Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(456)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
This is a really nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
A wonderful edition to my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
PERFECT
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
awesone idea
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
Beautiful Gift !
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
Beautiful gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - November 1, 2012
Great gift! Turned out beautiful and bought a nice easel to go with it! Great service as usual and always classy-looking products!
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
Very professional work.
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
Great if you have kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 14, 2012
Good quality print. Just as described.
Had the kids trace & sign their hands on the back of the print with a sharpie.
Added the date (2-14-2012). Wife will love the memory!
Heart rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
perfect addition to our house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 13, 2012
It is perfect, simple, romantic, yet natural. We have it in our front room!
Gorgeous Art!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
Great quality/ So Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two- one for a fun wedding gift, and one for a wedding shower. Both wedding Save The Dates had photos on the beach, so I thought it was perfect. I loved the way they came out! Great quality!
Valentines Day for the hubby.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 15, 2012
I bought this portrait thinking I wanted something that would mean something for years to come, and when he saw it that's exactly what it did. He was like wow, I looked at it as a personal gift that we could always look back at and remember what things were like. He loved it and couldn't wait to put it in his office at work. Great idea for personalization didn't cost alot but made up for it in thought. I will most definitely be coming back to this site for future gifts.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - February 28, 2012
Perfect Anniversary gift!
Lovely gift
By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
Never fails
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
Beautiful sentimental work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
Wonderful Anniversary present
By KRISTINE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture to my in-laws for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. Very beautiful picture, and a very memorable gift.
Heart Rock canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
Loved the canvas. Got this for my sweetheart. Delivery was quick. Also like the size of canvas, bigger than I expected!
Awesome Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - February 10, 2012
Everything we have ordered is better than our expectations. Quality is great and SO fast!! Most personalized things take forever and these are at our house in less than a week. They are unique and beautiful gifts. We live in a small town and do most of our shopping online. This is our favorite.
Just lovely
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
just the memories of that day in our minds.
He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
once we get married.
Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
This turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 9, 2012
I was really impressed with the way this turned out. I will order from this site in future and have told everyone who will listen about this site.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
SO NICE!!!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved