Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
delightful
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
Better than Anticipated!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
will order again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
beautiful picture
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
she loved it
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift
Attractive and good quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is nice quality and the final product was exactly the way I hoped it would be. The lettering is clear. I would definately recommend this item.
Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
Perfect picture
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
Exactly what you see!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
Great present!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
Nice custom photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
size of canvas
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 30, 2012
I bought this for our wedding anniversary and my husband loves it. We live near the beach and it fits our lifestyle.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
amazing gift ...
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Product features
By Karthikeyan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis centre, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my man for our wedding day.... It was very impressive. It's same as I expected also arrived on time.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
Great gift idea :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved