Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It's absolutely beautiful, came right on time, and I will treasure this piece for a long time.
Beautiful!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected! It was a PERFECT Valentine's Day gift!
Great item for an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 15, 2011
Looks great in our bedroom. Was a hit when my wife saw it, and it personalize our bedroom with our names and a big heart too :)
Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
Beautifully done!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a surprise and he loved it. It looks great hanging in our home. I love everything Personalization Mall does!
very unique
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall all the time and have not been disappointed. This canvas looks awesome on our wall. I love it!
AWESOMENESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 1, 2011
Ive used personalization mall a bunch of times but this is one of the best gifts ever to give to your sweetheart!
Just the PERFECT TOUCH for WEDDING TABLE
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart of roses personalized canvas was alot nicer than I thought when recieved in the mail. Going to use on bridal shower table and also the Wedding gift table. It's for my son and going to be new daughter-in-laws soon to be wedding. They both loved it just adds that special touch. VERY ELEGANT!!!! Very fast delivery THANKYOU!!!!!
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - January 29, 2011
Beautiful! I love the look and it will add a personal touch to our living room.
It looks 3D!
By Sara Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, my parents loved it. It looks three dimensional, it's a really creative idea that you can personalize to fit any couple.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Beautiful
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved