Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(445)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first purchase I have made with you. I will definitely do it again. This was quick and the canvas is just what I wanted. You are on the top of my favorite list.
disapointed
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect as always
On a Whim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - February 19, 2014
I came across this website by accident and so glad I did. I found the perfect wedding gift for a dear co-worker who is getting married on a beach in Hawaii. I entered my own message and was so pleased with the product when deliverd. I hope she and her intended like it too. I suspect they will! Nice work Personalizarion Mall!!
She loved it!
By Wade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver , WA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves hearts, the beach, shells, and of course she loved this photo with a personalized message. Her special Valentine's Day gift was a delight.
Lasting Tribute
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend to commemorate our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He loved it & the picture is clear & the personalization is outstanding!
Excellent Products!
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture personalized for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The texture and quality of it was excellent and at a great price! Thank you!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
I bought it for mine women and she loves it so much.... it a nice hand painted item
Gift For Valentines Day
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my husband for Valentines day. I saw this, and thought it would be perfect. The shipping was super fast and to my surprise when I opened it ,was just what I wanted and the picture was clear as could be and a little bigger than what I had thought it would be. When My husband opened it ,he had the biggest smile on his face and couldn't wait to hang it up right next to his desk.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 14, 2014
I am giving this to the happy couple at their engagement party. I am very pleased with the quality. I know they will love it!
Awesome
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved it.... Perfect size made well..
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 10, 2014
I was looking for the perfect Valentine's gift and this is it!! He is going to love it.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Wonderful!!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful camvas piece I have ever seen. The couple I bought it for absolutely LOVED IT!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - February 1, 2014
Photo & quality is exactly as advertised and the personalization just makes it special
Excellence!!!!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heart rock personalized canvas print as a gift for someone special*. The price was very good, the expediency in delivery was Amazing (needed a very quick turnaround time), and the quality of the product impeccable. The canvas print arrived to me in perfect condition (great shipping practices). Highly recommend this site and its products.
It Rocks!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personal gift for Valentine's Day. Colors are rich and personalization unique.
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Excellent Quality, boyfriend loved it!
By Jahaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Gorgeous. I gave this to my boyfriend on our 6th anniversary and he loved it. I am always satisfied with the quality, promptness and customer service at PM. You guys are amazing! Thank you!
love it
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully
great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown , MA) - January 7, 2014
am having an engagement party for my son and his fiance' and i will put print next to cake and favors.this will be a keepsake for them as well.they could have it framed,or just use w/hanger supplied.perfect size and the quality is really nice as are all the products i have purchased thru personalization mall.
Love it
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone special.
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Original girft
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. I made 4 of these for Christmas and one for an anniversary gift. They were a big big hit!! It is so unique. They are made very well, too.
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Special
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the present for my kids and their spouses this will be the first Christmas we will all be together in about 5 yrs! I take care of my 92 yr old dad and not able to leave him soo to have my family here ( including my 2 grand babies ). Means a lot to me!
Outstanding
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. airy, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Heart Rock Personalized Canvas for my granddaughter in memory of the pets she has lost. She will be so touched when she opens this gift. The quality and service was fantastic. This piece is absolutely georgeous.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this for our friends for their 25th anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet but I know they will love it. What a unique gift. As always a very satisfied customer.
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 4, 2013
awesome gift. bought 2 for friends getting married. I'm sure they'll love.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved