Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (439)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Heart Rock canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
    Loved the canvas. Got this for my sweetheart. Delivery was quick. Also like the size of canvas, bigger than I expected!
    Lovely gift
    By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Just lovely
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
    I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
    just the memories of that day in our minds.
    He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
    once we get married.
    Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
    Gorgeous Art!
    By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
    Wonderful Anniversary present
    By KRISTINE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture to my in-laws for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. Very beautiful picture, and a very memorable gift.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
    Never fails
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
    Great !
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
    Beautiful sentimental work of art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
    Great if you have kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - February 14, 2012
    Good quality print. Just as described.
    Had the kids trace & sign their hands on the back of the print with a sharpie.
    Added the date (2-14-2012). Wife will love the memory!
    Heart Rock on cancav
    By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first order I was completely shocked! The quality of this product was beyond my expatiations! Since receiving this I have ordered more and more …. It’s almost an addiction now! Any and all future gifts to family and friends will be ordered here!
    Thank you
    Loved it!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
    Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
    It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
    So different and very creative....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
    I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
    Timely Order
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
    Absolutely Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
    I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
    This turned out amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 9, 2012
    I was really impressed with the way this turned out. I will order from this site in future and have told everyone who will listen about this site.
    Valentines Day for the hubby.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 15, 2012
    I bought this portrait thinking I wanted something that would mean something for years to come, and when he saw it that's exactly what it did. He was like wow, I looked at it as a personal gift that we could always look back at and remember what things were like. He loved it and couldn't wait to put it in his office at work. Great idea for personalization didn't cost alot but made up for it in thought. I will most definitely be coming back to this site for future gifts.
    Heart rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
    I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
    exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
    Pleasantly pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
    I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
    Great quality/ So Cute!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two- one for a fun wedding gift, and one for a wedding shower. Both wedding Save The Dates had photos on the beach, so I thought it was perfect. I loved the way they came out! Great quality!
    Awesome Gift for Lovers
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - February 28, 2012
    Perfect Anniversary gift!
    This item is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 13, 2012
    I purchased one for a wedding present. After I received it, I was so happy with it that I ordered two more. I ordered all three in the sand colored one and have had many compliments. I would recommend!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
    engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
    got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
    I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
    Great gift!
    By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
    Love it!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Canvas art is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
    Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
    Great Gift!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
    Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
    The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
    Loved it - wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
    It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved