Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(451)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
Loved it - wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
Very happy with this canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
Beautiful gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
Perfect engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - January 19, 2013
for the person that has everything, something nice and personal, very well done and sturdy
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
Very Happy with this Canvas Art
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
Loved it!
By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
I will buy more stuff from this company.
Beautiful Gift !
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
PERFECT
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
awesone idea
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
A wonderful edition to my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved