Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(476)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentines Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, delivered on time as expected. My husband was so pleased and loved it! Will use this company again.
Great value
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than I expected!
absolutely beautiful
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful portrait, it almost looks 3-D
Canvas
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I had hoped. Very nice!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 11, 2015
I bought this as a shower gift. It's something very different. It would make a great wedding present too. I can't wait to see the brides expression when she opens it.
very pretty & well made!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the canvas heart rock for my granddaughter's upcoming special day & I will say, it is very pretty &well made, promp shipping!! this company is defintely a come back again for furture purchases!! (my third order!!);-)
Happy customer
By Dagmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It actually looks better in person if you can believe it. Very pleased with my purchase.
Granddaughter's Wedding - They Loved it.
By jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY, UT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift idea.
Well Done!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. We're in the R.O.C.K. business at www.rockorecrystals.com and we just got married! He loved it as I do and I love the canvas look. The clarity on the photo is awesome! Thanks again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2014
Love it, quality product .... Exactly what I expected ??
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, IN) - November 24, 2014
I am very satisfied with the personalized canvas print. Frame seems sturdy. Printing on the canvas had no flaws, design wrapped around edge of print and product arrived in a timely manner.
So beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a couple to be married next month. I love it so much, I want one for me and my husband, but I want to give them something noone else will have. I would recommend (just secretly not to other that know the couple). Very happy with product.
What a keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I'm just amazed at how little time it took to get to me. Obviously, the recipient of this gift cried. Excellent quality and service. Thank you personalization mall!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a wedding gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization. Would definitely recommend. I also included the matching greeting card - great touch!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Got this as a gift for my brother and his new bride. They loved the personalization!
It rocked!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bought for our lake house, and it looks awesome!
Perfect!
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the couple who has "everything" for a wedding gift. It looked even better in person. Very classy addition to a wall surrounded by photos of the couple! I feared it may look a little immature but the design and quality took it to the next level and it turned out looking very classy!
Love the Canvas
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I purchase on persoanlizationmall.com, this canvas was very special to me. I just need to figure out where to hang it :)
Love It...Love It...Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
Purchased this item with personalized mug and gift card for our anniversary... placed on our living room wall with our wedding pictures... Looks Great!
Great wedding gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her hubby to be. They loved it. It is good quality. It is a great add on gift.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived w/in 3 -4 days. Quality is awesome. I will definitely order from them again
Anniversay gift
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law LOVED their personalized gift! They were married on the beach and this was a perfect reminder of their special day.
Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 22, 2014
Was very happy with the quality. It was actually made better than I expected. Perfect size. Love that it was delivered just a few days after I ordered it and was in perfect condition. I will be ordering more from this site.
a wedding gift..
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they will love it as my friends didn't tie the knot yet. 3 more weeks.. It came very fast and I really love it.... nicely made and will look great over the fireplace...
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
A great wedding gift came out beautiful and very fast delivery, great job!
Looks awesome!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out beautiful... Far better than what I expected.
Heart Rock Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 18, 2014
Item received was as described. This was a wedding present and the recepients loved it!
just what I was looking for
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel fork, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a unique gift and this was it what a wonderful keepsake, Looks just like the picture and really liked the personal card extra bonus!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 5, 2014
This is so pretty and was so fitting for my sister as she was married on the shores of Lake Superior!
Awesome
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price! Very quick shipping!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw, AL) - June 27, 2014
It was very nice just what I expected. My husband loved it.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Wedding Gift...When it arrived it was much more than I expected. The detail and size was perfect. I have not given it yet, but am sure it will be one of a kind gift. Now plan to buy another for an
Anniversary Gift. You never disappoint me with your quality and choice of items.
Extremely pleased
By Hettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 8th Anniversary. Didn't open it until the morning of our anniversary. My husband and I both are very pleased.
Couldn't be happier
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas print was exactly like it was pictured, very good quality, very well packaged, received promptly.




Don't hesitate to buy
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. A great wedding gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 30, 2014
I've ordered one of each design, one for my friend who got married in January, and the other for my brother's wedding next month. These are great. They're very high quality, look just like the preview picture. My friend loved his so much when got it, and I know my brother and sister-in-law will love theirs too! It's a great price for what you get.
good purchase
By Gulya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Rockin' Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 14, 2014
It is a special time when anniversary milestones come around such as my 10th. This was a wonderful keepsake to memorialize the day. The canvas was fully covered in ink and was professionally crafted. It looks just like the picture depicts and my wife loves it. Excellent for anniversaries or just as an "I love you" piece.
Even Better Than I Imagined!!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift. When I placed my order, I was told it could take up to two weeks to receive. I had it within six days of placing my order. I opened the package to check everything and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I cannot wait for the Bridal Shower so that I can see the bride's reaction. I wanted something personal that I knew she and her new husband would always treasure and this gift is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend this company to my friends who are looking for unique and personal gifts!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved