Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Quality, boyfriend loved it!
    By Jahaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Gorgeous. I gave this to my boyfriend on our 6th anniversary and he loved it. I am always satisfied with the quality, promptness and customer service at PM. You guys are amazing! Thank you!
    love it
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautifully
    great quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - January 7, 2014
    am having an engagement party for my son and his fiance' and i will put print next to cake and favors.this will be a keepsake for them as well.they could have it framed,or just use w/hanger supplied.perfect size and the quality is really nice as are all the products i have purchased thru personalization mall.
    Love it
    By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone special.
    Great anniversary present!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
    Original girft
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift. I made 4 of these for Christmas and one for an anniversary gift. They were a big big hit!! It is so unique. They are made very well, too.
    Canvas Pring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
    Special
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the present for my kids and their spouses this will be the first Christmas we will all be together in about 5 yrs! I take care of my 92 yr old dad and not able to leave him soo to have my family here ( including my 2 grand babies ). Means a lot to me!
    Outstanding
    By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. airy, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered Heart Rock Personalized Canvas for my granddaughter in memory of the pets she has lost. She will be so touched when she opens this gift. The quality and service was fantastic. This piece is absolutely georgeous.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
    When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

    Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
    heart rock
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
    A Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 18, 2013
    I ordered this for our friends for their 25th anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet but I know they will love it. What a unique gift. As always a very satisfied customer.
    Awesome Gift
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
    Second one, very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
    Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
    wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 4, 2013
    awesome gift. bought 2 for friends getting married. I'm sure they'll love.
    Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
    Great gift
    By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
    Beautiful Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
    This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
    Exactly as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
    It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
    -Arrived on time
    -Good Quality
    -Looks just like the picture
    -Recipient was thrilled
    Love it !!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 15, 2013
    Love it !! It was a gift for my husband for our 10year Anniversary
    and he was very happy with his gift ..thank you !!!!!!
    for the excellent work .
    Nice Anniversary gift!!
    By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband, for our anniversary celebration this year and since we have always collected heart rocks, I thought it would be just perfect for us!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
    Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
    Now to order one for myself.
    Anniversary Rocks
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
    Perfect gift
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend of mine that is married. It turned out beautiful. Have yet to see her reaction to it as I bought it for Christmas this year but I love it.
    Very happy with this canvas
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
    Heart Rock Print
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our ninth anniversary and he loved it! it was perfect considering we got married on the beach and he is a fan of rock music. We love it!!!
    What A Special Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - July 27, 2013
    This canvas print was such a fun gift to give as an engagement gift. The couple absolutely "loved" their gift. It was even better than I imagined it would be. I love the ability to preview each item and create a special gift that is custom personalized. The quality of the image is so clear. And the quick turn around from ordering to delivery was amazing!
    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
    I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
    Impressive quality, lightning fast delivery
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville, MI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first item I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com, and I am delighted with my purchase. To begin with, the variety of items available made my head spin. I was shopping for a wedding gift, and I never dreamed I would have so many choices of personalized items. It was difficult to narrow down to one, but this canvas print was the winner.
    There are many reasons I am thrilled with this choice. 1) The quality of the finished product was top notch. The printing , colors, frame, everything looks quite professionally done. 2) The price was outstanding. Having looked elsewhere for personalized gifts, and having seen lesser quality merchandise for more money, I feel this item is an excellent value. 3) I received this item within *6* days of placing my order--that includes the weekend. So, actually about 4 business days. That is great service. 4) I haven't yet heard from the bride and groom to whom we gave this gift, but I am willing to bet it is among the most unique and creative gifts they will receive.
    I will definitely be shopping from this website again.
    Heart Rock Print
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this, second time ordering this as a wedding/shower gift. Well received by recipient.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 6, 2013
    I am so impressed with the quality of the print I ordered! I'm excited to give it to my sister for her 10th anniversary!! In fact, I have LOVED everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. Really, the best!! :)
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
    This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 5, 2013
    This is well worth the money.
    Engagement Gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was exactly as I ordered.
    Very nice!
    By Karina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the look when it arrived. Exactly like the preview when placing the order. It made a GREAT wedding gift! They loved it :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved