Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 27, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it! I was kind of disappointed that in your picture the rose buds look 3d but they're not they're just a picture
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
Bought this for one of my friends and her soon to be for their wedding. I hope she loves it!
Beautifully made! I'll definitely order another one as a gift!
By Kalene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful, we love it and the bride and groom do as well!
Very attractive and unique
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and is attractive. Product arrived quickly and looked just like it looked on the web site.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2015
It is nice quality I only wish i could change the color of the font.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 11, 2015
The item was shipped timely and packed carefully. The quality was good and the newlyweds were happy with their gift and very touched.
Happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - February 13, 2015
I purchased this for a co-worker that just got married. Well she cried. She said it was the best gift she received. That it truly came from the heart. So that made me happy. ?
Beautiful picture, subpar quality
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture, I just think the quality could be a little higher.
BIG HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 5, 2014
This was a bridal shower gift and it was a great hit. The flowers on this particular background did not "POP" as I had hoped they would. However, I would more favorably rate it at a 4.9! The recipient of the gift was more than pleased and so am I.
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT I ORDERED WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
Beautiful gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have admired this canvas for awhile. I finally ordered for a young lady getting married at our church! Oh my goodness! When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I expected! Love it so much - I'm gonna order me one to put in our bedroom! Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet. I will always come to this site FIRST when I want a gift!
Flowers are not same as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014
I thought by looking at the picture that the flowers were actually raised on top of the picture but they aren't. Not what I was expecting.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
Every year i get my wife some roses for our anniversary and every year i add
another according to how many years, and this yr is 24 and i wanted to do something different. THIS WAS PERFECT. The only thing is i wish i would have
got the frame if there was one.
Great Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
I ordered this print for my relatives that recently got married. I love the font of this canvas print, but I was a little surprised how small it was! But it works just as well since it does not take up space in their house. Thank You to Personalization For a pretty canvas!
Nice, but the picture is a little deceiving...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - August 26, 2013
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. I fell in love with the image online... The only thing was, I thought the petals were going to be "raised" off the canvas ( it looks that way on the site...) but they aren't. It is still a beautiful piece, just not exactly what I had envisioned..
So beautiful
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
Nice way to cherish a memory...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (damascus, MD) - July 1, 2013
I liked the way this turned out, although, I was expecting 3D rose petals. All in all, it turned out nice. Displayed it at a couples wedding shower and gave it to them as part of their present.
Wedding gifts
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
Beautiful !!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
White Rose Canvas At
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - January 29, 2013
I purchased two of these in pink as Christmas gifts. They were gorgeious. i loved them so much that I ordered one in white for my granddaughter's wedding anniversary. I thought the writing on this item would match the flower color like the pink ones did. Instead the writing is pink on the white one too.
It just doesn't look as nice as the pink ones because of the incontinuity of colors.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for friends for Christmas, and it superceded my expectations, especially for the price I paid. Thanks very much for an extremely unique gift. We are exchanging gifts this coming weekend. I'll be sure to let you know what they thought of it. (But I know they are gonna love it!)
sjstafford, tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY loved every aspect of this product! The picture online does not capture the essence of this item. It looked much better in hand. I initially thought the finish would not be the best. However, it exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the card which came in a nice envelope, again I was expecting just the typical plain envelope. I purchased this for a wedding gift. The script and font was as I requested, on both the card and canvas. This is my third purchase and all items have exceeded my expectations. I have an eye for quality. To exceed my expectations, takes a lot. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a personalized quality and unique gift that can’t be duplicated. Very, Very delighted and pleased!
Heart of roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 1, 2012
it is awesome! I love what was done with it, looked perfect!
Adorable Gift Idea
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope someone buys this for me one day! I ordered as a wedding gift for a good friend who loves yellow roses. I thought the roses were 3 dimensional but still when it arrived it was beautiful.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
I was very surprised at the quality of this item. Love it, turned out just perfect.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I read the reviews too late. It was average. It looks much better in the picture. The ink is not dark enough. However I'm still happy about it.

I purchased the card and it's MUCH better quality. The ink was nice and clear.
absolutely beautiful..
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend. At first I thought there were going to be real petals on the canvas...lol.. the picture looks a little better than the real one... nonetheless the real canvas still looks beautiful.... another nice product from pmall =)
Cute Canvas
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is such a cute gift for Valentine's Day!
The only downfall is that the pictures online make the flowers look "raised" and they are not, but the personalization is perfect and done very neatly and professionally! :)
Heart canvas an illusion...
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
Cute anniversary memoir
By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
Disappointing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
Simply Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my husband and I got married and it is beyond my expectations. If you know someone getting married, this will be a cherished keepsake for years to come. Great quality, perfect craftsmanship.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved