Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really Cute!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. Very sweet gift and a memorable one!
Rock Picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas. Not the kind of gift I thought he'd really appreciate as much as me, but he loved it! I have bought so many things from you and all the responses are the same.....everyone says what great quality they are and how much they love them. I am so thankful I found this site!!!!!
Beautiful!
By savy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came within a week, larger than it looks in the picture, and VERY well done! It was absolutely beautiful and by brother and his wife LOVED it!! As always, Personalizationmall NEVER disappoints!!
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - December 29, 2011
I bought this beautiful canvas, for my long time friends who recently got engaged... WOOOWWWWW!!! Its wonderful...the quality is fantastic and it exceeded my expectations... Thank you Personalization Mall :) I never write reviews, but i felt that this item was so well made that I had to.
simple and inexpensive
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple and inexpensive gift that is perso
nal and meaningful. Looks great!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present and they loved it! I love everything I getfrom you all!!! Keep up the good work!
great gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone. very detailed and is great quality. I would recommend this item for anyone.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 26, 2011
Doesn't look cheap at all. Very nice! Just wish the font were a little bolder or thicker.
Very Nice
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my next door neighbors (they are like family, we are very close) for Christmas, I just know they will love it. It is very well donr and I cant believe it got here so fast.
Heart Rock© Personalized Canvas Art
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very quickly (Ordered 3 weeks before Christmas).... Very well packaged...Excellent quality!! Can't wait to give this out!!
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 16, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase which I personalized for a relative as a Christmas gift. A great way to show you took some time and interest in selecting not just any gift, but one that you can convey a message that the receiver will keep and treasure. Great quality of this print on canvas. Great correspondence from the company and fast shipping for a personalized item too.
Nice Plaque
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be a lot smaller from the I picture )which I would have preferred) but its very nice.
Nicely done
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the canvas turned out and the shipping was quick. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
AMAZING!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a first anniversary gift for my fiance and he loves it! I know it will be something we will cherish for many years to come! Top notch quality! Thank you so much for helping us create a special memory!
Our love Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 13, 2011
Bought this as a gift for a couple that was renewing their vows. I think they are going to love it!
Just right!
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach in Florida. Needless to say, it turned out just right and as always was received in record time.

It is wonderful to know that I can always expect quality and efficiency when I order from Personalization Mall!

Thank you!
Looks awesome
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this artwork, got it in record time and it looks great. It's a gift and I CAN'T wait to give it to him!!!! Makes a great keepsake.
perfect gift for the couple that got married on beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
My brother was getting married in Aruba on the beach and the day he got married I saw this on your website I had it in two days and absolutely exceeded my expectations. What a way to remember that special day
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out perfect, I can't wait to give it to my friends for Christmas!
So Pleased!
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Unique gift that had others asking where they could purchase one. Recipient seemed quite touched!
Love this piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - November 30, 2011
Absolutely love this piece. I put my daughter and her husbands name on one stone, the lyrics from one of their favorite songs on the other...I'm hoping they love it as much as I do!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 27, 2011
Really pleased with this canvas. Very unique and special. Ordered one for both of my siblings and their spouses. Added a bible quote about love being founded on the rock. Am excited to give it to them for Christmas.
Unique gift
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift...my own! My husband likes it too. I am buying it for others for Christmas gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quailty, shipped quick, and I know it will be well-received!
Great gift
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I sent this as a wedding gift. We haven't seem it ourselves but our friends loved it. I just wish a larger version was available.
Heartfelt and happy gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal winchester, OH) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home together. My fiancee went through the roof when he saw this print. He immediately hung it in our family room by the fireplace. We will cherish this for years to come.
Shopper from Kansas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 8, 2011
This canvas art is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Close up it looks normal but from a distance it is in 3-D. Purchased this for my daughter as a shower gift for her wedding. Strongly recommend this item.
awesome!
By stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Thanks! :)
Wedding Gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Art as a wedding gift for a young couple that had not registered anywhere to my knowledge. When I received it shortly after ordering, I was very pleased with the item, in fact, I was really excited about giving this canvas to this young couple. We took it to the wedding and have not heard from the couple yet, but know I will shortly and I know that no one else gave them anything like this!!
Great gift
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a couple who love the beach and the mountains and had a beach theme for their wedding. They loved it! I may have to get one for myself.
Beyond our expectations!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality....beautiful reproduction. Fair price too! Using it as a wedding gift for a special gay couple. I would definitely order personalized canvas art again from this website.
Very Nice
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas, so he hasn't seen it yet. I absolutely love it. It is just as shown on the website and I loved that you could pick from a few different phrases. It is small though (which I knew) and I wished that it came in a larger size! I would buy this as a gift for anyone!
Hearfelt and touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - October 18, 2011
This canvas is made of high quality material and looks beautiful....just wish it would've came with either the hanger or something to hold it up on a stand, otherwise...5*****
not what I expected
By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although not what I expected...I thought this was real rock on a real plaque. But its a canvas covered frame. Although my wife was still pleaseantly happy with it :-)
Beautiful!!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our second anniversary since we are just starting out looking for houses and will need decor soon...I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to give it to him!! I bought the sandy one and the wording is pristine and clear, and I think it will catch visitors' eyes. Just perfect!
"Heart" this item!
By Sharron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 34th wedding anniversary. I am VERY pleased with the quality! We do a lot of outdoor activities so this will be perfect. I cannot wait for him to see it!
HIT
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at the shower loved this and the quality of the canvas was wonderful, a nice shiny finish really makes the personalization stand out!
Love it!!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo pleased when I received this item. It was BEAUTIFUL, and done so nicely. The quality is excellent, and I received it super fast. I couldn't believe how fast this was made and shipped to me. I gave this as a gift to my mom and new stepfather as a wedding gift and they loved it and so did I. Thank you so much for the quality, the fast delivery, and the great price!!!
Rocks Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 26, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful!! Received in 2 days and packaged extremely well.
Excellent Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - September 26, 2011
Bought this for a wedding present for a good friend of mine. She hasn't got it yet but I know she's going to love it! Great quality and the picture just looks amazing. I know it will be a hit! Never been disappointed with Personalization mall!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved