Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (442)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Rocks
    By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
    Perfect gift
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend of mine that is married. It turned out beautiful. Have yet to see her reaction to it as I bought it for Christmas this year but I love it.
    Very happy with this canvas
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
    Heart Rock Print
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our ninth anniversary and he loved it! it was perfect considering we got married on the beach and he is a fan of rock music. We love it!!!
    What A Special Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - July 27, 2013
    This canvas print was such a fun gift to give as an engagement gift. The couple absolutely "loved" their gift. It was even better than I imagined it would be. I love the ability to preview each item and create a special gift that is custom personalized. The quality of the image is so clear. And the quick turn around from ordering to delivery was amazing!
    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 23, 2013
    I was looking for something to give to my boss' daughter as a token gift for when she got married. I thought this was a great idea and was not disappointed when it came in the mail. I'm thinking of getting one as an anniversary gift for my husband. Would recommend (I got the beach scene) as a nice gift or as a gift for yourself.
    Impressive quality, lightning fast delivery
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville, MI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first item I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com, and I am delighted with my purchase. To begin with, the variety of items available made my head spin. I was shopping for a wedding gift, and I never dreamed I would have so many choices of personalized items. It was difficult to narrow down to one, but this canvas print was the winner.
    There are many reasons I am thrilled with this choice. 1) The quality of the finished product was top notch. The printing , colors, frame, everything looks quite professionally done. 2) The price was outstanding. Having looked elsewhere for personalized gifts, and having seen lesser quality merchandise for more money, I feel this item is an excellent value. 3) I received this item within *6* days of placing my order--that includes the weekend. So, actually about 4 business days. That is great service. 4) I haven't yet heard from the bride and groom to whom we gave this gift, but I am willing to bet it is among the most unique and creative gifts they will receive.
    I will definitely be shopping from this website again.
    Heart Rock Print
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this, second time ordering this as a wedding/shower gift. Well received by recipient.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 6, 2013
    I am so impressed with the quality of the print I ordered! I'm excited to give it to my sister for her 10th anniversary!! In fact, I have LOVED everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. Really, the best!! :)
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
    This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 5, 2013
    This is well worth the money.
    Engagement Gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was exactly as I ordered.
    Very nice!
    By Karina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the look when it arrived. Exactly like the preview when placing the order. It made a GREAT wedding gift! They loved it :)
    Rock Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2013
    Very realistic looking and the personal information included looks carved into the rocks. Very unique gift.
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 11, 2013
    This is a great anniversary gift. I love that you can put in your own saying and the date of the anniversary as well as the names. It sure looks nice too. This was money well spent.
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    beautiful
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my parents 40th anniversary and this was so beautiful and really said what I wanted to say. It was perfect.
    Canvas art is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
    Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
    engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
    got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
    wonderful
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when my daughter and her boyfriend saw this, they flipped.
    wonderful gift!
    I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - June 2, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend as a house warming gift. We had just bought a house and will be moving in this month. I plan to give this to him on move in day. I think he will really like it. It's beautiful and great quality. I can't wait to hang it on our wall.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
    Loved it - wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2013
    It came very quickly and is nice quality. I am very pleased.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
    Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
    Nice & Simple
    By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice anniversary or wedding gift...
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this canvas! Great quality! Special personalization to remember a special day. I feel it was worth the cost.
    Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
    By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased and personalized this item for a wedding gift. The couple have planned on asking their guests to write a well-wish on a stone and sign it with the date. This is the perfect gift for them to display along with the vase of stones.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - April 28, 2013
    We received this so fast and it was beyond our expectations! Its for a wedding gift and I know they'll love it!!!!! THANK YOU
    we love the picture
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our order
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a wedding gift for our dear friends. They absolutely loved that it was so personal. They told us how great it is and they are in the process of getting it framed. We thought the wrap round canvas didn't really need a frame but keft ut up to them. Would buy the same item again. Super quick delivery as promised. Thank you!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is exactly what I hoped it would be.......as everything else I have ordered from this site it arrived on time and is beautiful!!!!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
    I was very pleased when this arrived. It was exactly like the photo on the website. I can't wait to give this to my sister as one of her wedding gifts.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
    Heart Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
    Just beautiful!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
    came on time and actually earlier then expected. Fast delivery an well mad not a flaw with this product
    More beautiful then imagined!!
    By Charlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a perfect addition in our new home, love it!
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved