Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
So beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a couple to be married next month. I love it so much, I want one for me and my husband, but I want to give them something noone else will have. I would recommend (just secretly not to other that know the couple). Very happy with product.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
This heart rock personalized canvas print is excellent quality and the price was very reasonable. As always, PMall.com did a great job with fast shipping. I love this canvas!
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2016
A few of us got together to give this canvas as a wedding gift to our friends. They loved it! Great Quality and Great Picture!
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved