Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 12, 2012
It was really nice. I bought it for my husband for our 21st anniversary. I loved being able to personalize it myself. He loved it.
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Heart Rock
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from you the item is all ways better in person,great job
Even better in person ! Beautiful
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints! I ordered both styles to hang together and couldn't be happier! They are a great size, true to the measurements given( don't guesstimate based on the picture) . I cant believe how lovely they are and for such an amazing price ! If you are looking for a great meaningful gift, ORDER these you won't be disappointed !
Loves it so much it's a new centerpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
The wife loved it so much she made it as a center piece around a bunch of photo's we had on the wall.
Great product
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my husband and he loved it!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2012
Or maybe I didn't fully read the description. I love it, got it as an anniversary present for my husband and he likes it, its mainly for our bedroom but it's really nice, worth the price.
Canvas Heart Rock Review
By Jodi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and sweet. The personalization on the canvas made it that much more special. I would recommend this to to anyone as the perfect Valentines or anniversary gift.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It was bigger than I thought. Check measurements. This was done really well. Anybody that is into the beach life will love this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 15, 2012
I really loved it and my experience was great I received it in 3 business days
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 15, 2012
Fast delivery. Great service. Will recommend to others.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 15, 2012
The canvas was nicer than I thought it would be. It was something out of the ordinary and it fit my guy perfectly because he loves the beach & the ocean.
Perfect
By W A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this and so did I. She loves me and she loves the beach..perfect combination of the two. I recommend this to anyone!
Heart Rock personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 13, 2012
Good product. Exactly what you see in the website.
Perfect!!
By Erika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description didn't do the picture justice. It came out great and for this price.....it was perfect!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
Awesome
By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
Nice looking piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
Was a Great xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
Beautifuly Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
Is absolutely a great gift.
Amazing Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
Art
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
Wonderful!!!!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
Rock Solid Friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved