Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - Personally Yours - 9539
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 8, 2011
Great service and fast shipping... My Girlfriend loves her gift!!
great gifts
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM CANCER SURVIVOR AND THE DOCTORS WERE GREAT WITH ME AND I FELT THAT THIS IS THE ONLY WAY I COULD SHOW THEM THAT I'M REALLY GRATEFUL FOR ALL THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME, THANKS FOR THE IDEAS.
Great Drinks
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey! These are not just your plastic bottle holders! NO! They are strudy, durable, and easy to clean. On the outside they are fun to personalize with whatever color (offered) and personalized name you want! You get to see how your finished personalized water bottle will look before you place your order. So, you can make last minute changes if needed. You will LOVE your orginally made personalized water bottle. They are great for holding water, juice, iced coffee, soda, etc.
a real pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2011
great gift
Fun and Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 25, 2011
I bought this for my Sis in Law to use as her sippy cup. It turned out great and she loved it! I plan on buying 4 more to give to my girlfriends on our next Womans Weekend Away. I know it will be a hit.
Personalized Sports Bottles
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for your kids, or nephews and nieces involved in sport, or any one going to the gym. No more people mistakenly drinking out of your water bottle... this one stands out from the rest. Ordered a bunch of these when they were on sale and put them away to give as birthday gifts. I know they will love them..
Great Present
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my kids and my niece and nephew, they loved them. My kids walk around with them all the time, and my daughter takes hers to school every day. They are a nice metal container that keeps things nice and cold.
The mouth piece on one broke, and the company sent me out a replacement piece fast. The water bottle was everything I excepted it to be.
Water bottle
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but quality is fine.
Satisfied customer
By keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All components are exactly as they appear in picture. Only minor negative was not knowing exactly how large the bottle was.
Great Quality - wish it had a strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - September 24, 2012
My daughter loves the water bottle we bought with her initials on it. It's very good quality and the 2 lids are very convenient. We wish it would have a strap to help us keep better track of it.
Water bottle
By Kathelene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the water bottle, but for what you pay, the color and name(s) should go all the way around the bottle and not for just 3/4 of it. Smaller than I thought it would be, too.
Product features that I do not like~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 13, 2012
IT'S NOT EASY TO DRINK FROM, BUT THEY ARE CUTE GIFTS!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 3, 2012
This was a very appropriate and charming gift that my 10 yr. old daughter chose for her dad for his birthday. I am pleased with the seeming quality of the bottle and the personailzation. However, I did expect a considerable level of quality due to the rather high price. If the personalization holds up to reasonable wear, I'll be very, very happy and will purchase additional bottles! (I do a lot of volunteering and the number of unclaimed and unlabelled durable water bottles that end up getting tossed is a crime.)
Great
By Lilly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles are great and the printing job is fantastic but the metal ring that holds the clip is flimsy but just remove the flimsy ring and just use the carabiniere and not the metal ring. We used it for a Family reunion and everyone loved them. We did loose one to it bursting due to someone filling it with water and putting it in the freezer. :( Over all they are wonderful!
Great gift for band kid
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle was a great gift for my daughter but was smaller then expected. I should have read the size but expected it to be the standard however it was shorter then most I have seen. Overall a great gift.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - April 30, 2012
Printing was great, done promptly, colors a bit muted but good. my only hesitation was that they were a bit smaller than I had expected.
Pretty, but
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design and the bottle itself,but it is way smaller than I expected. I should have read the ounce size and compared it to my home ones. This was intended for an adult at the gym and will be too small, my bad....
Water bottles
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics ar nice and clear and colors are just like in the picture. THey are smaller than most "Kleen Canteen" type bottles.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - February 11, 2012
Happy with purchase. Agree with what others said, opening not large enough for ice cubes, on the small side and may ding easily. So it's not perfect. Love the personalization. Came out great. Overall very happy with purchase and would buy these again, especially for gifts, they have a bit of the wow effect.
Nice but the bottle is small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 19, 2011
This present was for my dad but it was a little childish. The water bottle was kind of small and would work better with a child. Otherwise the colors were crisp and it was a cool gift!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - November 21, 2011
The personalization was correct and nicely done, but it was only one-sided. The product description did not indicate that it would be on all sides; I just visualized it as such.
Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 27, 2011
My daughter loved the water bottles with her name on it. (We purchased two). I would have given it "5 Stars" except the color orange was a muted shade and not a orange, orange like it showed on their web site. Also the black background looked like a dark green. Otherwise~~very quick shipping and a really neat personalized gift! Only need to improve the quality of their colors on their products.
Impressive
By heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this water bottle for the price... not only is it Aluminum but the personalization is NOT just some sticker wrapped around it. Very nice and my daughter loves having a bottle with HER name on it. So with her so happy, I had to go and order my other two younger kids (a 1 and 2yr old) one too, for the future.
Love the personalization
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization and quality of the bottle but I wish the opening was larger and there was a straw option....it is hard to put ice in because cube's from the ice maker are larger than the opening so you have to break them up or wait for them to melt a little.
Great Item!
By Rae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price point for these aluminum personalized water bottles was the selling point for me. They were half the price of the competitor. My four children loved picking out their own color scheme. I only wished they had a few more patterns to choose from. Great find!
Great Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is great, colors are bright and true, and super-fast delivery.

Two small wishes - larger capacity and wrap-around design.
great colors, but not durable..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 6, 2013
I bought 4 of these for my kids ages 8 and 9 for school with their names on them. We've had them for 2 weeks now and 2 of them have dents in them from them dropping on the ground. They dent real easy. Not recommended for kids. For the price I think I will but the plastic ones from now on...
Too small for an adult
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 14, 2012
I usually love everything I order from here but this water bottle was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I should of paid more attention to the size. I was buying it for a friend. Cute for kids but not for adults.
whooh
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the water bottle was for my lil cousin as agraduation gift..
he was so happy and uses it everywhere..now that its summer time

he thinks i spent $60 or more..lol
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved