Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(472)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
A wonderful edition to my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
PERFECT
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
Beautiful Gift !
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
awesone idea
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
Beautiful gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Loved it!
By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
I will buy more stuff from this company.
very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - January 19, 2013
for the person that has everything, something nice and personal, very well done and sturdy
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Very Happy with this Canvas Art
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
So beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a couple to be married next month. I love it so much, I want one for me and my husband, but I want to give them something noone else will have. I would recommend (just secretly not to other that know the couple). Very happy with product.
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
wedding presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 19, 2015
the Our Love Rocks canvases were purchased for wedding presents. They are awesome. High Quality, unique gifts that I am proud to share with my friends. Thanks.
Beautiful canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
I sent this and the matching card to my sister as a wedding gift....It is beautiful. Perfect for the outdoorsy couple. They loved it and the matching card was a special touch.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved