Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(445)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
Very professional work.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
This is a really nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
I am very pleased with the quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
Very Pretty
By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
Great Quality
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
Looking for a Unique Gift?
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Beautiful gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
perfect addition to our house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 13, 2012
It is perfect, simple, romantic, yet natural. We have it in our front room!
Great if you have kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 14, 2012
Good quality print. Just as described.
Had the kids trace & sign their hands on the back of the print with a sharpie.
Added the date (2-14-2012). Wife will love the memory!
Heart Rock canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
Loved the canvas. Got this for my sweetheart. Delivery was quick. Also like the size of canvas, bigger than I expected!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
Canvas of Perfection!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
Heart rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
Great gift!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
Beautiful sentimental work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
Just lovely
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
just the memories of that day in our minds.
He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
once we get married.
Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved