Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Looks awesome!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 30, 2015
I was really impressed with the item. I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it but it is amazing. FAST SHIPPING!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Wedding gift
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect personalized wedding gift.
Very pleased!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I received my order today!! The quality and overall look is impeccable and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU so much!
I ordered from Newfoundland , Canada , the items were very well packaged and arrived in tact. Another plus, I ordered on Nov 1st and received on Nov. 16th!!! Just Beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 27, 2015
I love it and the quality is very nice!
flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
awesome
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome canvas!!
gong3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
My wife was astounded with this gift. Thank you for
the quality item and the delivery.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved