Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really Cute!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. Very sweet gift and a memorable one!
Rock Picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas. Not the kind of gift I thought he'd really appreciate as much as me, but he loved it! I have bought so many things from you and all the responses are the same.....everyone says what great quality they are and how much they love them. I am so thankful I found this site!!!!!
Gorgeous Art!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
Beautiful!
By savy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came within a week, larger than it looks in the picture, and VERY well done! It was absolutely beautiful and by brother and his wife LOVED it!! As always, Personalizationmall NEVER disappoints!!
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 29, 2011
I bought this beautiful canvas, for my long time friends who recently got engaged... WOOOWWWWW!!! Its wonderful...the quality is fantastic and it exceeded my expectations... Thank you Personalization Mall :) I never write reviews, but i felt that this item was so well made that I had to.
simple and inexpensive
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple and inexpensive gift that is perso
nal and meaningful. Looks great!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present and they loved it! I love everything I getfrom you all!!! Keep up the good work!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
great gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone. very detailed and is great quality. I would recommend this item for anyone.
Very Nice
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my next door neighbors (they are like family, we are very close) for Christmas, I just know they will love it. It is very well donr and I cant believe it got here so fast.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
Great gift!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item - the personalization was correct and it just looked great. Can't wait to give this as a Christmas present.
Canvas of Perfection!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
Heart Rock© Personalized Canvas Art
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly (Ordered 3 weeks before Christmas).... Very well packaged...Excellent quality!! Can't wait to give this out!!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 16, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase which I personalized for a relative as a Christmas gift. A great way to show you took some time and interest in selecting not just any gift, but one that you can convey a message that the receiver will keep and treasure. Great quality of this print on canvas. Great correspondence from the company and fast shipping for a personalized item too.
It was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2011
I really loved it..I go tit for my friend as well as for me.. I just wished it to be 2D..I know its difficult..May be in the future they will make something like that...
Nicely done
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the canvas turned out and the shipping was quick. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
AMAZING!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a first anniversary gift for my fiance and he loves it! I know it will be something we will cherish for many years to come! Top notch quality! Thank you so much for helping us create a special memory!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
Looks awesome
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this artwork, got it in record time and it looks great. It's a gift and I CAN'T wait to give it to him!!!! Makes a great keepsake.
perfect gift for the couple that got married on beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
My brother was getting married in Aruba on the beach and the day he got married I saw this on your website I had it in two days and absolutely exceeded my expectations. What a way to remember that special day
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out perfect, I can't wait to give it to my friends for Christmas!
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
So Pleased!
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Unique gift that had others asking where they could purchase one. Recipient seemed quite touched!
Love this piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - November 30, 2011
Absolutely love this piece. I put my daughter and her husbands name on one stone, the lyrics from one of their favorite songs on the other...I'm hoping they love it as much as I do!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 27, 2011
Really pleased with this canvas. Very unique and special. Ordered one for both of my siblings and their spouses. Added a bible quote about love being founded on the rock. Am excited to give it to them for Christmas.
Unique gift
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift...my own! My husband likes it too. I am buying it for others for Christmas gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quailty, shipped quick, and I know it will be well-received!
Great gift
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I sent this as a wedding gift. We haven't seem it ourselves but our friends loved it. I just wish a larger version was available.
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
Heartfelt and happy gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal winchester, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home together. My fiancee went through the roof when he saw this print. He immediately hung it in our family room by the fireplace. We will cherish this for years to come.
Shopper from Kansas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
This canvas art is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Close up it looks normal but from a distance it is in 3-D. Purchased this for my daughter as a shower gift for her wedding. Strongly recommend this item.
awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Thanks! :)
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art as a wedding gift for a young couple that had not registered anywhere to my knowledge. When I received it shortly after ordering, I was very pleased with the item, in fact, I was really excited about giving this canvas to this young couple. We took it to the wedding and have not heard from the couple yet, but know I will shortly and I know that no one else gave them anything like this!!
Great gift
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a couple who love the beach and the mountains and had a beach theme for their wedding. They loved it! I may have to get one for myself.
Beyond our expectations!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality....beautiful reproduction. Fair price too! Using it as a wedding gift for a special gay couple. I would definitely order personalized canvas art again from this website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved