Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (601 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
really GREAT !!!!!!!
By Corky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my fiancee as a pre-wedding gift ... it turned out beautifully! the price was very affordable. the quality was flawless and was delivered in record speed ! and the ordering on line was a breeze... highly recommend !!! thanks very much.......... Corky
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
Even Better Than I Imagined!!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift. When I placed my order, I was told it could take up to two weeks to receive. I had it within six days of placing my order. I opened the package to check everything and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I cannot wait for the Bridal Shower so that I can see the bride's reaction. I wanted something personal that I knew she and her new husband would always treasure and this gift is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this company to my friends who are looking for unique and personal gifts!!
good purchase
By Gulya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Rockin' Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 14, 2014
It is a special time when anniversary milestones come around such as my 10th. This was a wonderful keepsake to memorialize the day. The canvas was fully covered in ink and was professionally crafted. It looks just like the picture depicts and my wife loves it. Excellent for anniversaries or just as an "I love you" piece.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Awsome!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
Wonderful Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Loved it - wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved