Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful picture, subpar quality
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture, I just think the quality could be a little higher.
BIG HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 5, 2014
This was a bridal shower gift and it was a great hit. The flowers on this particular background did not "POP" as I had hoped they would. However, I would more favorably rate it at a 4.9! The recipient of the gift was more than pleased and so am I.
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT I ORDERED WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
Beautiful gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have admired this canvas for awhile. I finally ordered for a young lady getting married at our church! Oh my goodness! When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I expected! Love it so much - I'm gonna order me one to put in our bedroom! Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet. I will always come to this site FIRST when I want a gift!
Flowers are not same as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014
I thought by looking at the picture that the flowers were actually raised on top of the picture but they aren't. Not what I was expecting.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
Every year i get my wife some roses for our anniversary and every year i add
another according to how many years, and this yr is 24 and i wanted to do something different. THIS WAS PERFECT. The only thing is i wish i would have
got the frame if there was one.
Great Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
I ordered this print for my relatives that recently got married. I love the font of this canvas print, but I was a little surprised how small it was! But it works just as well since it does not take up space in their house. Thank You to Personalization For a pretty canvas!
Nice, but the picture is a little deceiving...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - August 26, 2013
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. I fell in love with the image online... The only thing was, I thought the petals were going to be "raised" off the canvas ( it looks that way on the site...) but they aren't. It is still a beautiful piece, just not exactly what I had envisioned..
So beautiful
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
Nice way to cherish a memory...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (damascus, MD) - July 1, 2013
I liked the way this turned out, although, I was expecting 3D rose petals. All in all, it turned out nice. Displayed it at a couples wedding shower and gave it to them as part of their present.
Wedding gifts
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
Beautiful !!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
White Rose Canvas At
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - January 29, 2013
I purchased two of these in pink as Christmas gifts. They were gorgeious. i loved them so much that I ordered one in white for my granddaughter's wedding anniversary. I thought the writing on this item would match the flower color like the pink ones did. Instead the writing is pink on the white one too.
It just doesn't look as nice as the pink ones because of the incontinuity of colors.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for friends for Christmas, and it superceded my expectations, especially for the price I paid. Thanks very much for an extremely unique gift. We are exchanging gifts this coming weekend. I'll be sure to let you know what they thought of it. (But I know they are gonna love it!)
sjstafford, tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY loved every aspect of this product! The picture online does not capture the essence of this item. It looked much better in hand. I initially thought the finish would not be the best. However, it exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the card which came in a nice envelope, again I was expecting just the typical plain envelope. I purchased this for a wedding gift. The script and font was as I requested, on both the card and canvas. This is my third purchase and all items have exceeded my expectations. I have an eye for quality. To exceed my expectations, takes a lot. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a personalized quality and unique gift that can’t be duplicated. Very, Very delighted and pleased!
Heart of roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 1, 2012
it is awesome! I love what was done with it, looked perfect!
Adorable Gift Idea
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope someone buys this for me one day! I ordered as a wedding gift for a good friend who loves yellow roses. I thought the roses were 3 dimensional but still when it arrived it was beautiful.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
I was very surprised at the quality of this item. Love it, turned out just perfect.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I read the reviews too late. It was average. It looks much better in the picture. The ink is not dark enough. However I'm still happy about it.

I purchased the card and it's MUCH better quality. The ink was nice and clear.
absolutely beautiful..
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend. At first I thought there were going to be real petals on the canvas...lol.. the picture looks a little better than the real one... nonetheless the real canvas still looks beautiful.... another nice product from pmall =)
Cute Canvas
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is such a cute gift for Valentine's Day!
The only downfall is that the pictures online make the flowers look "raised" and they are not, but the personalization is perfect and done very neatly and professionally! :)
I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
Fast.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENT, OH) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. With pretty product. Very pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 9, 2015
I have given two as wedding gifts, each in a different color and were pretty. Only thing missing and should be put on back , is a note saying it is made from real rose petals etc. i copied what was written in catalog and printed it up and taped it neatly on the back.
Cute anniversary memoir
By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
very sweet
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely product. It Looks very pretty. Very pleased with it and the size was much bigger than I pictured. Worth it! My only complaint would be the verses to choose from. Wish there was a few more as I am not skilled in coming uo with lines.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved