Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
Cute anniversary memoir
By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
It is nice
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
A nice way to remember your wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I misread the description and I was expecting actual rose petals on the canvas and was disappointed when there wasn't. I think it is a little pricey for just a small print, but it is pretty.
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Don't waste your time
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this sounded great and would be a cool idea for my wife. When I received the item I was much less impressed. The quality and clarity of the print looks like something they printed out on a crappy printer. I have lines and other junk on it. Cute idea but not cute quality.
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Sadly let down!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2011
This item is a waste of money. It looks very nice in the pictures, and in theory would be a good gift. But the minute I opened it, I was extremely upset. I have bought it for a Valentine's gift, now I'm afraid to give it. The pink lettering is too bright of a pink, and the faux wooden woodgrain looks horrible. My wall color is green like the picture shows, but it does not look good up against my wall. Not really sure what to do with it now. I have ordered many things through personalization mall, and have never had any complaints. I've never posted a review either through this site. But I am just so unhappy with this product, that I felt the need to post something. At least try and warn other consumers of the negative possibilities of this item. Some people may like this, but be for warned, in person it looks nothing like the pictures. I've never been skeptical ordering from here, but after receiving this item, I will always have doubts now!
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Lovely Gift!
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Heart of Roses Canvas Art twice, once as a bridal shower gift and once as a wedding gift. It's really a thoughtful gift and the quality is very nice. I would recommend this as a gift for an engagement, bridal shower or wedding. I think the white on brown combination is the nicest.
I Love It !!!
By Kazue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and lovely. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary. And I displayed it in my bedroom, absolutely gorgeous and lovely. my husband also liked it. I highly recommend it!!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in two months and thought this would be a nice touch for decorations and match the house...my sister came over to my house and saw it, she just got married a couple months ago and loved it so much I had to get her one too! Its so cute and matches anywhere! Fast shipping as well!
loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2011
They are unique and beautiful gifts that I am giving to my wedding party since most of them are couples that are in the wedding. They are all really cute and good quality. I wish they came with the stands because I didn't want to pay extra for the stands so now i'm on the hunt for cheaper ones
Love It!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that is getting married. It is beautiful and I love that it can personalized,not only with thier names and date but my own message I created in the lower left corner. I know she will love it and appreciate the personal sentiment.
Lovely Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
I absolutely love this plaque. I will be proud to give it to my husband in honor of our 32nd wedding anniversary and then displaying it on the perfect easel. Once again, I am very pleased with your items!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 28, 2011
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it!
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Great product
By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved