Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (524 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
great quality
By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
quality excellent,
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
"the engagement"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
Great gift for a loved one
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was well-received by my husband for Valentine's Day. He is working out of town and the heart, as well as our special verse, is a reminder everyday that he is never far from my heart.
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I ordered the Heart Rock Canvas for Valentines Day and my boyfriend loved it! The quality of the canvas and picture are impeccable. Great buy!
really great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also, the order was processed very quickly and arrived within 4 business days (and I ordered right before Valentine's Day).
20 years of love set in stone
By bobbie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My husband is hard to please, he was amazed... it turned out very nice... will buy again, i have referred my freinds and family...its just perfect....
Fun & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend and I met online 4 months ago, I wanted something fun,silly, tad romantic but not too mushy...so this was great! I put our online names on the hearts, he laughed...so its up in our new apartment as a funny yet romantic joke between us!
Loved It ! ! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersburg, IN) - February 15, 2011
I bought the heart rock for my husband & it's perfect ! He hung it on the wall and it looks great!
Perfect gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 15, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The thing that touched him the most was that it was so personal.. Very glad I made this purchase.
THESE ARE AWESOME!!!
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and was so impressed that I am back on the website ordering another. (all are anniversary gifts.) Absolutely LOVE THEM!!!
Beautiful piece for a great price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person and made an awesome Valentines day gift! I was very pleased with the results, you won't be disappointed.
Just as expected
By Tiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black/gray canvas with the gold center stone, and it was exactly as depicted in the image, looks great!
good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
Very nice and fast delivery.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
Beautiful Addition to the Room
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
A gift
By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
Rockhound is gonna luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
Husband LOVED It!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
One of a kind
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
So Perfect!
By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
great personalized gift idea
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
Creative & different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
she loved it
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift
beautiful picture
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
Attractive and good quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is nice quality and the final product was exactly the way I hoped it would be. The lettering is clear. I would definately recommend this item.
Exactly what you see!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
Perfect picture
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
Canvas personalized river rock picture review
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
delightful
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved