Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(445)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - September 26, 2011
Bought this for a wedding present for a good friend of mine. She hasn't got it yet but I know she's going to love it! Great quality and the picture just looks amazing. I know it will be a hit! Never been disappointed with Personalization mall!!
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Better then Expected
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away when I finally got my package. It was much better then I had expected it to look and arrived 3 days after I bought it. I bought this as a 2 year anniversary gift for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him. 100% completely satisfied. Will defiantly be buying from here again.
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
15th Anniversary
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 15 anniversary and it represented a special event that means alot to me and my guy. This kind of gift can be difficult to select for your spouse over several years of being together. The canvas rock picture was beautifully done and I am glad I purchased it.
Anniversary Gift
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were married at the beach, 12 years ago, and this reminded me of that day. When it arrived and she opened it I'd say it reminded here too, by the tears running down her cheeks. She can't pass by it without stopping to smile. Thank You it's a wonderful item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
Lovely <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 13, 2011
I just wanna say thank you for the wonderful service and my husband just loved it.. very soon I will gonna purchase this gift again for my sister.. again thank you so much!
Looking for a Unique Gift?
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
Great wedding gift!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
I love the personalization on the item!
By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law for there first wedding anniversary and she loved it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-workers that are getting married and it was a huge hit. the quality was top notch and everyone LOVED it. Thanks for such great gifts at good prices.
A successful personalization!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pre-wedding gift for friends. They received it, loved it and are going to incorporate it into there wedding! Thanks!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
Purchased for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
Always Looking for Something Different!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
This was purchased as a wedding gift for this September. I am please with the gift and how it looks. The wedding will be at the beach so that is why I chose this particular gift. I hope the happy couple will like it.
Perfect gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
Rock Solid
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. It was actually larger than i expected and every bit as gorgeous.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this and sent it directly to my nephew and his new wife. I unfortunately haven't gotten to see it yet but they said they love it. I can't wait til they get their own apartment and I can see it in person. I love your products.
AWESOME!!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift to a very special girl in my family..I wanted to give her something other than just the normal stuff ( towels, appliances or dishes).. I was very pleased and happy with the way it looked and I know it will be one of her favorite gift's!! The price was unreal for the quality.Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Very nice way to give special gifts.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Another great product by PM. Immediately hung on wall and it is awesome. My husband loved it too!
Great product!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit!
Nicely done, but all my orders have been!

Thank you for having such a cool site!
Wedding Gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding shower. She loved it!
PattyD
By patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product was beautiful! The canvas is nice and thick and the picture itself is very pretty. I hope the Bride likes it as much as I did!
Heart rock personalized canvas
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
Unique art
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as an anniversary gift and I a second one as a housewarming for friends. They were very excited.
Wedding Gifts
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
Great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Very pretty.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
Great gift idea for a number of occasions!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly and very well made. I am giving as a housewarming present, but could be a cute wedding present. My only complaint is a chemical smell, maybe from the paint.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved