Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
delightful
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
will order again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
Great gift idea :)
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
Better than Anticipated!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
Product features
By Karthikeyan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis centre, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my man for our wedding day.... It was very impressive. It's same as I expected also arrived on time.
Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
Love Heart rock
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
Clever Anniversary Gift !
By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
Canvas personalized river rock picture review
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
Great product
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved