Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice, but the picture is a little deceiving...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - August 26, 2013
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. I fell in love with the image online... The only thing was, I thought the petals were going to be "raised" off the canvas ( it looks that way on the site...) but they aren't. It is still a beautiful piece, just not exactly what I had envisioned..
So beautiful
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
Nice way to cherish a memory...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (damascus, MD) - July 1, 2013
I liked the way this turned out, although, I was expecting 3D rose petals. All in all, it turned out nice. Displayed it at a couples wedding shower and gave it to them as part of their present.
Wedding gifts
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
Beautiful !!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
White Rose Canvas At
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - January 29, 2013
I purchased two of these in pink as Christmas gifts. They were gorgeious. i loved them so much that I ordered one in white for my granddaughter's wedding anniversary. I thought the writing on this item would match the flower color like the pink ones did. Instead the writing is pink on the white one too.
It just doesn't look as nice as the pink ones because of the incontinuity of colors.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for friends for Christmas, and it superceded my expectations, especially for the price I paid. Thanks very much for an extremely unique gift. We are exchanging gifts this coming weekend. I'll be sure to let you know what they thought of it. (But I know they are gonna love it!)
sjstafford, tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY loved every aspect of this product! The picture online does not capture the essence of this item. It looked much better in hand. I initially thought the finish would not be the best. However, it exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the card which came in a nice envelope, again I was expecting just the typical plain envelope. I purchased this for a wedding gift. The script and font was as I requested, on both the card and canvas. This is my third purchase and all items have exceeded my expectations. I have an eye for quality. To exceed my expectations, takes a lot. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a personalized quality and unique gift that can’t be duplicated. Very, Very delighted and pleased!
Heart of roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 1, 2012
it is awesome! I love what was done with it, looked perfect!
Adorable Gift Idea
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope someone buys this for me one day! I ordered as a wedding gift for a good friend who loves yellow roses. I thought the roses were 3 dimensional but still when it arrived it was beautiful.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
I was very surprised at the quality of this item. Love it, turned out just perfect.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I read the reviews too late. It was average. It looks much better in the picture. The ink is not dark enough. However I'm still happy about it.

I purchased the card and it's MUCH better quality. The ink was nice and clear.
absolutely beautiful..
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend. At first I thought there were going to be real petals on the canvas...lol.. the picture looks a little better than the real one... nonetheless the real canvas still looks beautiful.... another nice product from pmall =)
Cute Canvas
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is such a cute gift for Valentine's Day!
The only downfall is that the pictures online make the flowers look "raised" and they are not, but the personalization is perfect and done very neatly and professionally! :)
Great wedding or shower gift
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for the wedding couple. Good quality.
very sweet
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely product. It Looks very pretty. Very pleased with it and the size was much bigger than I pictured. Worth it! My only complaint would be the verses to choose from. Wish there was a few more as I am not skilled in coming uo with lines.
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
I'm sure the happy couple will love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - September 8, 2015
Love the rose petal heart design.
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Sadly let down!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2011
This item is a waste of money. It looks very nice in the pictures, and in theory would be a good gift. But the minute I opened it, I was extremely upset. I have bought it for a Valentine's gift, now I'm afraid to give it. The pink lettering is too bright of a pink, and the faux wooden woodgrain looks horrible. My wall color is green like the picture shows, but it does not look good up against my wall. Not really sure what to do with it now. I have ordered many things through personalization mall, and have never had any complaints. I've never posted a review either through this site. But I am just so unhappy with this product, that I felt the need to post something. At least try and warn other consumers of the negative possibilities of this item. Some people may like this, but be for warned, in person it looks nothing like the pictures. I've never been skeptical ordering from here, but after receiving this item, I will always have doubts now!
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Cute anniversary memoir
By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved