Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (524 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better then Expected
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away when I finally got my package. It was much better then I had expected it to look and arrived 3 days after I bought it. I bought this as a 2 year anniversary gift for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him. 100% completely satisfied. Will defiantly be buying from here again.
Sentimental Home Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
A wonderful idea! Wish the print & writing were clearer on the canvas. Nonetheless, the sentiment is present and I love that the product allows for personal messages instead of pre-set ones, although the pre-set choices are also good ones. :) Thank you for having this product available. I ordered 1 for me and my husband, he loved it. I ordered another for my cousin, she said it made her cry (happy tears)! WINNER!!!
15th Anniversary
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 15 anniversary and it represented a special event that means alot to me and my guy. This kind of gift can be difficult to select for your spouse over several years of being together. The canvas rock picture was beautifully done and I am glad I purchased it.
Anniversary Gift
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were married at the beach, 12 years ago, and this reminded me of that day. When it arrived and she opened it I'd say it reminded here too, by the tears running down her cheeks. She can't pass by it without stopping to smile. Thank You it's a wonderful item.
Lovely <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 13, 2011
I just wanna say thank you for the wonderful service and my husband just loved it.. very soon I will gonna purchase this gift again for my sister.. again thank you so much!
Anniversary Gift
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law for there first wedding anniversary and she loved it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-workers that are getting married and it was a huge hit. the quality was top notch and everyone LOVED it. Thanks for such great gifts at good prices.
A successful personalization!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pre-wedding gift for friends. They received it, loved it and are going to incorporate it into there wedding! Thanks!
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
This was purchased as a wedding gift for this September. I am please with the gift and how it looks. The wedding will be at the beach so that is why I chose this particular gift. I hope the happy couple will like it.
Rock Solid
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was actually larger than i expected and every bit as gorgeous.
Nice picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 26, 2011
I bought this for my husband and was happy when it arrived so quickly. Nice quality and really liked the rocky design. Thought it was real rocks on a pla. Though so was not to happy about that, but it was cute.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this and sent it directly to my nephew and his new wife. I unfortunately haven't gotten to see it yet but they said they love it. I can't wait til they get their own apartment and I can see it in person. I love your products.
AWESOME!!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift to a very special girl in my family..I wanted to give her something other than just the normal stuff ( towels, appliances or dishes).. I was very pleased and happy with the way it looked and I know it will be one of her favorite gift's!! The price was unreal for the quality.Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Very nice way to give special gifts.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Another great product by PM. Immediately hung on wall and it is awesome. My husband loved it too!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit!
Nicely done, but all my orders have been!

Thank you for having such a cool site!
Wedding Gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding shower. She loved it!
PattyD
By patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was beautiful! The canvas is nice and thick and the picture itself is very pretty. I hope the Bride likes it as much as I did!
Unique art
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as an anniversary gift and I a second one as a housewarming for friends. They were very excited.
Great gift idea for a number of occasions!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly and very well made. I am giving as a housewarming present, but could be a cute wedding present. My only complaint is a chemical smell, maybe from the paint.
Beautiful Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 11, 2011
This is a beautiful canvas! I wish someone would give ME one for a gift, could not be more pleased with this product! Be creative and use other than for a couple-I used two 'mantra' words and a scripture instead of names of people. It was so special!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 8, 2011
The canvas is really nice, looks as pictured, the names and print are not faded out like I thought they may be. The colors are try to picture on page. When I received it though...the canvas was such it screamed for a frame. So before I could present as gift, I had to have it custom framed which was another $42.00. So if you are one who likes things just so...not half done...you will have it framed and expect to spend $85.00 total on the gift. I had it framed in a blue weathered wooden frame (looked like driftwood almost but with color) to make it look timeless. I loved it. I hope the bride likes it equally well. The lady at the frame shop that saw it said if she were the bride she would love it. I hope that's the case. But I liked it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for myself and I've been married 15 years in August. My bathroom is beach decor and I would like a daily sentimental reminder of our love.
Great wedding gift!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas arrived quickly and the bride absolutely loved this canvas print!! It was a huge hit at her shower!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 29, 2011
I recently purchased this item and absolutely love it. The quality of the product is excellent. The personalization inscriptions look like you actually ingraved the rock. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I love the whole beachy aspect of this canvas art.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2011
This was a excellent Mother's Day gift. I had a few problems with the delivery method and time.
Beautiful Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at the quality of this item. It is a great value and the people I gave it to were so happy with it. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a unique gift.
Really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered one of each style of this and they both were great. Love that you can personalize it with anything. I gave one to a friend for her shower and one to my husband for our anniversary. It looks more expensive then the pricepoint actually is.
For a different type gift!
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loves the sea so what better gift for her wedding !!! The colors, although earth tones, aren't so washed out and pale that they fade but instead pop and sparkle! Beautiful!
Rock Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - April 16, 2011
exactly as shown beautiful
Exactly as represented
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this item. Truly looks like nature carved our sentiments into stone and strategically placed them on a beach & we captured it on film. Beautiful. Item included a free hanger.
the perfect gift
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice for my boss who was leaving the company that he had work at this location for seven years. Everyone just went crazy over the canvas. It was the perfect gift.
Nice unique gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
Nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - April 10, 2011
good quality. item just as described.
Not as nice as pictured online
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I opened the box today. Looks VERY cheap. I've ordered in the past other picture frames from this site and LOVED them. But this was very upsetting because it's a wedding gift for a good friend.
Just what I wanted!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of these since my husband and I met in the mountains and moved to the ocean, so we put our names on the item with river rocks, and the children's names on the ocean themed item. "From the mountains to the sea!" Awesome anniversary gift!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a great gift for my bestie Kathy and her hubby. I love this and I think I am going to get my hubby one for our anniversary. Fast service, great product, this company is the best!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 27, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for one of my best friends. I was unsure of the quality, hoping it didn't look 'cheap', but after asking serveral people, they all reassured me that it was nice. I think it looks better at a distance versus up close.
Couldn't be happier
By Chrissy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (6)of these pictures as a gift for my readers in my wedding and for my siblings. I LOVE THEM! Great quality, very unique. This website has been great for ordering things for my wedding. Very Pleased!!!! Makes an excellent gift.
Beautiful Product
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. I actually got two, one for my husband and I and another for my aunt and uncle for their 30th anniversary. They both turned out so great and I am very happy with them. I know theyll be so suprised and pleased when they see it. It was also shipped VERY fast. I couldnt believe how quickly I got it. I found the package on the porch and I was like whos this from cuz I had only ordered two days before!
nice idea
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of this canvas, as well as how neutral it is for all decor.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved