Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(427)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
good purchase
By Gulya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Rockin' Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 14, 2014
It is a special time when anniversary milestones come around such as my 10th. This was a wonderful keepsake to memorialize the day. The canvas was fully covered in ink and was professionally crafted. It looks just like the picture depicts and my wife loves it. Excellent for anniversaries or just as an "I love you" piece.
Looks awesome!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
Even Better Than I Imagined!!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift. When I placed my order, I was told it could take up to two weeks to receive. I had it within six days of placing my order. I opened the package to check everything and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I cannot wait for the Bridal Shower so that I can see the bride's reaction. I wanted something personal that I knew she and her new husband would always treasure and this gift is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this company to my friends who are looking for unique and personal gifts!!
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Wonderful Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
really GREAT !!!!!!!
By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
Very happy with this canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
Purchased for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
Great wedding gift!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
I love the personalization on the item!
By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved