Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
    ~Chandra - NC

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely <3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 13, 2011
    I just wanna say thank you for the wonderful service and my husband just loved it.. very soon I will gonna purchase this gift again for my sister.. again thank you so much!
    Looking for a Unique Gift?
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
    i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
    Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
    I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
    I love the personalization on the item!
    By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter and son in law for there first wedding anniversary and she loved it.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-workers that are getting married and it was a huge hit. the quality was top notch and everyone LOVED it. Thanks for such great gifts at good prices.
    A successful personalization!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a pre-wedding gift for friends. They received it, loved it and are going to incorporate it into there wedding! Thanks!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
    Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
    Purchased for a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
    Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
    Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
    Always Looking for Something Different!
    By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
    Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
    This was purchased as a wedding gift for this September. I am please with the gift and how it looks. The wedding will be at the beach so that is why I chose this particular gift. I hope the happy couple will like it.
    Perfect gift
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
    Rock Solid
    By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was actually larger than i expected and every bit as gorgeous.
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - July 25, 2011
    I ordered this and sent it directly to my nephew and his new wife. I unfortunately haven't gotten to see it yet but they said they love it. I can't wait til they get their own apartment and I can see it in person. I love your products.
    AWESOME!!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift to a very special girl in my family..I wanted to give her something other than just the normal stuff ( towels, appliances or dishes).. I was very pleased and happy with the way it looked and I know it will be one of her favorite gift's!! The price was unreal for the quality.Thanks!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
    Very nice way to give special gifts.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Another great product by PM. Immediately hung on wall and it is awesome. My husband loved it too!
    Great product!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a hit!
    Nicely done, but all my orders have been!

    Thank you for having such a cool site!
    Wedding Gift
    By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters wedding shower. She loved it!
    PattyD
    By patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product was beautiful! The canvas is nice and thick and the picture itself is very pretty. I hope the Bride likes it as much as I did!
    Heart rock personalized canvas
    By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
    Unique art
    By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this as an anniversary gift and I a second one as a housewarming for friends. They were very excited.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
    Great
    By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Very pretty.
    perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
    A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
    Great gift idea for a number of occasions!
    By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived very quickly and very well made. I am giving as a housewarming present, but could be a cute wedding present. My only complaint is a chemical smell, maybe from the paint.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
    I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
    Beautiful Girl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 11, 2011
    This is a beautiful canvas! I wish someone would give ME one for a gift, could not be more pleased with this product! Be creative and use other than for a couple-I used two 'mantra' words and a scripture instead of names of people. It was so special!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas arrived quickly and the bride absolutely loved this canvas print!! It was a huge hit at her shower!
    FAST!!!!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
    Beautiful colors and the personalization
    was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    It is even prettier than shown.













    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 29, 2011
    I recently purchased this item and absolutely love it. The quality of the product is excellent. The personalization inscriptions look like you actually ingraved the rock. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I love the whole beachy aspect of this canvas art.
    Features about this product I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

    Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
    canvas art
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved