Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Rock Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2013
    Very realistic looking and the personal information included looks carved into the rocks. Very unique gift.
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 11, 2013
    This is a great anniversary gift. I love that you can put in your own saying and the date of the anniversary as well as the names. It sure looks nice too. This was money well spent.
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    beautiful
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my parents 40th anniversary and this was so beautiful and really said what I wanted to say. It was perfect.
    Canvas art is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
    Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
    engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
    got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
    wonderful
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when my daughter and her boyfriend saw this, they flipped.
    wonderful gift!
    I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - June 2, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend as a house warming gift. We had just bought a house and will be moving in this month. I plan to give this to him on move in day. I think he will really like it. It's beautiful and great quality. I can't wait to hang it on our wall.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
    Loved it - wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
    It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
    Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
    Nice & Simple
    By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice anniversary or wedding gift...
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this canvas! Great quality! Special personalization to remember a special day. I feel it was worth the cost.
    Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
    By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased and personalized this item for a wedding gift. The couple have planned on asking their guests to write a well-wish on a stone and sign it with the date. This is the perfect gift for them to display along with the vase of stones.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - April 28, 2013
    We received this so fast and it was beyond our expectations! Its for a wedding gift and I know they'll love it!!!!! THANK YOU
    we love the picture
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our order
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a wedding gift for our dear friends. They absolutely loved that it was so personal. They told us how great it is and they are in the process of getting it framed. We thought the wrap round canvas didn't really need a frame but keft ut up to them. Would buy the same item again. Super quick delivery as promised. Thank you!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is exactly what I hoped it would be.......as everything else I have ordered from this site it arrived on time and is beautiful!!!!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
    I was very pleased when this arrived. It was exactly like the photo on the website. I can't wait to give this to my sister as one of her wedding gifts.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
    Heart Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
    Just beautiful!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
    came on time and actually earlier then expected. Fast delivery an well mad not a flaw with this product
    More beautiful then imagined!!
    By Charlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a perfect addition in our new home, love it!
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 6, 2013
    I thought this turned out just beautiful. I got this for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary. He loved it. I will order again from Personization Mall.
    Very Happy with the canvas art
    By Hector D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very please with the Canvas Art size and uniqueness.
    Love it!
    By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the tan sand/rock canvas as a gift for my husband - we got married on the beach a few years ago and the design matches our bathroom perfect. I thought he might think it was a lame gift, but he LOVED it!!! It is high quality, very pleased with the product.
    Great Item!
    By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Had to buy two....one for me and one for my future hubby.....Beautiful item....very personal....Fast free shipping also. Great Valentine's present....Thanks so much......
    Even more beautiful in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
    I ordered design one (the darker one with the rocks) and it is breathtaking! Everyone that comes over loves it! The picture and writing are extremely clear. It has become one of my favorite pieces of home decor.
    Perfect
    By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations
    Like it
    By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas scripting came out great, the picture with my custom text was a hit.
    For the price this is a great personal gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
    It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
    First anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCONTO FALLS, WI) - February 17, 2013
    I sent this to my daughter and her new husband for first anniversary-its on its way-she hasn't received it yet-can't wait to see what she says. We were very pleased with this-we ordered the card and mugs that went with it-super.
    Canvas for my hubby
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for valentines day. I didn't know what to get him. This was perfect. Looks even more beautiful than pictured. He really liked it!
    Amazing Gift Idea
    By Brad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Valentine's gift and scored major points with my wife. She was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I was impressed with the speed and accuracy in which it was delivered. Thank you for helping me make this Valentine's day a great one.
    Perfect for "Beach Lovers"
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to display at my daughter's wedding dinner. They plan on moving to Florida in the near future. It's perfect to celebrate the occasion.
    Very pleased
    By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a neat way to pay tribute to my wife.
    Perfect Valentine's Day or any day!
    By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, TX) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized canvas was better than advertised! The etching is so realistic and almost 3D in appearance. The wife really liked it and we hung it in the bedroom. I would not hestiate to order this if you are contemplating a purchase - you won't be sorry.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved