Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
very sweet
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely product. It Looks very pretty. Very pleased with it and the size was much bigger than I pictured. Worth it! My only complaint would be the verses to choose from. Wish there was a few more as I am not skilled in coming uo with lines.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
Great wedding or shower gift
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for the wedding couple. Good quality.
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
I'm sure the happy couple will love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - September 8, 2015
Love the rose petal heart design.
Nice WEdding gift
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. And the speed that I got it was just incredible. As a procrastinator--I figured I would just have to get it to them after the wedding as I ordered the Monday before the weekend wedding and it got to me in plenty of time!! I couldn't believe that a personalized gift could arrive so quickly.
Don't waste your time
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this sounded great and would be a cool idea for my wife. When I received the item I was much less impressed. The quality and clarity of the print looks like something they printed out on a crappy printer. I have lines and other junk on it. Cute idea but not cute quality.
It is nice
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
heart of roses was beautiful
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, very pleased!
A nice way to remember your wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I misread the description and I was expecting actual rose petals on the canvas and was disappointed when there wasn't. I think it is a little pricey for just a small print, but it is pretty.
Sadly let down!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2011
This item is a waste of money. It looks very nice in the pictures, and in theory would be a good gift. But the minute I opened it, I was extremely upset. I have bought it for a Valentine's gift, now I'm afraid to give it. The pink lettering is too bright of a pink, and the faux wooden woodgrain looks horrible. My wall color is green like the picture shows, but it does not look good up against my wall. Not really sure what to do with it now. I have ordered many things through personalization mall, and have never had any complaints. I've never posted a review either through this site. But I am just so unhappy with this product, that I felt the need to post something. At least try and warn other consumers of the negative possibilities of this item. Some people may like this, but be for warned, in person it looks nothing like the pictures. I've never been skeptical ordering from here, but after receiving this item, I will always have doubts now!
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
Nice shower or partial wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - March 8, 2016
This is very nice, as expected. I have ordered a few things from this website and have been pleased with them all.
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
Heart of Roses review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 7, 2016
Heart of Roses was not quite what I expected. From the picture, it looks as though the petals are 3-D but they are not. There is just a picture of rose petals on the canvas. It was deceiving and a little disappointing.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Great product
By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Lovely Gift!
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Heart of Roses Canvas Art twice, once as a bridal shower gift and once as a wedding gift. It's really a thoughtful gift and the quality is very nice. I would recommend this as a gift for an engagement, bridal shower or wedding. I think the white on brown combination is the nicest.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved