Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - February 14, 2011
    This is a perfect gift. When I got the canvas, i was surprised to see how nice it was. I loved the size too. It was delivered on time.
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - February 14, 2011
    Was so surprised at the size of this item. Love it. It arrived and it was even nicer that I thought it would be. Great quality.
    Very nice and fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 14, 2011
    Very nice and fast delivery.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 14, 2011
    My order exceeded my expectations once I received it! You really do get a lot more for your money. Everything was wonderful from the time I placed the order until I received it a few days later. I would definitely shop at Personalizationmall.com again!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island park, NY) - February 14, 2011
    I saw canvas on line and loved the idea of giving it to one of our friends that just got engaged.our friends got engaged during a Garth Brooks concert during a certain song so when I saw the canvas art I put in their names the date of engagement and song that was sung. When I got the canvas was very surprised of how nice it was since you never know what you are going to get online and you can't beat the price. I recommend this to anyone who wants to do something nice for someone.
    Beautiful Addition to the Room
    By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is absolutely stunning and such a beautiful addition to the wall. I just keep coming back to this website for all my gifts. Affordable and best quality.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 14, 2011
    I love this item! Well made, fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
    A gift
    By april D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in just a few days, it was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was perfect. Love it
    Rockhound is gonna luv it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
    bought this for my "rockhound" husband for valentine's day..This was sent super fast and looks amazing! Another quality item like always.I can't wait to see his expression,it's so hard to find items for rock lovers and this was perfect!
    Husband LOVED It!
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best valentine gifts I've given my husband. He thought it was amazing!
    The ordering process was so easy (thanks for the suggested verses!)and the shipping was quick and easy - I received it within 5 days.
    We have the piece on the mantel and I'm currently planning mantel decorations with the art as the focal point.
    Thanks again for an awesome product - your products are always spot on and the service is extraordinary!
    One of a kind
    By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it! It was more than I expected. The quality was excellent, and my fiance and I truly enjoy displaying it on our apt, for friends and family to see. Worth the price.
    So Perfect!
    By Lucille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised to see the quality of this item when it arrived! It's so perfect! I'll be ordering again! Thanks!
    great personalized gift idea
    By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver springs, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized canvas art was just what i expected it to be and she loved it just as much if not more than i did. now we have something personalized for us to hang up in our home ! its the perfect personalized gift for any ocassion !
    Creative & different.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - February 9, 2011
    I love this peice. I actually hung it up in my living room where it matches so nice gainst the color of my wall. Thank you so much for making this so creative. I have gotten lots of compliments.
    she loved it
    By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a perfect gift
    beautiful picture
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got his for my nephew and his fiance on the occasion of their engagement and they both absolutely LOVED IT. I was very pleased with it as well. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and of very good quality. They are getting married on the beach in May so I thought this would be very appropriate in celebrating their engagement. I wish you had something that I could give thenm as a wedding gift that could tie in to this. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have ever gotten from PM and I will for sure order more gifts from here in the future
    very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - February 7, 2011
    Recieved this product a few days ago. Very nice..Good size..
    Attractive and good quality
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is nice quality and the final product was exactly the way I hoped it would be. The lettering is clear. I would definately recommend this item.
    Exactly what you see!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is what you receive! Very fast shipping... received product three days after I order it. I liked it so much that I found a place to hang it that day. I have bought several things from here now, and always satisfied.
    Perfect picture
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was shipped quickly and intact. I love it. It is just as pictured. Very clear and the type was perfect.
    Another winner from Personalization Mall!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 5, 2011
    Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their Valentines Day present. Great value and quality. I've been a return customer for several years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality, value, and awesome customer service received. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
    I am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. I plan to use it on the sign-in table at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. They are having a destination wedding in FL, so it's very appropriate...we will most likely use it at the wedding reception also...then a nice keepsake for them.
    INCREDIBE AND ROMANTIC KEEPSAKE
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive.. better than I thought it would be ..
    Canvas personalized river rock picture review
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my purchase! The quality of the canvas picture itself and the personalization is great! The letters are clear and my instructions were followed exactly. The framing is nice and tight with perfect edges and finishing. It truly is a little piece of art. This will make a perfect gift and will have a permanent place on my wall.
    delightful
    By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our personalized canvas art! It is on its way to our beach condo where it will look perfect! The color and quality make this very special - and I am looking forward to getting some rave reviews from friends. I think this will make an excellent gift for special couples too. I have never been disappointed in my personalized purchases.
    will order again!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 3, 2011
    Absolutely love this Heart Rock Canvas Art!! Received item quickly and perfect quality!
    Better than Anticipated!
    By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I just received this really cool gift in the mail just a few days after I ordered it. Amazing customer service - personalized and fast shipping. The artwork is really amazing and I'm sure my wife will love it for V-day fast approaching! Great job!!
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
    By Karista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this canvas. This is actually the second piece I've purchased (the first being a christmas gift for newlyweds & it was a hit)! The detail was great and exactly how I pictured it! The turnaround and shipping time was subperb too! I will absoultely be buying more pieces!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
    This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
    Great gift idea :)
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
    Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
    He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
    Love the heart rock
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, WI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as an anniversary present and it was exactly as described. I liked the way I could add a date and. "Our" little personalized saying. Very adorable. The canvas print is well made. It should be known that the hanging bracket needs to be attached (not difficult) I would recommend this product and add VERY quick shipping!
    set in stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 4, 2014
    I ordered the personalized heart rock canvas print, for my nephew's upcoming wedding, and I'm very pleased with the way it turned out. The best part is that it looks exactly as I was shown before I placed my order. I am pleased with the price, and the outcome and the very speedy service. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.com for their quality products and excellent customer service.
    Heart Rock Canvas Print
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was shipped on time and in excellent condition. The print met all of my expectations and looks fantastic on the wall. I will definately order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
    Nice for Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - February 19, 2014
    The canvas is small, but very nice.
    Great item for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2014
    My boyfriend loved the gifts, especially the card. I will purchase in the future.
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
    Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , VA) - January 27, 2014
    nice quality, however a bit smaller than i would have liked. My hunny is going to love this for Valentines day.
    Nice custom photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
    Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
    The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved