Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Even better in person ! Beautiful
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints! I ordered both styles to hang together and couldn't be happier! They are a great size, true to the measurements given( don't guesstimate based on the picture) . I cant believe how lovely they are and for such an amazing price ! If you are looking for a great meaningful gift, ORDER these you won't be disappointed !
Loves it so much it's a new centerpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
The wife loved it so much she made it as a center piece around a bunch of photo's we had on the wall.
Great product
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my husband and he loved it!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2012
Or maybe I didn't fully read the description. I love it, got it as an anniversary present for my husband and he likes it, its mainly for our bedroom but it's really nice, worth the price.
Canvas Heart Rock Review
By Jodi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and sweet. The personalization on the canvas made it that much more special. I would recommend this to to anyone as the perfect Valentines or anniversary gift.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It was bigger than I thought. Check measurements. This was done really well. Anybody that is into the beach life will love this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 15, 2012
I really loved it and my experience was great I received it in 3 business days
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 15, 2012
Fast delivery. Great service. Will recommend to others.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 15, 2012
The canvas was nicer than I thought it would be. It was something out of the ordinary and it fit my guy perfectly because he loves the beach & the ocean.
Perfect
By W A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this and so did I. She loves me and she loves the beach..perfect combination of the two. I recommend this to anyone!
Heart Rock personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 13, 2012
Good product. Exactly what you see in the website.
Perfect!!
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description didn't do the picture justice. It came out great and for this price.....it was perfect!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
Awesome
By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
Nice looking piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
Was a Great xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
Beautifuly Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
Is absolutely a great gift.
Amazing Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
Art
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
Wonderful!!!!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
Rock Solid Friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
Attractive and good quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is nice quality and the final product was exactly the way I hoped it would be. The lettering is clear. I would definately recommend this item.
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
Exactly what you see!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
Perfect picture
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
beautiful picture
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved