Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It is nice
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
Sadly let down!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2011
This item is a waste of money. It looks very nice in the pictures, and in theory would be a good gift. But the minute I opened it, I was extremely upset. I have bought it for a Valentine's gift, now I'm afraid to give it. The pink lettering is too bright of a pink, and the faux wooden woodgrain looks horrible. My wall color is green like the picture shows, but it does not look good up against my wall. Not really sure what to do with it now. I have ordered many things through personalization mall, and have never had any complaints. I've never posted a review either through this site. But I am just so unhappy with this product, that I felt the need to post something. At least try and warn other consumers of the negative possibilities of this item. Some people may like this, but be for warned, in person it looks nothing like the pictures. I've never been skeptical ordering from here, but after receiving this item, I will always have doubts now!
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in two months and thought this would be a nice touch for decorations and match the house...my sister came over to my house and saw it, she just got married a couple months ago and loved it so much I had to get her one too! Its so cute and matches anywhere! Fast shipping as well!
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Great product
By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 21, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very please with the quality. Hopefully the newlyweds will be just as pleased as me. I thought it was something different and personal. I have shopped this site before and have yet to be disappointed.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 11, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful keepsake for the soon to be married couple.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its amazing how with very few words so much can be read. I was very pleased with the outcome of this canvas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014
Exactly as promised
beautiful
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The item is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. I chose the white rose petals, and the contrast to the brown background really stands out. My fiancé loved it! Great value for the money. I highly recommend this item.
Looks great
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
very unique
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
Beautifully done!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise and he loved it. It looks great hanging in our home. I love everything Personalization Mall does!
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall all the time and have not been disappointed. This canvas looks awesome on our wall. I love it!
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - January 29, 2011
Beautiful! I love the look and it will add a personal touch to our living room.
It looks 3D!
By Sara Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, my parents loved it. It looks three dimensional, it's a really creative idea that you can personalize to fit any couple.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved