Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (439)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
    This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
    The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
    Nice custom photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
    Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
    Great gift
    By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
    We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
    Great present!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
    Second one, very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
    Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
    Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
    Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
    Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
    Now to order one for myself.
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
    Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
    He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
    Great gift idea :)
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
    -Arrived on time
    -Good Quality
    -Looks just like the picture
    -Recipient was thrilled
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
    Beautiful Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
    This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
    Exactly as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
    It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
    great personalized gift idea
    By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
    Great Gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
    I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
    Great gift for a loved one
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
    "the engagement"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
    Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
    really great quality
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
    Loved It ! ! !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
    I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
    Fun & Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
    My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
    20 years of love set in stone
    By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
    quality excellent,
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
    Clever Anniversary Gift !
    By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
    Happy Customer !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
    Very happy with service and product. Love it !
    Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
    Love Heart rock
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
    the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
    great quality
    By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
    ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
    Perfect gift for Valentines Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
    I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
    A gift
    By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
    I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
    Beautiful Addition to the Room
    By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
    Rockhound is gonna luv it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
    bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
    So Perfect!
    By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
    One of a kind
    By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
    Husband LOVED It!
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
    The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
    We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
    Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved