Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(474)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
amazing gift ...
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks very similar to the picture.
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
So beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a couple to be married next month. I love it so much, I want one for me and my husband, but I want to give them something noone else will have. I would recommend (just secretly not to other that know the couple). Very happy with product.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
very nice!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
Beautiful gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
Perfect engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
I will buy more stuff from this company.
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved