Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
amazing gift ...
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes our little apartment feel homey...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
very nice!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
size of canvas
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
rock solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
She loved it
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
Great product
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
she loved it
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift
beautiful picture
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
Creative & different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved