Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(418)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
rock solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
She loved it
very nice!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes our little apartment feel homey...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 26, 2011
Doesn't look cheap at all. Very nice! Just wish the font were a little bolder or thicker.
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
Our love Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 13, 2011
Bought this as a gift for a couple that was renewing their vows. I think they are going to love it!
Just right!
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach in Florida. Needless to say, it turned out just right and as always was received in record time.

It is wonderful to know that I can always expect quality and efficiency when I order from Personalization Mall!

Thank you!
Decent one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
Sentimental Home Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
A wonderful idea! Wish the print & writing were clearer on the canvas. Nonetheless, the sentiment is present and I love that the product allows for personal messages instead of pre-set ones, although the pre-set choices are also good ones. :) Thank you for having this product available. I ordered 1 for me and my husband, he loved it. I ordered another for my cousin, she said it made her cry (happy tears)! WINNER!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
annivesary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
Beautiful
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 8, 2011
The canvas is really nice, looks as pictured, the names and print are not faded out like I thought they may be. The colors are try to picture on page. When I received it though...the canvas was such it screamed for a frame. So before I could present as gift, I had to have it custom framed which was another $42.00. So if you are one who likes things just so...not half done...you will have it framed and expect to spend $85.00 total on the gift. I had it framed in a blue weathered wooden frame (looked like driftwood almost but with color) to make it look timeless. I loved it. I hope the bride likes it equally well. The lady at the frame shop that saw it said if she were the bride she would love it. I hope that's the case. But I liked it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for myself and I've been married 15 years in August. My bathroom is beach decor and I would like a daily sentimental reminder of our love.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
very nice!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2011
This was a excellent Mother's Day gift. I had a few problems with the delivery method and time.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
oops
By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
Nice unique gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
Nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - April 10, 2011
good quality. item just as described.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 27, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for one of my best friends. I was unsure of the quality, hoping it didn't look 'cheap', but after asking serveral people, they all reassured me that it was nice. I think it looks better at a distance versus up close.
nice idea
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of this canvas, as well as how neutral it is for all decor.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
Nice gift
By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
Small
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. I should have read description better but art is smaller than I expected. As always - the personalization was spot on. Wishing it was a larger statement piece. Otherwise, fantastic and I am sure will still be loved
I am happy
By Manpreet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a good piece if you like to give a personal touch to your gift.
It is not very large so please check the dimensions before purchasing(appears larger in the picture).
The backside is ugly(but isn't visible on the wall so no complaints).
Slightly expensive but makes a good gift
Little disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 28, 2013
The gift description said that name will be engraved on rocks which gives an impression that there will be real rocks or pebbles with name and message engraved on tem. But I was disappointed to see that the whole thing is a pinting of rock with name engraved on it. Though the painting was beautiful, but still did not meet the expectation set by the website.. :( I was disappointed seeing the gift..! But the painting is good too... and the service is real good.. thanks for that.. :)
Didn't love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this picture and the online photo looks as though the words are engraved into the stones. On the actual product received the large stone appears engraved, but the smaller ones look more like writing on the rocks with a yellow marker. It was ok, but wouldn't order again.
Misleading Description - Not Actual Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 10, 2012
Although it clearly states, "Canvas", I made the mistake of assuming these were actual stone arrangements on canvas. It is only a photo of rocks. I am not the only one who made this mistake, according to past reviews. Unfortunately, I read the reviews after the fact. That said, it was disappointing to see what we got. I wish I would have upgraded the frame. I believe it would have been worth the extra $20. It looks a little cheap as it is now. Bottom line is that I think it is fine for a teenager, but I would not recommend it for an occasion where a larger gift is appropriate. And the description should be revised. It really can be misleading.
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 15, 2012
I think this is a great wedding shower gift ect. However, the actual item is not a nice as the picture makes it look. Actually, a little smaller than I pictured also.

Low print quaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - February 4, 2012
LOVED the idea of this. Got it for my life parTner and was so excited, it was my third purchase from this site. Unfortunately the print quality is low. Very fuzzy and strange compared to the photo on the website. I ordered the darker color of the two.
Nice Plaque
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be a lot smaller from the I picture )which I would have preferred) but its very nice.
flat canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2011
I thought there were real rocks in this art piece. It is a flat canvas so not so unique.
Heart Rock Canvas
By Shawna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with the canvas. It's really great quality, not cheap-looking. I wish I had realized how "pixel-ated" the words would be, though. A smaller version (6x6 inches?) would be really cool. My only real complaint about this product is the smell. It has a very strong odor which has banished it to the garage for awhile. It was that bad. In fact, I used the shipping box to wrap another gift in, and the when opened, the shirt inside was reeking of the fumes. All in all it's a very cool piece, and would recommend it to friends, as long as they weren't hyper-sensitive to smells.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved