Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
very sweet
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely product. It Looks very pretty. Very pleased with it and the size was much bigger than I pictured. Worth it! My only complaint would be the verses to choose from. Wish there was a few more as I am not skilled in coming uo with lines.
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
Great wedding or shower gift
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for the wedding couple. Good quality.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
A nice way to remember your wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I misread the description and I was expecting actual rose petals on the canvas and was disappointed when there wasn't. I think it is a little pricey for just a small print, but it is pretty.
It is nice
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Don't waste your time
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this sounded great and would be a cool idea for my wife. When I received the item I was much less impressed. The quality and clarity of the print looks like something they printed out on a crappy printer. I have lines and other junk on it. Cute idea but not cute quality.
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014
Exactly as promised
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
Great product
By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 11, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful keepsake for the soon to be married couple.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 21, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very please with the quality. Hopefully the newlyweds will be just as pleased as me. I thought it was something different and personal. I have shopped this site before and have yet to be disappointed.
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 16, 2015
very nice and personal touch for a wedding gift. something different
Looks great
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its amazing how with very few words so much can be read. I was very pleased with the outcome of this canvas!
beautiful
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The item is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. I chose the white rose petals, and the contrast to the brown background really stands out. My fiancé loved it! Great value for the money. I highly recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved