Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(450)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
rock solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
She loved it
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 15, 2011
Pretty but words seemed like marker over canvas print.
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
very nice!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
size of canvas
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
Great product
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
heart rock canvas are\t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 19, 2011
Thought it looked a little "fake". The canvas may look better after I have it framed but of course that will cost much more than the canvas itself.
Love it!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
so so
By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
100% Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
Great gift!
By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
MIsleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
Very Happy
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
Product features
By Karthikeyan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis centre, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my man for our wedding day.... It was very impressive. It's same as I expected also arrived on time.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 19, 2012
I wish the picture could be a bit larger so the print could be more easily read!

Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
Okay
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved