Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
    ~ -

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    So different and very creative....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
    I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
    I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
    FAST!!!!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
    Great
    By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Very pretty.
    perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
    A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
    canvas art
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
    Great Gift!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
    Beautiful colors and the personalization
    was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    It is even prettier than shown.













    Features about this product I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

    Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
    Beautiful and Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
    There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
    I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
    Amazing Item
    By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

    The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
    Great product!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
    I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
    Wedding Gifts
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
    It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
    Heart rock personalized canvas
    By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
    Awsome!
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This work of art has definitely met my expectations and a surprising gift for the groom to give to his bride to be.
    Heart Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
    Just beautiful!!
    Great gift!
    By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
    100% Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
    Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 27, 2014
    The quality is fantastic and the print excellent. It is exactly what I wanted for our anniversary. Would definitely recommend for that special someone in your life.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
    Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
    very nice and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    very nice gift - good quality
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
    The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
    Wonderful Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
    I got this as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with it. It's high quality canvas which is well framed and just looks perfect. I could not be happier.
    Love it!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
    I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
    Very professional work.
    A Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
    Awesome Gift
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
    This is a really nice item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
    I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
    When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

    Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved