Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016
Will use it as a display for our 40th wedding anniversary. Perfect size, quality is good, pictures are vivid & clear. Satisfied with this product.
Very pretty!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. It came out beautiful. Will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - September 24, 2016
Bought for my son and daughter-in-law and it turned out beautifully! I want one for myself now!!!
Beautiful gift
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made a beautiful anniversary gift! It had so many design options to fit any taste. The final product came out exactly as I pictured it.
Super!
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never fails with me!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 10, 2016
A beautiful choice. It's perfect!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - July 8, 2016
Beautifully made. I did not get the frame around it, but if I ever purchase it again I would definitely have it framed, otherwise it's perfect!
Nice WEdding gift
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. And the speed that I got it was just incredible. As a procrastinator--I figured I would just have to get it to them after the wedding as I ordered the Monday before the weekend wedding and it got to me in plenty of time!! I couldn't believe that a personalized gift could arrive so quickly.
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By ROSE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLAND, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print~ loved the way it turned out.
Exceeded expectations
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a sweet friend of mine. I presented it to her yesterday and she loved it. I have so enjoyed your website since I learned of it by getting a gift from it from a friend and I have told several of my friends how much I like it and encouraged them to log on as well.
heart of roses was beautiful
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, very pleased!
Heart Print
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my friend's wedding gift! Great quality!
Nice shower or partial wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - March 8, 2016
This is very nice, as expected. I have ordered a few things from this website and have been pleased with them all.
Perfect
By Toshawa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! It is sturdy and so pretty.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
Just perfect for my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them at their first bridal shower!
heart of roses
By Caren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wall hanging ...the recipients loved it too...very nice quality and well shipped and received very qickly.
Wedding canvas
By diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made of high quality. The personalization really makes it perfect. Definitely would order again
Fast.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENT, OH) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. With pretty product. Very pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 9, 2015
I have given two as wedding gifts, each in a different color and were pretty. Only thing missing and should be put on back , is a note saying it is made from real rose petals etc. i copied what was written in catalog and printed it up and taped it neatly on the back.
love it
By jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, PA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work and i got the greeting card to match....it was a special hit for bride n groom.
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 27, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it! I was kind of disappointed that in your picture the rose buds look 3d but they're not they're just a picture
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it!
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 16, 2015
very nice and personal touch for a wedding gift. something different
Beautifully made! I'll definitely order another one as a gift!
By Kalene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful, we love it and the bride and groom do as well!
Very attractive and unique
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and is attractive. Product arrived quickly and looked just like it looked on the web site.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 11, 2015
The item was shipped timely and packed carefully. The quality was good and the newlyweds were happy with their gift and very touched.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 21, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very please with the quality. Hopefully the newlyweds will be just as pleased as me. I thought it was something different and personal. I have shopped this site before and have yet to be disappointed.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 11, 2015
I can't wait to give this gift. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful keepsake for the soon to be married couple.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - February 13, 2015
I purchased this for a co-worker that just got married. Well she cried. She said it was the best gift she received. That it truly came from the heart. So that made me happy. ?
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
beautiful
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. The item is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. I chose the white rose petals, and the contrast to the brown background really stands out. My fiancé loved it! Great value for the money. I highly recommend this item.
Looks great
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its amazing how with very few words so much can be read. I was very pleased with the outcome of this canvas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved