Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(474)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out perfect, I can't wait to give it to my friends for Christmas!
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
So Pleased!
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Unique gift that had others asking where they could purchase one. Recipient seemed quite touched!
Love this piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - November 30, 2011
Absolutely love this piece. I put my daughter and her husbands name on one stone, the lyrics from one of their favorite songs on the other...I'm hoping they love it as much as I do!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 27, 2011
Really pleased with this canvas. Very unique and special. Ordered one for both of my siblings and their spouses. Added a bible quote about love being founded on the rock. Am excited to give it to them for Christmas.
Unique gift
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift...my own! My husband likes it too. I am buying it for others for Christmas gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quailty, shipped quick, and I know it will be well-received!
Great gift
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I sent this as a wedding gift. We haven't seem it ourselves but our friends loved it. I just wish a larger version was available.
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
Heartfelt and happy gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal winchester, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home together. My fiancee went through the roof when he saw this print. He immediately hung it in our family room by the fireplace. We will cherish this for years to come.
Shopper from Kansas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
This canvas art is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Close up it looks normal but from a distance it is in 3-D. Purchased this for my daughter as a shower gift for her wedding. Strongly recommend this item.
awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Thanks! :)
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art as a wedding gift for a young couple that had not registered anywhere to my knowledge. When I received it shortly after ordering, I was very pleased with the item, in fact, I was really excited about giving this canvas to this young couple. We took it to the wedding and have not heard from the couple yet, but know I will shortly and I know that no one else gave them anything like this!!
Great gift
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a couple who love the beach and the mountains and had a beach theme for their wedding. They loved it! I may have to get one for myself.
Beyond our expectations!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality....beautiful reproduction. Fair price too! Using it as a wedding gift for a special gay couple. I would definitely order personalized canvas art again from this website.
Very Nice
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas, so he hasn't seen it yet. I absolutely love it. It is just as shown on the website and I loved that you could pick from a few different phrases. It is small though (which I knew) and I wished that it came in a larger size! I would buy this as a gift for anyone!
Hearfelt and touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - October 18, 2011
This canvas is made of high quality material and looks beautiful....just wish it would've came with either the hanger or something to hold it up on a stand, otherwise...5*****
This is a really nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
Beautiful!!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our second anniversary since we are just starting out looking for houses and will need decor soon...I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to give it to him!! I bought the sandy one and the wording is pristine and clear, and I think it will catch visitors' eyes. Just perfect!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
Very professional work.
"Heart" this item!
By Sharron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 34th wedding anniversary. I am VERY pleased with the quality! We do a lot of outdoor activities so this will be perfect. I cannot wait for him to see it!
HIT
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at the shower loved this and the quality of the canvas was wonderful, a nice shiny finish really makes the personalization stand out!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Love it!!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo pleased when I received this item. It was BEAUTIFUL, and done so nicely. The quality is excellent, and I received it super fast. I couldn't believe how fast this was made and shipped to me. I gave this as a gift to my mom and new stepfather as a wedding gift and they loved it and so did I. Thank you so much for the quality, the fast delivery, and the great price!!!
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
Rocks Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 26, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful!! Received in 2 days and packaged extremely well.
Excellent Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - September 26, 2011
Bought this for a wedding present for a good friend of mine. She hasn't got it yet but I know she's going to love it! Great quality and the picture just looks amazing. I know it will be a hit! Never been disappointed with Personalization mall!!
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Better then Expected
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away when I finally got my package. It was much better then I had expected it to look and arrived 3 days after I bought it. I bought this as a 2 year anniversary gift for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him. 100% completely satisfied. Will defiantly be buying from here again.
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
15th Anniversary
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 15 anniversary and it represented a special event that means alot to me and my guy. This kind of gift can be difficult to select for your spouse over several years of being together. The canvas rock picture was beautifully done and I am glad I purchased it.
Anniversary Gift
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were married at the beach, 12 years ago, and this reminded me of that day. When it arrived and she opened it I'd say it reminded here too, by the tears running down her cheeks. She can't pass by it without stopping to smile. Thank You it's a wonderful item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
Lovely <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 13, 2011
I just wanna say thank you for the wonderful service and my husband just loved it.. very soon I will gonna purchase this gift again for my sister.. again thank you so much!
Looking for a Unique Gift?
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved