Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(418)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
really GREAT !!!!!!!
By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
Loved it - wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
Very happy with this canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
Timely Order
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
Purchased for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
I love the personalization on the item!
By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
Perfect gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
Always Looking for Something Different!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
Great wedding gift!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved