Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
    Very professional work.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
    i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
    This is a really nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
    I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
    Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
    Perfect engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
    I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
    This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
    I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
    Rock Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
    Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
    Engagement present
    By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
    Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
    Excellet product!!
    By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
    Great Quality
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
    Very Pretty
    By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
    This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
    Beautiful and fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
    The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
    i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
    Looking for a Unique Gift?
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
    Awesome .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
    This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
    Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
    I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
    Beautiful gift to give!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
    Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
    I love the personalization on the item!
    By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
    Beautiful Stone Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
    I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
    out of this world shipping!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
    I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
    Beautiful and prompt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
    The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
    Amazing quality, and lightweight!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
    I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

    The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

    I love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
    Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
    Heart Rock Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
    I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
    SO NICE!!!
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
    Canvas of Perfection!
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
    Great gift!
    By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
    cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
    I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
    Awesome Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - February 10, 2012
    Everything we have ordered is better than our expectations. Quality is great and SO fast!! Most personalized things take forever and these are at our house in less than a week. They are unique and beautiful gifts. We live in a small town and do most of our shopping online. This is our favorite.
    perfect addition to our house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 13, 2012
    It is perfect, simple, romantic, yet natural. We have it in our front room!
    It was wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2011
    I really loved it..I go tit for my friend as well as for me.. I just wished it to be 2D..I know its difficult..May be in the future they will make something like that...
    Heart Rock canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
    Loved the canvas. Got this for my sweetheart. Delivery was quick. Also like the size of canvas, bigger than I expected!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved