    My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
    20 years of love set in stone
    By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
    First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
    quality excellent,
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
    Clever Anniversary Gift !
    By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
    Happy Customer !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
    Very happy with service and product. Love it !
    Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
    Love Heart rock
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
    the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
    great quality
    By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
    ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
    I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
    Great product
    By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
    My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
    Beautiful Addition to the Room
    By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
    Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
    I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
    A gift
    By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
    I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
    Very nice and fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
    Very nice and fast delivery.
    THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
    By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
    Perfect gift for Valentines Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
    I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
    Loved It ! ! !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
    I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
    Beautiful piece for a great price
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
    Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
    good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
    This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
    Just as expected
    By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
    I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
    Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
    I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
    Loved it - wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
    It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
    Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
    Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
    Nice gift
    By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
    Small
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
    Rockin' Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 14, 2014
    It is a special time when anniversary milestones come around such as my 10th. This was a wonderful keepsake to memorialize the day. The canvas was fully covered in ink and was professionally crafted. It looks just like the picture depicts and my wife loves it. Excellent for anniversaries or just as an "I love you" piece.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
    very nice!
    annivesary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
    Beautiful
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
    oops
    By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved