Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
    Canvas personalized river rock picture review
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
    This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
    Great gift idea :)
    Better than Anticipated!
    By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
    By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
    amazing gift ...
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
    It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
    Very Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
    Decent one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
    I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
    Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
    I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
    Even Better Than I Imagined!!
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift. When I placed my order, I was told it could take up to two weeks to receive. I had it within six days of placing my order. I opened the package to check everything and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I cannot wait for the Bridal Shower so that I can see the bride's reaction. I wanted something personal that I knew she and her new husband would always treasure and this gift is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this company to my friends who are looking for unique and personal gifts!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
    I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
    size of canvas
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
    rock solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
    She loved it
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 30, 2012
    I bought this for our wedding anniversary and my husband loves it. We live near the beach and it fits our lifestyle.
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
    This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
    Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
    By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
    very nice!
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
    Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes our little apartment feel homey...
    A wonderful edition to my home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
    awesone idea
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
    Gorgeous Art!
    By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
    PERFECT
    By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
    cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
    I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
    Great gift!
    By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
    Great !
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
    This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
    Never fails
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
    Beautiful sentimental work of art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
    Awesome Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - February 10, 2012
    Everything we have ordered is better than our expectations. Quality is great and SO fast!! Most personalized things take forever and these are at our house in less than a week. They are unique and beautiful gifts. We live in a small town and do most of our shopping online. This is our favorite.
    Lovely gift
    By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful Anniversary present
    By KRISTINE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture to my in-laws for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. Very beautiful picture, and a very memorable gift.
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
    Just lovely
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
    I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
    just the memories of that day in our minds.
    He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
    once we get married.
    Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
    Canvas of Perfection!
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved