Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(428)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
Very Pretty
By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
Great quality/ So Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two- one for a fun wedding gift, and one for a wedding shower. Both wedding Save The Dates had photos on the beach, so I thought it was perfect. I loved the way they came out! Great quality!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - February 28, 2012
Perfect Anniversary gift!
Heart Rock on cancav
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order I was completely shocked! The quality of this product was beyond my expatiations! Since receiving this I have ordered more and more …. It’s almost an addiction now! Any and all future gifts to family and friends will be ordered here!
Thank you
This turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 9, 2012
I was really impressed with the way this turned out. I will order from this site in future and have told everyone who will listen about this site.
Great if you have kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 14, 2012
Good quality print. Just as described.
Had the kids trace & sign their hands on the back of the print with a sharpie.
Added the date (2-14-2012). Wife will love the memory!
perfect addition to our house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 13, 2012
It is perfect, simple, romantic, yet natural. We have it in our front room!
Valentines Day for the hubby.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 15, 2012
I bought this portrait thinking I wanted something that would mean something for years to come, and when he saw it that's exactly what it did. He was like wow, I looked at it as a personal gift that we could always look back at and remember what things were like. He loved it and couldn't wait to put it in his office at work. Great idea for personalization didn't cost alot but made up for it in thought. I will most definitely be coming back to this site for future gifts.
Heart rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
I am very pleased with the quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
SO NICE!!!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
Timely Order
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Very pretty.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Great product!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Wedding Gifts
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Heart rock personalized canvas
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved