Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
TWICE !
By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
Love It!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that is getting married. It is beautiful and I love that it can personalized,not only with thier names and date but my own message I created in the lower left corner. I know she will love it and appreciate the personal sentiment.
Just the PERFECT TOUCH for WEDDING TABLE
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart of roses personalized canvas was alot nicer than I thought when recieved in the mail. Going to use on bridal shower table and also the Wedding gift table. It's for my son and going to be new daughter-in-laws soon to be wedding. They both loved it just adds that special touch. VERY ELEGANT!!!! Very fast delivery THANKYOU!!!!!
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - January 29, 2011
Beautiful! I love the look and it will add a personal touch to our living room.
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall all the time and have not been disappointed. This canvas looks awesome on our wall. I love it!
AWESOMENESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 1, 2011
Ive used personalization mall a bunch of times but this is one of the best gifts ever to give to your sweetheart!
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
It looks 3D!
By Sara Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, my parents loved it. It looks three dimensional, it's a really creative idea that you can personalize to fit any couple.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected! It was a PERFECT Valentine's Day gift!
Great item for an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 15, 2011
Looks great in our bedroom. Was a hit when my wife saw it, and it personalize our bedroom with our names and a big heart too :)
The Happy Couple Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 21, 2011
This gift was a big hit for my newlywed friends. It's unique and, what they loved the most, personalized without being a photo frame or album. Would definitely purchase again. Great value for the price and top quality!
Loved it
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It's absolutely beautiful, came right on time, and I will treasure this piece for a long time.
very unique
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
Beautifully done!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise and he loved it. It looks great hanging in our home. I love everything Personalization Mall does!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved