Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
Great product
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2016
A few of us got together to give this canvas as a wedding gift to our friends. They loved it! Great Quality and Great Picture!
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
This heart rock personalized canvas print is excellent quality and the price was very reasonable. As always, PMall.com did a great job with fast shipping. I love this canvas!
Wedding gift
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect personalized wedding gift.
Very pleased!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I received my order today!! The quality and overall look is impeccable and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU so much!
I ordered from Newfoundland , Canada , the items were very well packaged and arrived in tact. Another plus, I ordered on Nov 1st and received on Nov. 16th!!! Just Beautiful!!
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
Extrememley Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - October 26, 2015
I purchased this as a thinking of you gift for a very good friend of mine. It was very well received, a very heartfelt warm touch print that she hung on the wall.
This was perfect. The quality was incredible, it was much nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 30, 2015
I was really impressed with the item. I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it but it is amazing. FAST SHIPPING!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 27, 2015
I love it and the quality is very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved