Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(418)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Loved it!
By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
I will buy more stuff from this company.
very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - January 19, 2013
for the person that has everything, something nice and personal, very well done and sturdy
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Very Happy with this Canvas Art
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
Very Pretty
By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
I am very pleased with the quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
Great Quality
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
SO NICE!!!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
Perfect engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Wonderful Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved