Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(479)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
Great present!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
Nice custom photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
delightful
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
will order again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
Product features
By Karthikeyan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis centre, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my man for our wedding day.... It was very impressive. It's same as I expected also arrived on time.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
Very happy with this canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved