Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
~Karen S - MI

Sleeping Over Personalized Photo Tote Bag customer reviews

Kids Personalized Photo Tote Bag - Sleep Over - 9538
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Sleeping Over Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 26, 2013
Love it! So easy to use a picture I got off Facebook - the quality is very good. I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice gift for the little ones.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2012
bag was great
estelle tote
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift for my great-niece... fast delivery, great price, love this website! thank you!
adorable!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The picture is a bit small but she will love it!
Personalized Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Ordered and received a tote bag for my daughter to pack my granddaughter's essentials for the babysitter. The personalization is perfect and the quality of the tote bag is excellent. The tote bag was delivered in a few days, excellent service and quality. I've ordered quite a few things and have been pleased with my purchases. Keep up the good work!! Thank you.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 2, 2011
Bag arrived in a few days, and photo and personalization looked great. Very cute item.
I loved it
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was good quality and it looked very nice. I was pleased.
Vacation Travel Bag for Little Ones!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this bag! I couldn't be any happier with it. Great quality and great size. Every summer we travel to Myrtle Beach with my daughter and her family. To make the 12 hour trip bearable, we purchase small dollar store items to wrap and fill a bag to have my granddaughter open one every hour during the trip. Instead of personalizing it with a grandma's name, I put Myrtle Beach on the bag. It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to her!
so adorable
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! So great to be able to upload a photo as well as my grandchild's name. Not only is the personalization wonderful,the quality is great as well. It is a very sturdy bag and the car with my granddaughters face looking out the window is just adorable. Love all the products I have ordered, which are many!!!
Great product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this tote bag for my daughter who was going to "Nana Camp" - she was thrilled and we were so pleased with the purchase. It was a great quality product and arrived very quickly. We will definitely purchase from this site again!
sleeping over
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Item
small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
When I received the bag I was very pleased with it except for I thought the picture of my Grand daughter was smaller then I thought it was going to be. All tho I was still pleased with the bag its self.
About what I expected
By Trudina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to put, "Oma" on things as its not very popular. My grandson LOVES trains, so this was PERFECT!! I wish the bag itself was a bit bigger. Otherwise I am very happy with it.
handy handbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elburn, IL) - August 13, 2011
Love this bag. big enough to put books in for trips to library or putting things in for carrides and overnight sleepovers. wish the "back window" could have been used for a picture as well. my daughter loved seeing her face in the drivers seat. super cute bag.
Hope your not taking more than a Blanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2011
Bag looked much larger on the website, however the quality is very good. I think it will fit the toys and a small blanky thats about it. I won't buy from this website again due to the fact that i live in Canada and the shipping was astronomical.
Sleep over tote
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed that the picture came out darker than I expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved