Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an absolutely phenomenal service. This is a company that I wish I would have found years ago!
    ~Erich - NY

    Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    BIG HIT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 5, 2014
    This was a bridal shower gift and it was a great hit. The flowers on this particular background did not "POP" as I had hoped they would. However, I would more favorably rate it at a 4.9! The recipient of the gift was more than pleased and so am I.
    ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS PRODUCT I ORDERED WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
    Beautiful gift!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have admired this canvas for awhile. I finally ordered for a young lady getting married at our church! Oh my goodness! When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I expected! Love it so much - I'm gonna order me one to put in our bedroom! Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet. I will always come to this site FIRST when I want a gift!
    Flowers are not same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014
    I thought by looking at the picture that the flowers were actually raised on top of the picture but they aren't. Not what I was expecting.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
    Every year i get my wife some roses for our anniversary and every year i add
    another according to how many years, and this yr is 24 and i wanted to do something different. THIS WAS PERFECT. The only thing is i wish i would have
    got the frame if there was one.
    Great Print!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
    I ordered this print for my relatives that recently got married. I love the font of this canvas print, but I was a little surprised how small it was! But it works just as well since it does not take up space in their house. Thank You to Personalization For a pretty canvas!
    Nice, but the picture is a little deceiving...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - August 26, 2013
    I purchased this item for a wedding gift. I fell in love with the image online... The only thing was, I thought the petals were going to be "raised" off the canvas ( it looks that way on the site...) but they aren't. It is still a beautiful piece, just not exactly what I had envisioned..
    So beautiful
    By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
    Nice way to cherish a memory...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (damascus, MD) - July 1, 2013
    I liked the way this turned out, although, I was expecting 3D rose petals. All in all, it turned out nice. Displayed it at a couples wedding shower and gave it to them as part of their present.
    Wedding gifts
    By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
    Beautiful !!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
    The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
    I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
    I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
    White Rose Canvas At
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - January 29, 2013
    I purchased two of these in pink as Christmas gifts. They were gorgeious. i loved them so much that I ordered one in white for my granddaughter's wedding anniversary. I thought the writing on this item would match the flower color like the pink ones did. Instead the writing is pink on the white one too.
    It just doesn't look as nice as the pink ones because of the incontinuity of colors.
    Loved it!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for friends for Christmas, and it superceded my expectations, especially for the price I paid. Thanks very much for an extremely unique gift. We are exchanging gifts this coming weekend. I'll be sure to let you know what they thought of it. (But I know they are gonna love it!)
    sjstafford, tx
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012
    I ABSOLUTELY loved every aspect of this product! The picture online does not capture the essence of this item. It looked much better in hand. I initially thought the finish would not be the best. However, it exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the card which came in a nice envelope, again I was expecting just the typical plain envelope. I purchased this for a wedding gift. The script and font was as I requested, on both the card and canvas. This is my third purchase and all items have exceeded my expectations. I have an eye for quality. To exceed my expectations, takes a lot. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a personalized quality and unique gift that can’t be duplicated. Very, Very delighted and pleased!
    Heart of roses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 1, 2012
    it is awesome! I love what was done with it, looked perfect!
    Adorable Gift Idea
    By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope someone buys this for me one day! I ordered as a wedding gift for a good friend who loves yellow roses. I thought the roses were 3 dimensional but still when it arrived it was beautiful.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
    I was very surprised at the quality of this item. Love it, turned out just perfect.
    Average
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
    I read the reviews too late. It was average. It looks much better in the picture. The ink is not dark enough. However I'm still happy about it.

    I purchased the card and it's MUCH better quality. The ink was nice and clear.
    absolutely beautiful..
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my best friend. At first I thought there were going to be real petals on the canvas...lol.. the picture looks a little better than the real one... nonetheless the real canvas still looks beautiful.... another nice product from pmall =)
    Cute Canvas
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is such a cute gift for Valentine's Day!
    The only downfall is that the pictures online make the flowers look "raised" and they are not, but the personalization is perfect and done very neatly and professionally! :)
    Massaya & James
    By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
    Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
    good
    By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart of Roses canvas was beautiful. It was for a recent wedding gift and the yellow roses matched the bride's flowers. I especially liked the canvas because I was able to have words of my choice on it. Service was wonderful; I received it much sooner than was expected. I would definitely use this company again.
    Love the wood look
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
    Beautiful
    By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother and his fiance and i couldn't be happier! It is alot bigger than i expected it and it is just beautiful!
    I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
    Cute anniversary memoir
    By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
    This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
    LOVE DISPLAYED TO THE WORLD
    By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Without a doubt, one of the nicest pieces of art I have seen created in a long time. You continue to amaze me with your selections. Kudos.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best gifts I ever received for any occasion are the ones that required just a little bit of thought and extra attention to detail to make it a perfect gift just for me..this site makes gift giving fun and exciting to see the recipient's face when they unwrap a one of a kind item chosen just for them.
    Little confused by description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
    Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
    Don't waste your time
    By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this sounded great and would be a cool idea for my wife. When I received the item I was much less impressed. The quality and clarity of the print looks like something they printed out on a crappy printer. I have lines and other junk on it. Cute idea but not cute quality.
    It is nice
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
    Disappointing
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I generally love everything I purchase from PersonalizationMall and that's why I bought this, despite it being a little pricey. I don't like it at all, it's not anything like I expected. My fiance says he likes it, so in case he is being honest I will give it 2 stars, but he may just be trying to make me feel better. I dislike it so much that I didn't even show it to him when it came, he found it in a bag in the floor, otherwise I would've hidden it longer. Try something different from the site, this one misses the mark.
    absolutely terrible
    By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
    Sadly let down!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2011
    This item is a waste of money. It looks very nice in the pictures, and in theory would be a good gift. But the minute I opened it, I was extremely upset. I have bought it for a Valentine's gift, now I'm afraid to give it. The pink lettering is too bright of a pink, and the faux wooden woodgrain looks horrible. My wall color is green like the picture shows, but it does not look good up against my wall. Not really sure what to do with it now. I have ordered many things through personalization mall, and have never had any complaints. I've never posted a review either through this site. But I am just so unhappy with this product, that I felt the need to post something. At least try and warn other consumers of the negative possibilities of this item. Some people may like this, but be for warned, in person it looks nothing like the pictures. I've never been skeptical ordering from here, but after receiving this item, I will always have doubts now!
    Heart canvas an illusion...
    By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought by the picture on your site, this canvas was more like 3-D...when I got it in the mail - it seemed cheap looking - NOT 3-D, not as nice as shown on internet. Again for the price - very disappointing...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved