Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
    This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
    Never fails
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
    Beautiful sentimental work of art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
    Awesome Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - February 10, 2012
    Everything we have ordered is better than our expectations. Quality is great and SO fast!! Most personalized things take forever and these are at our house in less than a week. They are unique and beautiful gifts. We live in a small town and do most of our shopping online. This is our favorite.
    Lovely gift
    By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful Anniversary present
    By KRISTINE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture to my in-laws for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. Very beautiful picture, and a very memorable gift.
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
    Just lovely
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
    I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
    just the memories of that day in our minds.
    He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
    once we get married.
    Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
    Canvas of Perfection!
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
    Anniversary Rocks
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
    Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
    Very happy with this canvas
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
    Awesome Gift for Lovers
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
    Loved it!
    By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
    I will buy more stuff from this company.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
    -Arrived on time
    -Good Quality
    -Looks just like the picture
    -Recipient was thrilled
    Loved it!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
    Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
    Now to order one for myself.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
    I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
    Beautiful Gift !
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
    It was wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2011
    I really loved it..I go tit for my friend as well as for me.. I just wished it to be 2D..I know its difficult..May be in the future they will make something like that...
    very sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - January 19, 2013
    for the person that has everything, something nice and personal, very well done and sturdy
    Pleasantly pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
    I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
    exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
    I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
    Heart Rock canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
    Loved the canvas. Got this for my sweetheart. Delivery was quick. Also like the size of canvas, bigger than I expected!
    Perfect engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
    I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
    I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
    I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
    out of this world shipping!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
    I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
    Great Quality
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
    Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
    i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
    This item is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
    I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
    Beautiful gift to give!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
    Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
    Love it !!!!
    By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
    Thank you!!!!!!
    The wife loved it
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
    Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved