Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (442)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely gift
    By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful sentimental work of art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
    Never fails
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
    Loved it!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
    It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
    Heart Rock on cancav
    By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first order I was completely shocked! The quality of this product was beyond my expatiations! Since receiving this I have ordered more and more …. It’s almost an addiction now! Any and all future gifts to family and friends will be ordered here!
    Thank you
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
    Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
    SO NICE!!!
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
    So different and very creative....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
    I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
    Absolutely Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
    I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
    Timely Order
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
    Valentines Day for the hubby.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 15, 2012
    I bought this portrait thinking I wanted something that would mean something for years to come, and when he saw it that's exactly what it did. He was like wow, I looked at it as a personal gift that we could always look back at and remember what things were like. He loved it and couldn't wait to put it in his office at work. Great idea for personalization didn't cost alot but made up for it in thought. I will most definitely be coming back to this site for future gifts.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - February 28, 2012
    Perfect Anniversary gift!
    Heart rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 14, 2012
    I thought it quite small but its turn out quite big ...anyways i love it
    exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
    Awesome Gift for Lovers
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
    This turned out amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 9, 2012
    I was really impressed with the way this turned out. I will order from this site in future and have told everyone who will listen about this site.
    Pleasantly pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
    I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
    Great quality/ So Cute!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two- one for a fun wedding gift, and one for a wedding shower. Both wedding Save The Dates had photos on the beach, so I thought it was perfect. I loved the way they came out! Great quality!
    Very Happy
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
    engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
    got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
    Canvas art is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
    Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
    Love it!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great gift!
    By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
    I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    Loved it - wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
    It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
    Great Gift!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
    canvas art
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
    The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
    very nice and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    very nice gift - good quality
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
    PERFECT?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
    Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
    Now to order one for myself.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
    Great product
    By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved