Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(450)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
beautiful picture
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
she loved it
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift
Creative & different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
Great gift idea :)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
Great present!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
Nice custom photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
amazing gift ...
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
will order again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
Better than Anticipated!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved