Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them at their first bridal shower!
heart of roses
By Caren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wall hanging ...the recipients loved it too...very nice quality and well shipped and received very qickly.
Wedding canvas
By diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made of high quality. The personalization really makes it perfect. Definitely would order again
Fast.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENT, OH) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. With pretty product. Very pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 9, 2015
I have given two as wedding gifts, each in a different color and were pretty. Only thing missing and should be put on back , is a note saying it is made from real rose petals etc. i copied what was written in catalog and printed it up and taped it neatly on the back.
love it
By jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, PA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work and i got the greeting card to match....it was a special hit for bride n groom.
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 27, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it! I was kind of disappointed that in your picture the rose buds look 3d but they're not they're just a picture
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it!
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 16, 2015
very nice and personal touch for a wedding gift. something different
Beautifully made! I'll definitely order another one as a gift!
By Kalene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful, we love it and the bride and groom do as well!
Very attractive and unique
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and is attractive. Product arrived quickly and looked just like it looked on the web site.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 11, 2015
The item was shipped timely and packed carefully. The quality was good and the newlyweds were happy with their gift and very touched.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 21, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very please with the quality. Hopefully the newlyweds will be just as pleased as me. I thought it was something different and personal. I have shopped this site before and have yet to be disappointed.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 11, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful keepsake for the soon to be married couple.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - February 13, 2015
I purchased this for a co-worker that just got married. Well she cried. She said it was the best gift she received. That it truly came from the heart. So that made me happy. ?
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
beautiful
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The item is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. I chose the white rose petals, and the contrast to the brown background really stands out. My fiancé loved it! Great value for the money. I highly recommend this item.
Looks great
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its amazing how with very few words so much can be read. I was very pleased with the outcome of this canvas!
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT I ORDERED WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
Beautiful gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have admired this canvas for awhile. I finally ordered for a young lady getting married at our church! Oh my goodness! When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I expected! Love it so much - I'm gonna order me one to put in our bedroom! Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet. I will always come to this site FIRST when I want a gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014
Exactly as promised
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
Every year i get my wife some roses for our anniversary and every year i add
another according to how many years, and this yr is 24 and i wanted to do something different. THIS WAS PERFECT. The only thing is i wish i would have
got the frame if there was one.
Beautil
By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
It arrived early and is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
Great Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
I ordered this print for my relatives that recently got married. I love the font of this canvas print, but I was a little surprised how small it was! But it works just as well since it does not take up space in their house. Thank You to Personalization For a pretty canvas!
Hopeless romantic
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
So beautiful
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
Nice quality, very beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
Gave as a wedding gift!
Wedding gifts
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
Beautiful !!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved