Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Never fails
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
Beautiful sentimental work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - February 3, 2012
I purchased this sweet wall art for my daughter & son-inlaw for their Valentines Anniversary. They took a trip to Hawaii this past year & I hope to remind them of their times together.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
Awesome
By joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cool product, my wife abosoutly loved it.
Nice looking piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - January 30, 2012
I bought this for our 7th anniversary and I am sure my wife will love it. Nice piece of design she will want to hang in our bedroom. Shipping time was outstanding. 2nd time I have bought something from this site and no doubt I will be back for something else. Great ideas and the product is of good quality.
Just lovely
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and myself for our first anniversary.
I wanted our first date to be remembered in another way than with
just the memories of that day in our minds.
He loved it and we are planning to put it in a special place in our bedroom
once we get married.
Beautiful way to express the greatness of our first date.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the white canvas one for my husband for Valentines day and it is absolutely adorable. I am going to order the black one now that I seen how well made it was! Also they shipped it right away and I recieved it before expected!
Was a Great xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this for my Daughter and her boyfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it! Would order again for future gifts.
Beautifuly Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 10, 2012
I love it. I didnt expect it to come out this nice.
Is absolutely a great gift.
Amazing Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous. I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do.
Art
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I'm really happy with how it looks.
Wonderful Anniversary present
By KRISTINE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture to my in-laws for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. Very beautiful picture, and a very memorable gift.
Wonderful!!!!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas was beautiful, everything i was expecting and more.
Rock Solid Friendship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, N.Y., NY) - December 31, 2011
I sent this as a present to a friend and they loved it. It's pretty, it's decorative and it's lasting!
Really Cute!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. Very sweet gift and a memorable one!
Rock Picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas. Not the kind of gift I thought he'd really appreciate as much as me, but he loved it! I have bought so many things from you and all the responses are the same.....everyone says what great quality they are and how much they love them. I am so thankful I found this site!!!!!
Gorgeous Art!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
Beautiful!
By savy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came within a week, larger than it looks in the picture, and VERY well done! It was absolutely beautiful and by brother and his wife LOVED it!! As always, Personalizationmall NEVER disappoints!!
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 29, 2011
I bought this beautiful canvas, for my long time friends who recently got engaged... WOOOWWWWW!!! Its wonderful...the quality is fantastic and it exceeded my expectations... Thank you Personalization Mall :) I never write reviews, but i felt that this item was so well made that I had to.
simple and inexpensive
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple and inexpensive gift that is perso
nal and meaningful. Looks great!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present and they loved it! I love everything I getfrom you all!!! Keep up the good work!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
great gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone. very detailed and is great quality. I would recommend this item for anyone.
Very Nice
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my next door neighbors (they are like family, we are very close) for Christmas, I just know they will love it. It is very well donr and I cant believe it got here so fast.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
Great gift!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
Canvas of Perfection!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
Heart Rock© Personalized Canvas Art
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly (Ordered 3 weeks before Christmas).... Very well packaged...Excellent quality!! Can't wait to give this out!!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 16, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase which I personalized for a relative as a Christmas gift. A great way to show you took some time and interest in selecting not just any gift, but one that you can convey a message that the receiver will keep and treasure. Great quality of this print on canvas. Great correspondence from the company and fast shipping for a personalized item too.
It was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2011
I really loved it..I go tit for my friend as well as for me.. I just wished it to be 2D..I know its difficult..May be in the future they will make something like that...
Nicely done
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the canvas turned out and the shipping was quick. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
AMAZING!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a first anniversary gift for my fiance and he loves it! I know it will be something we will cherish for many years to come! Top notch quality! Thank you so much for helping us create a special memory!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
Looks awesome
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this artwork, got it in record time and it looks great. It's a gift and I CAN'T wait to give it to him!!!! Makes a great keepsake.
perfect gift for the couple that got married on beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
My brother was getting married in Aruba on the beach and the day he got married I saw this on your website I had it in two days and absolutely exceeded my expectations. What a way to remember that special day
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out perfect, I can't wait to give it to my friends for Christmas!
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved