Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(427)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
Always Looking for Something Different!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
This was purchased as a wedding gift for this September. I am please with the gift and how it looks. The wedding will be at the beach so that is why I chose this particular gift. I hope the happy couple will like it.
Perfect gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
Rock Solid
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was actually larger than i expected and every bit as gorgeous.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this and sent it directly to my nephew and his new wife. I unfortunately haven't gotten to see it yet but they said they love it. I can't wait til they get their own apartment and I can see it in person. I love your products.
AWESOME!!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift to a very special girl in my family..I wanted to give her something other than just the normal stuff ( towels, appliances or dishes).. I was very pleased and happy with the way it looked and I know it will be one of her favorite gift's!! The price was unreal for the quality.Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Very nice way to give special gifts.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Another great product by PM. Immediately hung on wall and it is awesome. My husband loved it too!
Great product!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit!
Nicely done, but all my orders have been!

Thank you for having such a cool site!
Wedding Gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding shower. She loved it!
PattyD
By patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was beautiful! The canvas is nice and thick and the picture itself is very pretty. I hope the Bride likes it as much as I did!
Heart rock personalized canvas
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
Unique art
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as an anniversary gift and I a second one as a housewarming for friends. They were very excited.
Wedding Gifts
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
Great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Very pretty.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
Great gift idea for a number of occasions!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly and very well made. I am giving as a housewarming present, but could be a cute wedding present. My only complaint is a chemical smell, maybe from the paint.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
Beautiful Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 11, 2011
This is a beautiful canvas! I wish someone would give ME one for a gift, could not be more pleased with this product! Be creative and use other than for a couple-I used two 'mantra' words and a scripture instead of names of people. It was so special!
Great wedding gift!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas arrived quickly and the bride absolutely loved this canvas print!! It was a huge hit at her shower!
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 29, 2011
I recently purchased this item and absolutely love it. The quality of the product is excellent. The personalization inscriptions look like you actually ingraved the rock. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I love the whole beachy aspect of this canvas art.
Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Beautiful Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at the quality of this item. It is a great value and the people I gave it to were so happy with it. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a unique gift.
Really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered one of each style of this and they both were great. Love that you can personalize it with anything. I gave one to a friend for her shower and one to my husband for our anniversary. It looks more expensive then the pricepoint actually is.
Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
very nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
very nice gift - good quality
For a different type gift!
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loves the sea so what better gift for her wedding !!! The colors, although earth tones, aren't so washed out and pale that they fade but instead pop and sparkle! Beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
Rock Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - April 16, 2011
exactly as shown beautiful
Exactly as represented
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this item. Truly looks like nature carved our sentiments into stone and strategically placed them on a beach & we captured it on film. Beautiful. Item included a free hanger.
Very Happy
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved