Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(456)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
So beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a couple to be married next month. I love it so much, I want one for me and my husband, but I want to give them something noone else will have. I would recommend (just secretly not to other that know the couple). Very happy with product.
Looks awesome!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 5, 2014
This is so pretty and was so fitting for my sister as she was married on the shores of Lake Superior!
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
so so
By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 19, 2012
I wish the picture could be a bit larger so the print could be more easily read!

heart rock canvas are\t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 19, 2011
Thought it looked a little "fake". The canvas may look better after I have it framed but of course that will cost much more than the canvas itself.
Valentines Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, delivered on time as expected. My husband was so pleased and loved it! Will use this company again.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
MIsleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 15, 2011
Pretty but words seemed like marker over canvas print.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
Okay
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
size of canvas
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
rock solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
She loved it
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved