Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Nice custom photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
Great present!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
Loved It
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
Valentines Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, delivered on time as expected. My husband was so pleased and loved it! Will use this company again.
very nice!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
Awsome canvas
By LESLIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived quickly and I was thrilled at how nice it was. It was exactly as depicted in the picture and I loved it. Great gift idea!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
Great Gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that in can contain many characters. Fast shipping and happy on how well it was shipped & wrapped.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
very nice!
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 11, 2015
Good quality, very happy with this product!
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes our little apartment feel homey...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Beautiful canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
I sent this and the matching card to my sister as a wedding gift....It is beautiful. Perfect for the outdoorsy couple. They loved it and the matching card was a special touch.
wedding presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 19, 2015
the Our Love Rocks canvases were purchased for wedding presents. They are awesome. High Quality, unique gifts that I am proud to share with my friends. Thanks.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
PERFECT
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
The wife loved it
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
Love it !!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
Thank you!!!!!!
A wonderful edition to my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Gift !
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
awesone idea
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
Awesome .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
This was a birthday gift and well exceeded my expectations, the size and overall presentation is beautiful ...
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
Amazing quality, and lightweight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I was incredibly pleased with this purchase. I selected the lighter background, and am so happy I did. The writing fits blends perfectly with the rocks, and doesn't look out of place. I like that you have the ability to personalize the last rock yourself, if you don't like any of the suggested phrases. In that case, they still work with what you have written, to make sure it's evenly placed on the rock.

The canvas itself is light, and the overlapping material on the back is cut straight and stapled cleanly into the back of the wood.

I love it!
Great gift!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved