Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
~Patricia - FL

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A nice way to remember your wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I misread the description and I was expecting actual rose petals on the canvas and was disappointed when there wasn't. I think it is a little pricey for just a small print, but it is pretty.
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
Lovely Gift!
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Heart of Roses Canvas Art twice, once as a bridal shower gift and once as a wedding gift. It's really a thoughtful gift and the quality is very nice. I would recommend this as a gift for an engagement, bridal shower or wedding. I think the white on brown combination is the nicest.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in two months and thought this would be a nice touch for decorations and match the house...my sister came over to my house and saw it, she just got married a couple months ago and loved it so much I had to get her one too! Its so cute and matches anywhere! Fast shipping as well!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
I Love It !!!
By Kazue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and lovely. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary. And I displayed it in my bedroom, absolutely gorgeous and lovely. my husband also liked it. I highly recommend it!!!
loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2011
They are unique and beautiful gifts that I am giving to my wedding party since most of them are couples that are in the wedding. They are all really cute and good quality. I wish they came with the stands because I didn't want to pay extra for the stands so now i'm on the hunt for cheaper ones
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 28, 2011
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it!
Lovely Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
I absolutely love this plaque. I will be proud to give it to my husband in honor of our 32nd wedding anniversary and then displaying it on the perfect easel. Once again, I am very pleased with your items!
Great product
By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
Love It!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that is getting married. It is beautiful and I love that it can personalized,not only with thier names and date but my own message I created in the lower left corner. I know she will love it and appreciate the personal sentiment.
Just the PERFECT TOUCH for WEDDING TABLE
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart of roses personalized canvas was alot nicer than I thought when recieved in the mail. Going to use on bridal shower table and also the Wedding gift table. It's for my son and going to be new daughter-in-laws soon to be wedding. They both loved it just adds that special touch. VERY ELEGANT!!!! Very fast delivery THANKYOU!!!!!
AWESOMENESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 1, 2011
Ive used personalization mall a bunch of times but this is one of the best gifts ever to give to your sweetheart!
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall all the time and have not been disappointed. This canvas looks awesome on our wall. I love it!
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - January 29, 2011
Beautiful! I love the look and it will add a personal touch to our living room.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
It looks 3D!
By Sara Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, my parents loved it. It looks three dimensional, it's a really creative idea that you can personalize to fit any couple.
WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
Beautiful!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected! It was a PERFECT Valentine's Day gift!
Loved it
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It's absolutely beautiful, came right on time, and I will treasure this piece for a long time.
The Happy Couple Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 21, 2011
This gift was a big hit for my newlywed friends. It's unique and, what they loved the most, personalized without being a photo frame or album. Would definitely purchase again. Great value for the price and top quality!
Great item for an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 15, 2011
Looks great in our bedroom. Was a hit when my wife saw it, and it personalize our bedroom with our names and a big heart too :)
very unique
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
Beautifully done!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise and he loved it. It looks great hanging in our home. I love everything Personalization Mall does!
Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved