Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(418)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
Perfect engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Wonderful Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
really GREAT !!!!!!!
By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
Loved it - wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved