Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(418)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Nice & Simple
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice anniversary or wedding gift...
Beautiful keepsake
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Great quality! Special personalization to remember a special day. I feel it was worth the cost.
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 30, 2013
I purchased and personalized this item for a wedding gift. The couple have planned on asking their guests to write a well-wish on a stone and sign it with the date. This is the perfect gift for them to display along with the vase of stones.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - April 28, 2013
We received this so fast and it was beyond our expectations! Its for a wedding gift and I know they'll love it!!!!! THANK YOU
we love the picture
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our order
Great Gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for our dear friends. They absolutely loved that it was so personal. They told us how great it is and they are in the process of getting it framed. We thought the wrap round canvas didn't really need a frame but keft ut up to them. Would buy the same item again. Super quick delivery as promised. Thank you!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is exactly what I hoped it would be.......as everything else I have ordered from this site it arrived on time and is beautiful!!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I was very pleased when this arrived. It was exactly like the photo on the website. I can't wait to give this to my sister as one of her wedding gifts.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
came on time and actually earlier then expected. Fast delivery an well mad not a flaw with this product
More beautiful then imagined!!
By Charlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect addition in our new home, love it!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 6, 2013
I thought this turned out just beautiful. I got this for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary. He loved it. I will order again from Personization Mall.
Very Happy with the canvas art
By Hector D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very please with the Canvas Art size and uniqueness.
Love it!
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the tan sand/rock canvas as a gift for my husband - we got married on the beach a few years ago and the design matches our bathroom perfect. I thought he might think it was a lame gift, but he LOVED it!!! It is high quality, very pleased with the product.
Great Item!
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Had to buy two....one for me and one for my future hubby.....Beautiful item....very personal....Fast free shipping also. Great Valentine's present....Thanks so much......
Even more beautiful in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
I ordered design one (the darker one with the rocks) and it is breathtaking! Everyone that comes over loves it! The picture and writing are extremely clear. It has become one of my favorite pieces of home decor.
Perfect
By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations
Like it
By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas scripting came out great, the picture with my custom text was a hit.
For the price this is a great personal gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
First anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCONTO FALLS, WI) - February 17, 2013
I sent this to my daughter and her new husband for first anniversary-its on its way-she hasn't received it yet-can't wait to see what she says. We were very pleased with this-we ordered the card and mugs that went with it-super.
Canvas for my hubby
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for valentines day. I didn't know what to get him. This was perfect. Looks even more beautiful than pictured. He really liked it!
Amazing Gift Idea
By Brad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Valentine's gift and scored major points with my wife. She was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I was impressed with the speed and accuracy in which it was delivered. Thank you for helping me make this Valentine's day a great one.
Perfect for "Beach Lovers"
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to display at my daughter's wedding dinner. They plan on moving to Florida in the near future. It's perfect to celebrate the occasion.
Very pleased
By Rudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a neat way to pay tribute to my wife.
Perfect Valentine's Day or any day!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, TX) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas was better than advertised! The etching is so realistic and almost 3D in appearance. The wife really liked it and we hung it in the bedroom. I would not hestiate to order this if you are contemplating a purchase - you won't be sorry.
super cute!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband for Valentines day to hang in our bathroom. He loved them!
just as i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2013
little smaller than expected but beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
Great Item size and craftmanship is a A+
I love it!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I can't wait until our anniversary to give this to my husband!
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this came out. It will make a beautiful gift for my daughter and son-in-law.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
This was everything and more amazing than I thought it was going to be! I looooved it.
Very Happy with this Canvas Art
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
Loved it!
By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
I will buy more stuff from this company.
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture--it is great you can personalize it. I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Valentines!!! Thank you so much for such a perfect product!!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Marsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters wedding, it is so perfect! The colors so true it looks as though you were looking at a heart shaped rock on an actual beach. The quality is excellent and will surely be a gift that will last a lifetime.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved