Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
    ~Michele - IL

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Looks very similar to the picture.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 30, 2012
    I bought this for our wedding anniversary and my husband loves it. We live near the beach and it fits our lifestyle.
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
    heart rock
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
    A Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
    Very Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
    Beautiful
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
    annivesary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
    I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
    I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
    I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
    I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
    very nice!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
    Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
    Decent one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
    I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
    Amazing Item
    By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

    The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
    Great anniversary present!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
    It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
    I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
    Beautiful and Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
    There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
    Very professional work.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
    i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
    This is a really nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
    I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
    Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
    Perfect engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
    I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
    This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
    I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
    Rock Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
    Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
    Engagement present
    By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
    Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
    Excellet product!!
    By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
    Great Quality
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
    Very Pretty
    By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
    This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
    Beautiful and fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
    The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
    i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
    Looking for a Unique Gift?
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
    Awesome .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
    This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved