Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 15, 2011
Pretty but words seemed like marker over canvas print.
MIsleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 19, 2012
I wish the picture could be a bit larger so the print could be more easily read!

heart rock canvas are\t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 19, 2011
Thought it looked a little "fake". The canvas may look better after I have it framed but of course that will cost much more than the canvas itself.
so so
By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
very nice!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved