Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
Looks awesome!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
Very pleased!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I received my order today!! The quality and overall look is impeccable and I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU so much!
I ordered from Newfoundland , Canada , the items were very well packaged and arrived in tact. Another plus, I ordered on Nov 1st and received on Nov. 16th!!! Just Beautiful!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 30, 2015
I was really impressed with the item. I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it but it is amazing. FAST SHIPPING!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
Wedding gift
By Trudy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect personalized wedding gift.
Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 27, 2015
I love it and the quality is very nice!
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Extrememley Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - October 26, 2015
I purchased this as a thinking of you gift for a very good friend of mine. It was very well received, a very heartfelt warm touch print that she hung on the wall.
This was perfect. The quality was incredible, it was much nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised.
Love!!!!
By Cristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item, absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with purchase!!
awesome
By farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome canvas!!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
gong3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
My wife was astounded with this gift. Thank you for
the quality item and the delivery.
They loved their gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - September 28, 2015
The couple I purchased for just absolutely loved the gift. It didn't take long to receive and the price is right!
flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
love it
By Hadassah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband for our anniversary - he loved it.
so so
By sydney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los osos, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting real rocks on my canvas.. When it showed up as just a print, I was disappointed. It was still good quality and after I spruced it up with some shells of my own, it looked great :-)
Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 19, 2012
I wish the picture could be a bit larger so the print could be more easily read!

heart rock canvas are\t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 19, 2011
Thought it looked a little "fake". The canvas may look better after I have it framed but of course that will cost much more than the canvas itself.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, WA) - April 19, 2016
I was pleased with this canvas. I got it as a gift for my niece and her husband on their wedding day. They loved it!
Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 23, 2011
It wasn't what i expected. I expected rocks on canvas.
That aside, the printing was of VERY low quality. NOTHING like previously purchased items.
I do NOT recommend buying this!
MIsleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 11, 2011
I received the product yesterday via UPS. I did receive the package promptly and in good condition. However, the picture and description make it appear as though the canvas has actual stone engraved and sealed by polymer. The picture does look real. I basically received a digital picture with my personalization which look far from a rock being engraved. This was meant to be a Valentine's Day gift. Unfortunately, I will be purchasing something else to replace the product. I do work for an internet based company and understand it does say print within the description. However, everything else and the statement regarding being sealed by polymer in addition to the picture make the product appear to be real engraved stone not something I could have designed on my own computer.
Cheap quality
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this art to look very cheap and flimsy and made of poor quality materials. No way am I gifting this.
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
This heart rock personalized canvas print is excellent quality and the price was very reasonable. As always, PMall.com did a great job with fast shipping. I love this canvas!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 15, 2011
Pretty but words seemed like marker over canvas print.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 17, 2016
The "rock" canvas is beautiful! Very affordable, quick delivery, and lovely colors. Thank you!!!!!
Okay
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that it is my own fault for not reading closer, but it is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I would have also appreciated a hanging attachment on it. It is an okay picture.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2016
A few of us got together to give this canvas as a wedding gift to our friends. They loved it! Great Quality and Great Picture!
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2011
Looks just like the picture but thought it would be better quality. Don't think it is worth the price.
Canvas Art Rocks Looks Cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
I was disappointed with the photo quality - the photo was not sharp, the colors not crisp - and I don't understand why there is no hook or other prep on the back of the frame to make hanging it easier...
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved