Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
    ~Sue - MI

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Valentines Day for the hubby.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 15, 2012
    I bought this portrait thinking I wanted something that would mean something for years to come, and when he saw it that's exactly what it did. He was like wow, I looked at it as a personal gift that we could always look back at and remember what things were like. He loved it and couldn't wait to put it in his office at work. Great idea for personalization didn't cost alot but made up for it in thought. I will most definitely be coming back to this site for future gifts.
    Heart rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
    I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
    Engagement present
    By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
    Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
    This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
    Excellet product!!
    By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
    Absolutely Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
    I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
    It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
    SO NICE!!!
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
    Timely Order
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
    So different and very creative....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
    I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
    I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
    FAST!!!!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
    Great
    By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Very pretty.
    perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
    A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
    canvas art
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
    Great Gift!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
    Beautiful colors and the personalization
    was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    It is even prettier than shown.













    Features about this product I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

    Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
    Beautiful and Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
    There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
    I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
    Amazing Item
    By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

    The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
    Great product!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
    I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
    Wedding Gifts
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
    It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
    Heart rock personalized canvas
    By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
    Awsome!
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
    Heart Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
    Just beautiful!!
    Great gift!
    By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
    100% Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
    Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
    The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
    Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
    very nice and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    very nice gift - good quality
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
    The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved