Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
beautiful
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The item is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. I chose the white rose petals, and the contrast to the brown background really stands out. My fiancé loved it! Great value for the money. I highly recommend this item.
Looks great
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its amazing how with very few words so much can be read. I was very pleased with the outcome of this canvas!
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014
Exactly as promised
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 11, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful keepsake for the soon to be married couple.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
Fast.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENT, OH) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. With pretty product. Very pleased.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
heart of roses was beautiful
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, very pleased!
Nice shower or partial wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - March 8, 2016
This is very nice, as expected. I have ordered a few things from this website and have been pleased with them all.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 9, 2015
I have given two as wedding gifts, each in a different color and were pretty. Only thing missing and should be put on back , is a note saying it is made from real rose petals etc. i copied what was written in catalog and printed it up and taped it neatly on the back.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 16, 2015
very nice and personal touch for a wedding gift. something different
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 21, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very please with the quality. Hopefully the newlyweds will be just as pleased as me. I thought it was something different and personal. I have shopped this site before and have yet to be disappointed.
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
Great item for an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 15, 2011
Looks great in our bedroom. Was a hit when my wife saw it, and it personalize our bedroom with our names and a big heart too :)
Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
Beautiful!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected! It was a PERFECT Valentine's Day gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved